90 comments found

I like the way this theme flows, but how do you suggest of letting customers selecting quantity in woocommerce?

designwall_wp

Hi, At the moment, our theme does not support to use the woocommerce plugin. we are using the Easy Digital Downloads plugin.

can you add footer to this theme?

designwall_wp

Hi, At the moment, our theme does not support to add the footer section to the theme.

Don’t buy this theme. Contains major bugs and the author don’t give a help to fix it. Screenshot http://i.imgur.com/drDzFwW.jpg Someone knows how I can have back my $50 maybe ?

designwall_wp

We are so sorry to hear it :( We had some problems with spam and our own projects, so that we can’t assist you as you wish. If you can, could you kindly re-activate the theme, username & password, we will check it for you tomorrow. Promise that we will try our best to help you out. In case you aren’t happy with the theme, please let us know exactly where you bought the theme as well as all infomation related to the theme. We will check and refund. Looking forrward to hearing from you soon. Regards,

Default-user

No way to reactive the theme, username & password. I have to move on and I choose to work on other template. I waited too long for your help. Don’t care if you had problems with spam or whatever. Days and days I waited. You can’t answer in a proper delay and fix bugs. As you can see, I waited 1 week to hear about my last demand. That’s why, I want a refund.

It’s not I’m unhappy about the theme. I wanted to work with this one. It’s just the theme doesn’t work correctly. See discussion above. Main bugs concerning pagination and sidebar post on left.

It seems like the navigation menu is broken on Iphone, I am not able to scroll up or down.

Hello, can someone confirm that this theme has major bugs?

Default-user

Thank you hitpopking.

Hello, can someone confirm that this theme has major bugs?
Not sure about major bugs, but here is what I found so far: 1. Navigation menu is broken on mobile and tablet 2. This theme only support up to WordPress 3.8 3. No footer section 4. Doesn’t seem to be able to turn off infinite scroll

I may be wrong, because I don’t have this theme, I am waiting to see if and when these problems will be addressed before I make the purchase, don’t want to buy a “bugged” theme

designwall_wp

Hi, Thanks for your feedback and show us the problems of the theme. That’s a good thing to improve our theme better and better and we highly appreciate your contribution. Of course, we have been updating the theme to be compatible with the latest WordPress. we will check and fix them as soon as possible in the upcoming version of the theme. Regarding to the footer, unfortunately, we don’t support yet. Regarding to the infinite scroll function, you can totally turn it on/of by navigating to Customize

Default-user

No problem, I understand that you are currently working on it. Good luck, hope it will be released before my next web project

designwall_wp

We have fixed bug for the DW Argo theme and we are completing the final work. We will release this theme in the afternoon of today.Regards,

kokoko1 Purchased

you have a website published version 1.0.8 and are still old. you lay out here a new version of the template?

designwall_wp

Hi, Right now, you can check your email then download the latest version from attachment.

Great theme for rich-content website. I’ve been using Argo for more than a year and very satisfied. However i’m looking for more updates soon.

http://socialmediamarketing.tips This is my website and you can see how it looks after customization. :)

designwall_wp

Please contact with us via email: hi@designwall.com. Regards,

loukest Purchased

How can i get updated version ? it is still old version ?

designwall_wp

Please contact with us via email: hi@designwall.com. Regards,

talzius Purchased

Hi, I bought and installed this theme but when I try to installed the required plugin “DW Question & Answer” I get an error that says “Install package not available.”.

What should I do?

designwall_wp

Hi, Please go to the http://www.designwall.com/question/, then create a private question and send me username & password of your site. We will help you install the plugin. Regards,

Default-user
talzius Purchased

I installed it via FTP instead, it’s ok now :)

by
by
by
by
by
by