130 comments found

Can the user book and pay for an event with this theme using WooCommerce? (Instead of using WooCommerce to buy products as shown in the demo site.)

orange-themes

Hello,
Unfortunately by default this feature is not available.

My images on the homepage “Featured Products” section seem to be getting cropped and scaled odd to where the image is not top quality and displaying rather large, larger than in the demo you have set up. Any advice?

Default-user

I figured it out, thanks for the response anyways. One more question tho, is there a way to get the image caption or description to show up with the photo gallery?

orange-themes

You can use the content area for gallery description.

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

uas66 Purchased

Hi,

thanks for the theme.

I can not set-up the google maps at the contact page.

thanks

orange-themes

Hello,
Could you email us your wp-admin login credentials so we can take a look at it?
You can do that by using form on http://orange-themes.com/contact or there is a contact form on our themeforest profile.

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

How easy is it to change the background? I see you can change other color and style aspects but I do not see an option for the background. Thank you.

orange-themes

Hello,
In the options you can only change the texture of the background, but you can replace the theme images with your own.

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

Hi,

I bought your template yesterday, and i’m trying to setup the “Contact Us” page and all went fine, but the map dissapeared when setting it up.

I hope there’s a solution for this ;)

Thx in advance

Default-user

Another question, is it possible to delete the Author, category and date under the title of a post? thx

orange-themes

Hello,
Could you email us your wp-admin login credentials so we can take a look at it?
You can do that by using form on http://orange-themes.com/contact or there is a contact form on our themeforest profile.

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

How could I add a product with pricing in Rupees? is there only procision to add products in pounds?

orange-themes

Hello,
The currency can be changed in WooCommerce settings.

Default-user

Thank You. I have figured it out.

orange-themes

Great! :)
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be great help to us! :)

Is there a place to put in map coordinates for the sites business location?

orange-themes

You can add your coordinates while editing your contact page (contact page template), there will be a meta box called “Map” on the bottom of the page.

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

When I’ve added images in header slider the following error shows in the web page,

WP_Error Object ( [errors] => Array ( [image_no_editor] => Array ( [0] => No editor could be selected. ) ) [error_data] => Array ( ) ) WP_Error Object ( [errors] => Array ( [image_no_editor] => Array ( [0] => No editor could be selected. ) ) [error_data] => Array ( ) ) WP_Error Object ( [errors] => Array ( [image_no_editor] => Array ( [0] => No editor could be selected. ) ) [error_data] => Array ( ) )

also when I try to display the menu card in home page same error occurs in the place of images and no images are displayed.

How to rectify it?

orange-themes

Hello,
Yeah, sorry for that, the update should be available within this week.

Default-user

Hello, This is the week end. Any updates?!

orange-themes

Hello,
Yes, we did launch an update 2 days ago. :)

romful Purchased

Hello,

How Can I add the modules in the header closed to the logo as in the demo ?

orange-themes

Hello,
1. The header text can be configured in “Agritourismo Management -> General -> General”; 2. The header slider can be configured in “Agritourismo Management -> Slider Settings”

orange-themes

Hello,
Would you mind also rating our theme on themeforest?
A 5 star rating would be huge help to us! :)

Hello: I try to create posts grid feature in my homepage website, but I tried many times, I always met the below error message when I try to create the gallery page. could you give me some suggestions for this issue? WP_Error Object ( [errors] => Array ( [image_no_editor] => Array ( [0] => ???????? ) ) [error_data] => Array ( ) )

orange-themes

This error says that wordpress had difficulties resizing your image. Try using another image, does the problem still persist?

fistor Purchased

Hi, thank for this good theme.

I have an issue with the Gallery :

http://www.dutyfruits.com/gallerie/

when you choose to view the galery items, the page is empty. Can you check it please ? Thanks Akal

Default-user
fistor Purchased

email sent. Thank akal

orange-themes

Hello,
We replied to your topics.

romful Purchased

My images on the homepage “Featured Products” section seem to be getting cropped and scaled odd to where the image is not top quality and displaying rather large, larger than in the demo you have set up. Any advice?

Same problem. How do you manange the size of theses images ?

orange-themes

Hello,
Could you give us a link to the page where the problem encounters so we can see it in live?

Default-user
romful Purchased

I undertood what causes the problem. images have to be as landscapes.

orange-themes

Great, we will investigate this problem, there should be an update for this soon.

romful Purchased

Responsive Design not working with Page Layout Boxed

Hello,

the template responsive design does not work with the page layout Boxed selected. If I change from the Wide layout, it works.

Thanks for helping me.

orange-themes

Hello,
Could you give us a link to the page where the problem encounters so we can see it in live?

I’m getting broken images on header/footer/gallery images…

“getimagesize_error_common” is the error. We are using Wordpress multisite, so maybe an incorrect path for an internal re-sizing plugin or some sort?

Live site is: http://elcantarito.jwmpress.com/gallery/

Gallery images are broken, Image url shows errors.

jwmmarketing

Sent email over with all information. Thank you.

orange-themes

Hello,
We replied to you in email.

How i can active the boxed-width? like in demo! thanks :)

ivanbariv

ForgetiT! i found!

orange-themes

Great! If there’s anything else – don’t hesitate to contact us. :)
Also, would you mind rating our theme on ThemeForest, a 5 star rating would be a huge help to us.

Hello Thank for your beautiful theme ! i have find a bug … Buy more than 9 quantity of a product … the problm are present on product page and on the cart. Thank for your help

orange-themes

Hello,
Sorry, I didn’t quite get that. Could you describe the problem a bit more?

dung77 Purchased

hi why the last featured products show me nothing?

Default-user
dung77 Purchased

got it

Default-user
dung77 Purchased

is it possible to get the featured product smaller?

orange-themes

Hello,
Where exactly would you like them to be smaller? Could you give us an exact link to the page so we can see it in live?

Is that header-featured area a widget that can be changed or is it going to pull products only?

Thanks, a

orange-themes

Hello,
The header is a slider which you can customize by yourself: http://grab.by/sTme

Default-user

If only one item is entered will it remain static?

orange-themes

Unfortunately no, it will look like this: http://grab.by/sXcq

hey guys, i’m really interested in this theme. i just have a few questions:

i’m starting a wine tour business, so i wanted to know if:

1. you could order directly on the website through woocommerce 2. if this plugin ( http://www.tychesoftwares.com/store/premium-plugins/woocommerce-booking-plugin/ ) for booking would work with the theme and woocommerce.

if you could go into any detail about how i could get these two things to work with this theme i would really appreciate it.

thanks.

orange-themes

Hello,
1. Sorry I didn’t quite get it, could you describe the problem a bit more?
2. This theme is fully woocommerce, the plugin should be working just fine.

Hi, we’ve tried to install demo content but our homepage looks not good like yours, a lot of link in the menu redirect tu your site. Can you help us to properly install demo content?? This is our client site: http://www.aziendaagricolapolimeno.com

Thanks

Default-user

and we’ve another problem the WPBakery Visual Composer plugin need an update, how we can update??

orange-themes

Hello,
You will still need to make a few minor configurations on the wordpress core: http://agritourismo.orange-themes.com/documentation/#Post-Installation after the demo content import. As for the Visual Composer update, you will have to update it manually: http://www.orange-themes.com/faq/#question1185

by
by
by
by
by
by