183 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • South Africa
modernworldweb says

Hi there

I was wondering if there are any restrictions with regards to submitting templates designed with a wordpress them generator? If so, what are the ‘laws’?

Thanks a lot! :)

168 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
Fuel99 says

I have no experience using any cod generator or whatsoever, i think if in the end your is clean, readable and conform the standards we have it’s no problem.

183 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • South Africa
modernworldweb says

951 posts
  • Beta Tester
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Netherlands
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
Daan says

Just think, no computer can think as logical as a human brain ;)

3135 posts
  • Beta Tester
  • Bought between 500 and 999 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • United States
  • Won a Competition
Daniel_R says
Just think, no computer can think as logical as a human brain ;)

true….

I think I know what you mean by a WP Gen. I’ve tried some plugins before that takes a photoshop layout to WP but they are not really powerful.

The best way to go here anyways (as I buyer I am) if you want to sell is go hand coded, in my opinion. Quality is so important for us.

Have a good day.

183 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • South Africa
modernworldweb says