629 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Russian Federation

Not work sheet! DON’T BUY THIS!!!

Wher’is import settings and menu???

holobest

Hey shadeapl,

Please do not panic, the theme works very fine, as you can see one our live demo, and our over 1000 customers. Maybe you are doing something wrong? Please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support specialist) and he will be so glad to guide you step by step.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

P.S. Envato do not allow products for sales which do not work 100%

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Elite Author
  • United States
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars

HELLO THERE !!! , WE HOPE YOU ARE FINE :)

As you know we are always looking to improve our products, support service putting a lot of passion and hard work to made our customers happy, we want to ask for your suggestions on STYLISH Theme, and also on our support system, what you would like to see in the future ? What made you to love “Holobest” ? and also what do you think there should be improved. We ask you this because none in the world can know better than you, which experienced this on his skin.

Look forward to your reply !

Best regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi there, Thanks for this great looking theme! I was wondering how to upload a custom icon in to the servicebox? Thanks!

holobest

Hello web2taal,

Thank you too for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Unfortunately you cannot add a custom icon, just chose from our sets.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user

Ok thnx for your fast reply. Where can i get a overview of the icons because i am not able to upload them by shortcode in the menu. Only by inserting the name of the icon by myself.

thanks again!

holobest

Hey web2taal,

Please go to STYLISH OPTIONS -> Header …. and there you have options to chose your desired icon from the sets…

Please let me know if this make sense for you.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi – what is happening to the ‘latest posts’ section on my site? http://prosureacquisitions.co.uk/

And how do you get a background for testimonials like on your ‘STYLISH’ site?

holobest

Hello ExpertsInMedia,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Please contact johnny@holobest.com (one of our support assistant experts) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States

Hello,

I purchased Stylish Theme HTML Version. How can I pin the menu?

holobest

Hello NuImageCreations,

To receive support, please go an post this question on Stylish Template.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
jkpvs14 Purchased

Hello,

I just bought the theme, installed it, imported demo content. All is going great – I just have one question I need help with please. On the Stylish Options > Header it just shows blank blocks for the menu items so I don’t know for which menu item I’m adding an icon or colour to – am I missing something? I only see a button ‘choose icon’ and above it is blank space and below where the colour code goes.

Thank you in advance.

Regards, Jhorene

holobest

Hello Jhorene,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Don’t worry, we are here to help you. Can you please leave me an screenshot via my e-mail to see more detailed whats going on?

my e-mail: andrei_holo18@yahoo.com

Look forward to your reply !

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hi, I know that this is properly too early to ask but is the theme compatible with WP 3.9? Thanks

holobest

Hello DGRComms,

Don’t worry, the theme will work perfect as you can see in WordPress 3.9 was updated just the media ;)

If you have any other questions or need any help do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi there, LOVE the theme! There is only one thing I’m struggling with and thats the Revolution Slider. It keeps showing a huge image covering the background of the slider, see: http://ow.ly/vSDwA

Steps I took: 1) Adding slides one by one, tested and working fine 2) Adding text in the slides, tested and working nice 3) Changing the order, tested and it broke :(

Please help :)

holobest

Hello muntzallactive,

First of all I want to congratulate you for the awesome website done so far :)

Please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support assistant experts) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
jkpvs14 Purchased

Hello,

Is there anything else I need to set that the sub-menu items are also the same colour when you hover over it as the main menu item like in your demo? Currently when I hover over my sub-menu items the background is completely transparent.

Thank you. Jhorene

Default-user
jkpvs14 Purchased

Not too worry – it started working. Must have been my cache or something.

holobest

Hey jkpvs14,

You are awesome :), if you have any other questions or need any help do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
jkpvs14 Purchased

Hi,

Is it possible to have a full width background image for other content similar to the background image you have in full width for the testimonials section?

Thank you. Jhorene

holobest

Hey Jhorene,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Unfortunately this feature isn’t available at the moment. But an update will be done soon.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi,

I have a prepurchasing comment, as a non techy person, would you recommend this theme? Thanks. Claudia

holobest

Hey Claudia,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme,

This questions is little too generic question, this depends very much what you want to accomplish with this theme, we have a video tutorials, and also support assistants which will guide you step by step if you meet difficulties.

Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi , Really i liked , Is your theme is support RTL

holobest

Hey Mabdallah1fast5,

Thank you for your interest in STYLISH Theme,

Unfortunately it does not support RTL.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
riczha Purchased

I bought this theme and installed with WP 3.9 at first try. Then mostly fine but I cannot get the metro menu properly, I can only set the color for the first menu item, but the rest are not working.

Then I saw it shows WordPress version is up to 3.8 here. So I re-installed WP 3.8 and try again.

