Discussion on 3 in 1 - NoXilie Multipurpose Responsive WordPress

16 comments found

Nice work ! Good luck with sales.. :)

BartiiStudio

thanks a lot ;)

Well designed theme, looking good in boxed layout, well done.

BartiiStudio

thanks

Nice design! Looking good.

Images aren’t loading in the slider for Portfolio Image Project 1 & 2.

BartiiStudio

Thank you so much for info. Everything should be OK now.

Beautiful theme dude!!!!! Excellent work!!!!! ;)

BartiiStudio

thanks a lot ;)

BartiiStudio

thanks a lot ;)

Nice theme, good luck with sales!

BartiiStudio

thank you ;)

Good job!Good luck :)

BartiiStudio

thanks a lot ;)

Hello,

What is the optimized size for sliders images?

Thanks.

BartiiStudio

Does your server accept the PHPmail function? Can you try it on localhost? You can use http://www.wampserver.com/en/ & http://www.toolheap.com/test-mail-server-tool/ for local test.

Default-user

ok, thanks

BartiiStudio

Don’t mention it! If you like our item please don’t forget to rate it. This help us a lot.

Hi, I bought this theme but dropdown menu is not working.

BartiiStudio

Send me an email with link to your website.

BartiiStudio

It’s OK now. The reason was wrong source of few js files.

Default-user

yes its working fine Thanks for your help.

llutobe Purchased

Hi! I really like your theme. It is very cool! I am also having an issue with the dropdown menu which is not showing up properly.

Maybe you can give me a hand? It may be related to some js files as well.

Thanks!

Lluis

Default-user
llutobe Purchased

I just did, but it seems that the problem is still happening. I can provide you with the ftp login details if needed. Please contact me at llutobe@gmail.com

BartiiStudio

I solved this problem. Everything is ok now?

Default-user
llutobe Purchased

Everything works fantastically well now :) Just a minor detail as you suggested

tinnud Purchased

Hi – Great theme, well done!

Can you help with a small issue? On the home page I can’t get all the text to show under each of the Services boxes. It seems to cut the last 2 or 3 words off no matter how many words I use?

Default-user
tinnud Purchased

Have emailed you

BartiiStudio

Tell me if it works now

Default-user
tinnud Purchased

Excellent, thank you :)

mutart Purchased

Hi, I bought this theme but dropdown menu is not working and there is the the switcher visible on my site www.simluce.it.

Can you help me, please?

Thanks.

BartiiStudio

Hi

Thank you for purchasing my item The reason of your issue can be small letters of files in code and large letters of files on your hosting, see: http://bartiistudio.com/support_1.jpg

Just change on your hosting file names: jquery.prettyPhoto.js to jquery.prettyphoto.js jquery.scrollTo.js to jquery.scrollto.js etc.

Tell me if it works now.

Best wishes, BartiiStudio Support Team

Web Design & Advertising We’re creating a modern responsive websites (HTML5 + CSS3, WordPress), logotypes, ads and more …

facebook.com/bartiistudio

mutart Purchased

Hi, can i delete the opening of image in the blog? When i go on the image highlights in a post i can click and see it in an other page but i would that the image is not clickable because i don’t want that the image will open in a new page.

Sorry for the english.

Thanks.

BartiiStudio

Hi,

i don’t know if i good understood you. Normally this works differently. By clicking on the image, you can see this image in prettyPhoto gallery. Can you send me a link to your website? You can make it off only by editing php/html code. I can help you.

Best wishes, BartiiStudio Support Team

Web Design & Advertising We’re creating a modern responsive websites (HTML5 + CSS3, WordPress), logotypes, ads and more …

facebook.com/bartiistudio www.bartiistudio.com

Default-user
mutart Purchased

The site is www.formretailblog.it When i see a post and i click on the picture on the top of the text of the post, it open in a new page where there is only the picture. I would that the picture on the top of the post will not clickable.

BartiiStudio

The reason of your issue can be small letters of files in code and large letters of files on your hosting, see: http://bartiistudio.com/support_1.jpg

Just change on your hosting file names: jquery.prettyPhoto.js to jquery.prettyphoto.js jquery.scrollTo.js to jquery.scrollto.js etc.

Hi, Seems like I am also having issue with drop down menus. Any idea how to fix it? I ran a quick test on different browsers, checked compatibility of plugins and widgets, and the bug is still there. Any advice will be much appreciated.

Here is a web address www.climbingdojo.com

Default-user

I have fixed the drop downs, still don’t know how to change the banner ’s color

BartiiStudio

Hi!

To change the color of the main banner go to: Appearance > NoXilie Options > Styling Options > Enable Custom Theme Design Colors and click “Select Color” under Header Background Color.

The reason of your drop down issue could be small letters of files in code and large letters of files on your hosting, see: http://bartiistudio.com/support_1.jpg

Just change on your hosting file names: Exo-Medium-webfont.woff to exo-medium-webfont.woff jquery.prettyPhoto.js to jquery.prettyphoto.js jquery.scrollTo.js to jquery.scrollto.js etc.

Tell me if everything is good.

Best wishes, BartiiStudio Support Team

Web Design & Advertising We’re creating a modern responsive websites (HTML5 + CSS3, WordPress), logotypes, ads and more… www.BartiiStudio.com www.facebook.com/bartiistudio

Default-user

Hi, thanks a mill. All works perfect. Regards

Hi, I think there is a problem adding multiple images for a portfolio project – it shows me only the featured image (that I set on the right column), and if I add two images (in “Project images” section) it shows me the featured image two times in a row. If I don’t add any featured image, it shows me no images at all. There is a way to view it correctly? Thank you!

Melania

NovaWebGroup

Well, thank you for your answer, I have an update. I made some test with the demo contents and your projects, and I finally get a result. I have to insert manually the image link from my Media, because the “Choose image” method doesn’t work (also in you project post). If you try to change the image from the button, the field of the link results blank and the image doesn’t show. Well, it’s ok for me, but maybe you can set it for further users :)

NovaWebGroup

Another thing (sorry for the double post) I noticed.. When I set enabled the NiceScroll in Noxilie Options, filters in portfolio don’t work anymore. I think it is a problem with the smooth effect (but it is only an idea, I don’t know so much about js). :) Best regards Melania

BartiiStudio

I’ve tested “project post” one more time and by me everything works very good. Do you have the last version of WordPress?

This issue with NiceScroll’er and portfolio filters is fixed now. Thanks for your notice. Please download my theme one more time and reinstall it to solve this problem. Everything sholud be ok now.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes, BartiiStudio Support Team

Web Design & Advertising We’re creating a modern responsive websites (HTML5 + CSS3, WordPress), logotypes, ads and more… www.BartiiStudio.com www.facebook.com/bartiistudio


by
by
by
by
by
by