H envatos !
I just wanted to upload a new item to the graphicriver marketplace but in the FILES section I still can see files from another Item which I uploaded last night. Can I simply remove them , or should I leave them ?
Best regards, dfs
If your file is alredy in the queue, then you can delete the files you see there…. you might have uploaded those files twice the day you uploaded the other item.