46 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
Codename says

Hi everyone, I did a pretty serious mistake, I forgot to include the i in gmail and now my money has been sent to some other email address… What can I do? This really sucks, last month I forgot to withdraw and this time, I gave the wrong email address… I hope Evanto can help me. This is just the second time I will be withdrawing and I’ve had some pretty bad experiences with this withdrawl system already now… :-(

303 posts
  • Has referred 1000+ members
  • Has sold $2M+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Power Elite Author: Sold more than $1M on Envato Market
+7 more
ThemeGoods says

Could you try to contact Envato support team… below is an URL
http://themeforest.net/support

Also for the next time, when you process withdrawal, It will send you an notification email to your entered email address so you can verify your email address. ;)

46 posts
Codename says

Could you try to contact Envato support team… below is an URL
http://themeforest.net/support Also for the next time, when you process withdrawal, It will send you an notification email to your entered email address so you can verify your email address. ;)

But if the paypal email and TF email add are different then there is no way of knowing (or at least any that I know of) of finding out the email address to which the money will be sent… :-( Also the emails do not state which account the money will be sent to…

303 posts
  • Has referred 1000+ members
  • Has sold $2M+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Power Elite Author: Sold more than $1M on Envato Market
+7 more
ThemeGoods says