4 posts
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States
tendershoot says

Hi everyone, I am a newbie here. :)...so… Hi.

I found this template that linked here to purchase. I have absolutely no idea what it is. It was on a site called “CSMTHEMES.com” but I am pretty sure it is not CSM but rather Wordpress…

Can anyone out there save me from my confusion and answer a few questions about it? I have done a few websites (one CSM FLASH MOTO and a few simple Wordpress sites), I am doing a new one for a music artist. I love this site, love, love, love the way it looks…

But what is it? How do I work on it? Is it simple? complicated? lot’s of flash? I always have bought from templatemonster.com, nice stuff but not like this. They are really simple and I can get instant chat support… I am worried if I buy this, will I be lost?

http://www.cmstheme.net/themes/wordpress/745/sideways?preview=1

Thanks a milllion in advance,

Josh

3007 posts
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Elite Author
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 200 and 499 users
+2 more
duotive says

Hello. CMSTHEMES as far as i know is a Themeforest reseller. And for that question you should probably ask the author of that particular theme. There are a lot of authors here with diffrent kinds of work.

3220 posts
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
  • United States
  • Exclusive Author
organicbee says

Hello. CMSTHEMES as far as i know is a Themeforest reseller.

I think there just an affiliate, but anyways http://themeforest.net/item/sideways-portfolio-website-wordpress-theme/151953

3429 posts
  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Community Moderator
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Referred more than 2000 users
  • United States
+5 more
sevenspark Volunteer moderator says

Welcome to ThemeForest!