This time, the whole theme doesn’t work at all. CSS is completely messed up and I am not sure what to do now.

steps I followed:

1. upload the theme as instructed. 2. Install and activate all 4 plugins needed. 3. Import the xml demo file 4. Import Revolution slider xml file

holobest

Hey riczha,

Don’t worry, the theme works perfect with WP 3.9 too, maybe you did something wrong? Please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support assistants expert) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Great theme thanks, Is there a shortcode to include posts from a specific category on a page? Thanks

holobest

Hey coolhandstudios,

Thank you for the kind words, unfortunately this feature isn’t available at the moment.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
rian80 Purchased

The shortcodes button in the page editor disappeared. I can’t think of anything I did that would have made it disappear. I tried disabling all plugins except the stylish shortcode one and that didn’t work. I also can’t find any documentation for the shortocodes that allows me to type them in manually. Please help. Here’s a screencast showing that it’s gone:

http://screencast.com/t/Ee9GkXOPG
holobest

Hello rian80,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Can you please reinstal the theme and all it’s plugins? And let me know if its working then.

Look forward to your reply!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user
rian80 Purchased

thanks for the reply. i deleted the theme and all plugins, then reinstalled. still no shortcode button. I thought maybe another plugin was conflicting, but I deactivated them all and still no shortcode button. I wonder if it is something I did in the theme settings? but I dont want to reset the settings since the site is live and I dont see a backup feature to quickly recover my settings.

holobest

Hey rian80,

STYLISH Theme just was updated, please download the last version and everything will work perfect then.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user
rian80 Purchased

Thanks, it didn’t bring the button back at first, but I tried completely deleting all themes and plugins, then reinstalling the newest version of the and theme plugins, then reinstalling my other plugins and that worked.

holobest

Super !!!! If you meet any other issues, do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I bought this theme as I liked the look and function :) . The problem is some of the functions of the site don’t work right. It will not let me add my own logo and there is no shortcode generator that shows and I have installed the theme twice. I am frustrated because the shortcode structure is not like other themes which makes it hard to guess with no generator making me dead in the water until I get to the bottom of this issue. Being in a time pinch I was hoping for smooth sailing I really hope this is something I can get resolved soon. Thanks,

holobest

Hello elementb2,

Don’t worry, we are here to help you, please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support assistants expert) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
BAUR Purchased

Hey guys,

i´ve got two little problems. I translated my site completely with wpml but the icons and the complete css of the main menu (only the translated one) does´t work fine. Please tell me wich settings i have to do.

The other problem is the logo image. The logo must change wich the language

Thanks a lot for your help!

Default-user
BAUR Purchased

its also impossible to display different sliders in the home site for different languages. My main slider includes a text area, which should be translated, too

holobest

Hey BAUR,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Can you please leave me your website URL via my TF profile contact form to see more detailed whats going on?

Look forward to your reply!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I was curious about the Google Map on the contact page. The client says that on the iphone the map is too large and he can not scroll the page. It is only allowing him to scroll the map instead. Is there a way to keep the map static and not allow it to scroll?

holobest

Hey rossmcclure81,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

This UX issue is noted for the next update.

Thank you for your patience and understanding :)

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I recently purchased the STYLISH theme. I need to delete the menu bar to have the layout I desire for my site. I also added a plugin that allows conditional logic for forms, called Ninja Form. For some reason after deleting the menu bar from the theme Ninja Form does not run correctly. The errors are being caused in these two files:

http://www.findmycollegeonline.com/wp-content/themes/stylish-v1.2.3/scripts/main.js?ver=3.9

http://www.findmycollegeonline.com/wp-content/themes/stylish-v1.2.3/library/vendors/quote-rotator/js/jquery.quoterotator.min.js?ver=3.9

Does this theme support plugins? And if so, can the menu bar be deleted without compromising the integrity of the site?

holobest

Hello Dapontelawlor,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Did you deleted the entire header file?

Look forward to your reply!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
inthe Purchased

Hi! I’m having trouble with the Message Box. Something is wrong, I only get this: [holo_message_box type=”undefined”] undefined [/holo_message_box] Thanks!

holobest

Hey inthe,

Thank you for purchasing STYLISH Theme,

Please make sure you’ve understand how shortcodes works:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-QZhSBSXuQ

If this still do not make sense for you, please contact me, and I’ll look more deep to see whats going on.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user
inthe Purchased

Hi holobest, thanks for you reply. I use the shortcode in the same view as your video: click on “Shortcodes” button -> Message Box, select for example “Question” and ”...write some text….”. Unfortunately, after clicking on “GENERATE SHORTCODE” in the editor I get this: [holo_message_box type=”undefined”] undefined [/holo_message_box] I’ve read a user had the same problem some time ago but I think you didn’t publish the solution. I’m using Wordpress 3.8.1. Thanks a lot!

holobest

Hey inthe,

Don’t worry, we are here to help you, please contact lisias@holobest.com (one of our support assistant experts) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

by
by
by
by
by
by