18 posts
    Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years Has sold $1+ on Envato Market Located in Brazil Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+1 more
BruCasati says

(if I’m in the wrong topic, sorry … I’m newbie here). :bashful:

I sent this picture recently, and was rejected. The argument of Envato was:

“The idea is great the end result of the image looks unfinished. It Requires more work.”

I am here to ask for your help. I honestly do not think my picture looks “unfinished” :stress: , but I’m open to suggestions. :)

What could I improve to be accepted?

3197 posts
    Has referred 1000+ members Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market Has collected 50+ items on Envato Market Attended one of our Meetups around the world
+10 more
ThomGeskin says

(if I’m in the wrong topic, sorry … I’m newbie here). :bashful:
Moved to Item Discussion
1407 posts
    Has referred 10+ members Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+7 more
Stylius says

Don’t worry, one of the moderators will move it to the right topic. You have a great idea, but I would add some shadows and/or gradients. It’s a great idea but you should make it more realistic, and I would change the reflection for a shadow or something. I hope it helped! ;) Good luck!

EDIT : Dzinc, you’re really quick! :D

18 posts
    Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years Has sold $1+ on Envato Market Located in Brazil Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
+1 more
BruCasati says

But I saw some pictures that were not soooo realistic (had not much effect), and they still accepted …

Send all suggestions that have … What else can I improve?

O_O

NOTE : Dzinc, thanks! :)

72 posts
    Has sold $100+ on Envato Market Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
LawrenceRed says