19 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
TeodrisAtlantis says

Hello Videohive community!

My Name is Martin from Germany and I’m doing an Apprenticeship as an Audio Visual Media Designer. I’m new to Videohive and its a pleasure to meet your all. I’m very excited to be a part of the community and I’ll work hard to show you my skills in Motion Graphics :)

So I uploaded my fist AE Project to Videohive, and it got Soft-rejected, what is not bad, cause its help me to improve.

The problem is now: Its a 3D Render scene with a Screen replacement made in Cinema4D, and it needs more Camera movements, and some other small adjustments, what is totally fine with me, the problem what I have is that it took me 4 Days to Render it. I Used Netrender with 2 Intel I7 CPU’s and I couldn’t find any information about how much time I got to Re-upload it, since it would take maybe 8 days to add 2 more Camera movements. ( Update: Here is a Preview for you guys :)http://i.imgur.com/ezsPDRR.jpg )

Other Problem: 1 Scenes took me already 680MB filsize, if i would include 2 more, i dont know if i could match the 1 GB Limit, what if not?

I Hope you can help me anyhow, and thank you in advance.

Best regards,

Martin

512 posts
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $250,000+ on Envato Market
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
+8 more
steve314 says

I don’t think there’s any time limit. At least not for the 8 days you need! I flagged your message for a staff reply. Welcome & good luck in Videohive!

664 posts
  • Won a Most Wanted contest
+4 more
abstract-labs says

You can’t upload files bigger then 1 Gb so you have to compress your clips a little more, what format are you using?