no-thumbnail
revolutionarymama Recent Posts Threads Started
1 post
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market
revolutionarymama says

Hi there!

My name is Layla Rose. I’m an ICF Certified Life Coach and self-professed computer neophyte. I facilitate a community of creative women called Revolutionary Mama.

http://www.revolutionary-mama.com/

I’ve got about 300 high profile, creative (mostly Los Angeles based entertainment industry) members. Most of us are not very proficient with web design etc but are looking for a good, creative and trustworthy individual to help us on creative projects/business ventures/marketing web related projects. We don’t have any tech people in our community as of yet and I believe there would be a great deal of business available to someone with a proven track record, strong portfolio and fair prices.

I just purchased a new theme on themeforest and need help getting it going. I would like to trade my services as a Life Coach for your services to make this new theme happen. Please take a look at my background and experience at:

http://www.revolutionary-mama.com/and-she-was/

This could be a long term, mutually beneficial working relationship for you with exposure to a great deal of helpful, creative, visionaries.

Please contact me if this sounds like something that you would be interested in.

Warmly, Layla

Let’s Connect! layla@revolutionary-mama.com Direct: (213) 458-4475 Skype: layla.lifecoach Twitter: revolutionmama Facebook: Layla Rose

18 posts
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
chillyorange says

No offense here Layla, but I think you’ll be more successful in finding a developer when you have a budget. Since “life coach services” (whatever that might be…), won’t pay our bills.

Good luck anyway!

180 posts
  • Located in United States
SuperMario290 says