645 comments found

Hi I have a problem with your theme. In one page I need 3 pricetables. But in the other page I only need 2 pricetables. but they float to the left.

Please let me know what I can do.

holobest

Ah, I see now, please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step to use the shortcodes in a right manner. ;)

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Howdy holobest! A few quick pre purchase questions for you…

1. Do you have a custom CSS area in the admin for the template? Will it allow for changes to your styles as well as adding my own? 2. I plan on using Gravity Forms for many areas within the template. Have you by chance tried using GF with this template? Did the CSS work ok?

Thank you in advance! :)

holobest

Hello webcentrexllc ,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme :)

1. Yes, you have a custom CSS area within admin panel, which allow you to customize the entire theme with it.

2. Unfortunately I never used GF on this theme.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

holobest

Your welcome ;)

Hi,

Nice theme!

I’d like to use this theme as a “starter” to my project.

I have a question. On the home page I’d like to have a sidebar to put some widgets there. Can I do this with this theme? Does it requre a lots of work?

Regards

holobest

Hey dentiszt,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme,

Yes you have options to do that :)

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hello please help? I love your theme! But I have a issue how to I make the profile / team photos smaller ?? See: http://www.svilands.net/2014/history/
holobest

Hello SarahRKcom,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hello how can I put in a portfolio made ??with slide slider revolution? I tried but did not enter. In the other sections instead working properly can you help?

holobest

Hello giangra75,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hi, I have the same problem of Marciana (posted 7 hours ago). I’m not able to configure the background colors of the menu. The first background color is displayed, but the rest aren’t. I tried deleting the configuration, resetting etc. but nothing changes. What could the problem be?

holobest

Hey uppingadv,

Please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

hello, A few pre purchase questions … I’m interested by stylish metro theme for wordpress - I want to use a category for pictures in slider, is it possible ? - under the slider, can i use my own pictures ? - I’m french, so can I frenchify differents button ? - I want to buy it for my university website, is it possible with regular licence ?

It would be interesting to download a demo to have a look at the interface of admin panel. Is it possible ?

Thanks a lot

holobest

Hello goudard,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme,

Yes it is possible what you asking for, unfortunately there isn’t an admin panel demo out there.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hi, me again. Is there ant way to disable the href property of the service boxes? o deactivate the hover effect so people don’t think it is a broken link. I just need to place info there without link.

holobest

Hey davidcito69 ,

Happy to hear you back :)

Please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hi,

I am using the services boxes on the homepage, how can I get one of them to open in a new tab? I cant figure it out.

Thanks in advance, Matt

holobest

Hey matteclipse,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Please contact lisias_paul_pop@yahoo.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hi there!

Love the theme! I’m having a little trouble with the testimonial area though.

1) I read in the live demo that there is a way to adjust the animation in the HTML but I can’t seem to find that anywhere. 2) Is there any way to ‘title’ testimonials? Right now when I put in a new testimonial it defaults to “Auto Draft” which isn’t very helpful.

Thanks!

holobest

Hello rbrent88,

Please contact lisias@holobest.com (our support assistant specialist) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user

Thanks! Will do

rian80 Purchased

Hi,

In the theme, when you chose “show top image” you get the top image, plus the “title” of the page. Eg. if the title of the page is “Contact” then you get the word “Contact” over top of the image.

Is there a way to customize what that title says on the site without changing the title of the page. For example, I’d like the title of my contact page to say “Get in touch with me now!” but in the backend to make it easy to find and organize it should just say “Contact.” Or perhaps for some pages I want there to be no title on the page, just a background image.

Thanks

holobest

Hello rian80,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Unfortunately you can change it, just if you change the page name, there always will be displayed the page title.

If you have any other questions or need any help do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

I need to show http://mite.org.nz/topics/media-centre/ style readmore in post content please help me but please don’t give me for contact any email address 1 month before i had post a comments and give me a mail id for contact but after 1 month still now i can’t get the mail reply i don’t know why but please reply my current and previous comments reply also.

Default-user

I had purchased STYLISH theme

Default-user

i am talking about readmore section not category section i need readmore section like http://mite.org.nz/topics/media-centre/

holobest

Hey globalwebi,

Yes, I get it exactly what you mean, but unfortunately you don’t have options to create it like in your example.

Thanks for understanding.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

I have 3 services after creating services i see rightside huge space reaming and if i make it 4 services it is looking fit and good but i have 3 services how to make it fit now my services showing left align. Please help me ASAP and top image not showing in post details page how to fix those issues.

Default-user

sorry please resend and confirm me

Default-user

let me know when you will resend i am waiting

holobest

Hey globalwebi,

I’ve just asked our support assistants and unfortunately none receive any e-mails from you please send your issue to my e-mail: andrei_holo18@yahoo.com

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

P.S. Please make sure you write the right mail, first we should receive your message to can help you.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

How to set custom image in services box ?

holobest

Hello globalwebi,

Unfortunately you cannot set a custom image in the service box, but you can use Font Icon instead, you have a huge variety to chose from ;)

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Hello – I downloaded the latest version and there is no dummy content. Please advise if it is named differently.

Best,,

R

Default-user

Disregard. I downloaded from this page and now all files seem to be there. Not sure why they were stripped originally. Thanks for a GREAT theme!

holobest

Hey randyjeffrey,

Your awesome :D

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

zuq Purchased

Hello. is it possible to remove hover effect on service boxes? Where I can edit this?

Best regards, Piotr

holobest

Hello Piotr,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Yes, it is possible, please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support assistant specialist) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

zuq
zuq Purchased

Thanks for quick replay

holobest

Your welcome Piotr ;)

Hi! Beofore I purchased this item. I would like to know if I can change the icons of the menu for new icons (made by me). Thanks!

holobest

Hello Appliedmarketing,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme,

Yes, of course you can do that, but unfortunately you can chose just from our sets of icons…

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Quick Support, help me to solve every problem in such a short of time

thanks

holobest

Hey toongvove,

Thank you for the kind words ;)

Hello, I just bought your theme “Stylish”, but I have problems with the import of the Demo Content. The import of the media data is not possible. Can you help me?

Thank you!

holobest

Hello nduerrwang,

Yes, I received it thank you ! Please be patient, you’ll get an answer today as fast as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user

Ok, thank you! :o)

canito Purchased

Hello,

How can I change or add the icon for youtube on the footer?

Thank you

holobest

Hey canito,

Unfortunately youtube icon isn’t available on footer at the moment, but an update will come soon and will be implemented. Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

by
by
by
by
by
by