3802 posts
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $750,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item that was trending
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
+12 more
KrownThemes
says
6227 posts
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
+12 more
VF
says

4 sales on 21st. So the other side of world still working! :P

65 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Located in Ukraine
Eirendin
says

All congratulations to the end of the world))))))))))))))0

2600 posts
  • Had an item that became a weekly top seller
  • Became a Top 20 Author of the Month
  • Helps us moderate the forums
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
+8 more
Graphic-Studio
Moderator
says

Well, it is unusually COLDER tonight!

43 posts
  • Has sold $5,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
Rachata
says

Today ? haha

122 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
BrianHermelijn
says

“The winter solstice happens at exactly 11:11 AM GMT, which is Greenwich mean Time, and this will be 6:11 AM Eastern time, 5:11 AM central time, 4:11 AM mountain time and 3:11 AM Pacific time. Now if you live at the eastern end of your time zone the sun probably arises a little bit earlier than it does at the western edge of the time zone you live, so check your local television station weatherman, and adjust accordingly.”

The planetary alignment that’s.

188 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
  • Located in Serbia
SwanSong
says

242 posts
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
+2 more
martinjamez
says
2 hrs & 45 mins left http://www.december212012.com/
781 posts Theme20.com
  • Has sold $125,000+ on Envato Market
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
  • Had an item featured on Envato Market
+12 more
Codevz
says

:)

1743 posts I create things I wish existed
  • Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market
  • Won a competition
  • Had an item that became a weekly top seller
  • Became a Top 20 Author of the Month
+10 more
cyzer
says

where is DS? DS did you ascend ? Do you still talk in english ? :D

by
by
by
by
by
by