799 comments found

I have installed version 1.5 of the theme, how I can implement the responsive theme?

The web is http://www.mydko.com, and not if the issue can unconfigure updating something from the store, since I have some personal things.

What do I have to change or do I have to install to run the responsive?

Thank you very much.

MarekMnishek

If you update Alysum you will miss all your customizations.

Default-user

I do not understand, if I update alysum lose customizations? or NOT update updates alysum I lose?

MarekMnishek

if you update – you will lose customization

I have installed the latest version of Alysum ( 2.9 ) on a fresh updated Prestashop (1.5.6.2).

My problem is that the module Promo Minic Slider (promominicslider) appears on the top of every page (including categories, products and CMSs) and not only in the homepage.

Furthermore, I can’t seem to find the 8 additional hooks advertised in the documentation page ( http://alysum.promokit.eu/documentation/ ) such as hook_home_1, hook_home_2 etc.

Every module seems to be hooked on displayHeader.

If I try to hide the module from specific pages, using the module position form, i get some weird result, like this: http://imgur.com/ytdkVTR

Default-user

I have found the answer in turning to “ON” the “home only” option in promo minic slider. I blindly copied the settings as in the installation tutorial without realizing their meaning.

MarekMnishek

Glad you solved the issue.

La versión 2.9 no funciona, no la instaléis, quedaros en la 2.8.1

MarekMnishek

Hello. Please register in our support and create a ticket and we will try to solve that issue soon. http://support.promokit.eu

hi ! i have 2.8.1 version and i want to know if i update to 2.9 version what i can lose ? (customization, product or anything else ) what is the better way to update ? thanks

MarekMnishek

Hello. You can lose only changes in the theme files what will be updated.

Hello how can I change the position of isotope filter hook and carousel products on homepage.

thanks

MarekMnishek

Hello. Please write to our support: http://support.promokit.eu and we will help you

I’m trying to download the theme into prestashop. it says the theme downloaded but does not show up anywhere in there. Prestashop says their end is working fine. I have tried the file zipped and unzipped. I am on a mac. thanks

Default-user

I did delete and reinstall still it doesn’t show up.

Default-user

Oh my gosh, It worked but thank you!

MarekMnishek

Glad you solved the issue. Hello. If you will have further questions please write them to our support http://support.promokit.eu

Hi, I have some problems with the blocknewsletter_ext module. I can’t put my own pictures, I arrived for one, but it is still impossible to change the rest. I tried all formats and sizes .. Moreover, I wanted to change the text on this module through alysum_2.0/modules/blocknewsletter_ext/translations/FR.php and my change does not appear despite my many updates (I clear the browser cache too) Thanks,

MarekMnishek

Hello. Please register in our support and create a ticket and we will try to solve that issue soon. http://support.promokit.eu

pumpun Purchased

Beware! with version 2.9, which does not work properly, if you are upgrading from 2.8.1 you risk losing everything, is VERY important that you make a backup before trying. We expect a new update to revise these problems.

It is a theme of great quality, congratulations, but beware these problems

pumpun
pumpun Purchased

Thank you very much MarekMnishek , for solve our problems that way so great and quick. A pleasure to spend money on as Alysum Themes

MarekMnishek

Glad to help!

pumpun
pumpun Purchased

Good morning,

what you have done is install a new Theme, not update it already had. We already know installing Themes, update the problem is, what is not working properly.

But do not worry, we do not want further intervention on your part

regards

mzeppa Purchased

Hi,

I’m using the last version of prestashop and i want to uptake my alyssum theme to the last version too (2.9) how can i do that without re install everything?

MarekMnishek

Hello. You can find readme file in the archive with update description

pumpun Purchased

It is a good theme, but very complex, if you have a problem with the installation (you will probably have), do not expect them to help you or give you support, because we have tried and no luck.

