64 comments found

Hello, I’d like to know if this template can be configurated with 4 rows. Now in the demo you can see only 3 (http://ps.metrofas.themesdeveloper.com/demo2/index.php?id_category=11&controller=category&id_lang=1)

Can I see a screenshot about the admin panel, please? Thanks.

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for choosing our theme!

Sure, you can see. Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

Thank you for your really good job !

Fast support, good themes and easy solutions.

Great job, Thanks again !

themesdev

Hello, Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

Best Regards,

Eward56 Purchased

Hello, I have a huge issue with the template. The french translation doesn’t work. Blocs such as user info stays in english.

themesdev

Hello Eward56, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

For Technical issue

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

fdog1 Purchased

I have “Bad configuration file” error every time when uploading theme trough theme importer in BO.

Default-user
fdog1 Purchased

never mind it works now

themesdev

Hello dorkiemon, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

it’s ok

Best Regards,

kyddoweb Purchased

Hello, I tryed to install this theme via theme importer module in the back office, but it doesn’t work. It shows a message: “Error during file uploading”, but I’m sure that I have set correctly the permission of the folders. My Prestashop version is 1.5.5.0 in Italian. So I tryed a manual installing, but the theme doesn’t work properly due to conflicts among modules after a my bad configuration of them (in my opinion I didn’t understand exactly which modules deactivate by hand of default theme). Do you have any ideas to fix the problem about installing by theme importer? Is it possible that this theme isn’t compatible with my italian version of Prestashop?

Best Regards

themesdev

Hello kyddoweb, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

FOR TECHNICAL ISSUE

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile

Best Regards,

emzeo Purchased

Thank you! Great support and fast response!!!!

themesdev

Hello, Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

Kind Regards,

Hello, could this theme be boxed?

Thanks.

themesdev

Hello, Yes, can set from theme option panel.

Best Regards,

Default-user
cimorra Purchased

Hello, I bought the theme and I can’t see the option to show the theme boxed, I want to try without full width slider, just boxed.

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile, with your details.

Best Regards,

I know I posted a review before, but I would like to say that Themesdev has one of the best support teams! They have fixed many of my issue due to being a noob, and I would like to say thank you for your ongoing support! It’s really nice to know once you buy a theme from themesdeveloper, they don’t just take your money and run, they take their time and make sure you are completely satisfied with their hard work! Thank you guys once more, I really appreciate all of the help and support!

themesdev

Hello naughtygurltabby,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

Best Regards,

Hi there, the category images do not show up on my website? I just get a question mark where the image should be.

themesdev

Hello kevinbusted, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

For Technical issue

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

fdog1 Purchased

I’m having some issues with size of the images. Images appear as blurry when they shouldn’t.

themesdev

Hello dorkiemon,

Thank you for purchasing our theme!

For Technical issue

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

8bits Purchased

Has this theme been updated to work with Prestashop 1.5.6? We’ve tried to update PS to this version but had to roll back because this theme was broken after the upgrade.

themesdev

Hello,

Yes, compatible with 1.5.6

For Technical Issue

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

fdog1 Purchased

Does this them has different email templates than default prestashop emails? If so, how do i switch them. Thanks

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for Purchasing our theme!

For Technical Issue Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

Well done guys, First class support.

themesdev

Hello kevinbusted,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

Best Regards,

Hi, I really like your theme, but I have a problem. I want to translate it to spanish. I have to do it manually sentence by sentence or there is another way to do it? Thanks!

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

Please send me mail via my themeforest profile. We can help something for Spanish translation.

Best Regards,

I just bought the metrofas theme for my prestashop.It is a super theme I am very happy with it great theme.

themesdev

Hello ironguru,

Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

Best Regards,

Hi Mr Developer,

I’m looking for help with configuring image sizes under Metrofas Responsive Prestashop Theme. Images look good on phones and desktops but are too large when presented on tablets. Is this a configurable item? You did make some changes once before to adjust image sizes on desktops, but I’m not sure what you did and whether the same changes would fix tablet behaviour.

Thanks,

Steve

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for purchasing our theme! Please send me mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

fdog1 Purchased

Hi. Are you planning on adding Google Rich snippets to this theme? Thanks

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

Yes, we will try to add in our next update with prestashop 1.6.x compatible.

Best Regards,

Default-user
fdog1 Purchased

Great. Could you also tell me how to disable “Product successfully added to cart!” popup message

themesdev

Hello, Please send me mail via my themefrest profile.

Best Regards,

Hi, we downloaded this theme last year and have had several problems with the menu, is it possible to update it to the latest version?

themesdev

Hello, Please send us mail via my themeforest profile.

Best Regards,

Good themes and good team !

Hi, just this message to thank you for your professionalism ! You are a very good team (With a big reactivity !) and I recommend your themes to everybody !

themesdev

Hello,

Thank you very much for your nice compliments! we glad.

Best Regards,

Hi, i have a similar problem that SOLOPEDRO (9 month ago) >>

I purchase the theme and is really nice,

I have sent you an email yesterday due to the fact that I am experiencing a problem with metrofas theme options panel

tdpsthemeoptionpanel

is not saving the configuration (any) regardless that states is doing it, I have set to permissions 777, no good, also to permissions 755, but no way, is not saving any configurations. Could you please let me know hot to make it work? >>

Thanks!

themesdev

Hello, Thank you for purchasing our theme!

Sorry, we not getting any mail, please send me mail via my themeforest profile

Best Regards,

by
by
by
by
by
by