102 posts
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
KurtBilisim says

I made some very little and unimportant changes to some of my files and uploaded updates some days ago but while they were still in the queue, I decided to delete them and upload later when there is some more important change. However, whatever I wrote in Message to the Reviewer box are now added in item History, even though they are not actually updated. I can’t delete the message from History either. Seems like a little bug to me, is this intentional or what?

by
by
by
by
by
by