MarekMnishek

tomorrow our service should start to work stable, we will reply to you i your ticket.

pumpun
pumpun Purchased

Thank you very much MarekMnishek , for solve our problems that way so great and quick. A pleasure to spend money on as Alysum Themes

pumpun
pumpun Purchased

Good morning,

what you have done is install a new Theme, not update it already had. We already know installing Themes, update the problem is, what is not working properly.

But do not worry, we do not want further intervention on your part

regards

hi, How r u ?

One of my customers wants a new prestashop web and your template is more or less

what he wants. But he needs some specifics items that I dont know if your

template support.

Possibility to do invoice automatically when your cilents orders something.

Import dates of his products directly from excel.

10 different fields with specific caracterictics to do comparative between

different products.

Suggest other items with similar caracteristics, when customers buy one

Easy traslator to spanish.

Thx you very much. Waiting for your answer

sorry for my english

best regards.

MarekMnishek

Hello. All your questions are related to prestashop platform, but to the theme. As I know all of that is supported by prestashop. Best regards. Marek

Hi is this theme woo commerce compatible?

Export products to your ebay account easily. One of the world’s largest marketplaces, allows you to attract new customers and help accelerate your sales. Module works only for France, UK, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Poland and Belgium.?

I didnt understand what this means.

MarekMnishek

Hello. No, this theme is compatible with Prestashop only

hi the preview is broken, please fix

MarekMnishek

Thank you! Fixed.

xange Purchased

Hello,

I have installed the version 2.8 02.12.2013 but some how, it didn’t appear like the demo site. I have installed the theme but, it only carried the like sliders like the demo site, menus and products were not created as the theme demo. How can I do that?

In the new version 2.9, if i make the upgrade, will I loose any creation like invoice taxes, shipping options, etc? And the login option through facebook will come with this version?

Thanks in advance for your help.

xange
xange Purchased

Thanks for your fast and good support,

Regards

MarekMnishek

Glad to help!

Hi Marek, I have a problem with email. The Alysum theme doesn,t send emails. What can i do? I read the solution here: http://docs.promokit.eu/doku.php/alysum#if_email_templates_don_t_work

But i can,t find this file at my theme…can you send me perhaps? What can i do? Please help me;)

MarekMnishek

Hello. Please create a ticket in our support and we will help you soon

Hi there, can the menu look be changed to look more like this? this is an older version that I would liek to upgrade… http://www.soulsnacknyc.com

MarekMnishek

Hello. You can try to use default prestashop menu “Top horizontal menu”

hello, I’m in trouble. I installed the 2.2 version of alysum when bought. I’m trying to install version 2.9. If you automatically import in the main theme, gives error, manually does not work, what recommendation to become the stable version and all complete. I believe that is a mixture of old and new versions. How do I?

MarekMnishek

Hello. Please write to our support and we will help you soon: http://support.promokit.eu

Hi, just some presales questions for your great theme: 1) Do you support Greek language? 2) Do you support additional info for manufacturers / brands like html text, images, videos, rich content in general instead of just displaying their attached products?

thanks

MarekMnishek

Hello. Thank you for the interest to our theme. Yes Alysum support any LTR languages. 2. For that, you need to find some module. Any theme doesn’t offer such functions.

dkarantonis

Hi again, i guess that i can translate the theme to my natural language. Also, in the item details page, when mousing over the image on the left, there is no zoom or something, the same image just appears on the right. Is this the desired functionality or some issue?

MarekMnishek

Hello. Yes, we just need to upload big images for zoom. This function works fine.

I bought this theme yesterday, and tried to install it. Although I like the way the theme looks, it appeared too complicated for me to configure and localize it for russian language. Is it possible to refund money for it?

I am really sorry to this, but because of those problems the theme is useless for me.

I hope you can help.

Thank you, Katrin

MarekMnishek

Hello Leonid. If it’s interesting for you, I have Russian translation pack. If not you can write to envato su

MarekMnishek

Sorry. I mean envato support

by
by
by
by
by
by