I have just purchased your theme and all of the links to your forums are down and I cannot get a response for support?
Are you still offering any support for this theme?
Can someone please answer my email?
The forums were replaced with a contact form a few months ago, yes we still provide support please contact us using the form here
I have already contacted you….. twice.
Hi there…. I have sent through over 5 emails to your support and still have had no reply.
Can someone please get back me.
Umm we are not receiving any emails on our end, could you let us know your email address and we will contact you right away.
Thank you for your patience!
EDIT [email removed for privacy]
Please check your inbox,
Page loads and looks great. Very happy. However, the loading icon in my browser (in chrome it’s a spinning circle) never stops? As if there is something left to load. But as I said, it loads quickly and everything is exactly where it should be? Any suggestions?
nevermind guys….seems to have worked itself out.
Great! let us know if there is anything else we can help you with
Hi, please Homepage Default Slider is not showing on my website homepage. Help!!!
Check you inbox.
I have replied your email with the details required. Please attend as soon as possible…waiting! Thanks
Please help me with the Navigation (menu) color also. I change the top-header color to white and the Menu fonts turns white on mouse over which makes it unseen.I prefer a dark color for the menu color that will be visible on white or just simply tell me which line to edit in the css.
Check your inbox.
Yeah seen, thanks. Please how can i change the featuredbox icon to my ow custom image icons
Is the meta description built into the theme itself? We are using WP SEO and so meta is being output twice. Is there a way to disable the meta that is output by the theme?
Please contact us via the contact form here.
Where is the testimonial shortcode as seen in the theme demo? We’ve looked everywhere for it but it’s not available.
I already have. A couple of days ago. Nobody responded so I posted here.
Please check your inbox.
Responded to your question a few days ago but have not heard back again.
Please check inbox.
Does this theme works in “Wordpress 4.1” ?
Yes, it does please check your inbox
Thank you for your purchase
Cant seem to get this to work with “Wordpress 4.1”. Failed to install and then complains that there is no stylesheet after being manually loaded to the site. Any help?
This has been resolved and the theme is working correctly.
How do I slow down the intervals between slides on the anchorra default carousel slider?
Please contact our support via the form here
your theme was virused twice and some strange admine appeared.
What’s about security in Anchorra?
What could you propose to eliminate such situation in future?
Security is a very serious issue, I would suggest you to update WordPress and all plugins specially revolution slider to secure your installation for virus attacks, also having a strong password along with changing the username: admin is a must. For More information and if you need our help in securing your installation please contact us at support[at]themesgravity.com
I understand your concern and thank you for pointing out.
Those functions are not being used in our theme if you are facing any issues with the same please drop an email at support[at]themesgravity.com and we will try our best to help you out.
Thanks and regards,
All of the sudden the slider will not work. It was working just fine, I switched out the slider to a new one and now I can’t get anything to come up? Very strange. Has anyone else seen this?
Please check your inbox
Thank you! Worked like a charm. Fast response is appreciated. This matter is closed.
We are glad it worked!
If you like our support and theme please consider rating us with a 5 star and review
I’ve just purchased the “Anchorra” theme and all of the links to fora and support are down. There is a big problem installing Revolution Slider, Super Cpt. and Gravity Cluster.
I like to get my money back. Too bad that such themes are still for sale …
I apologize for any inconvenience cause,
you can contact support here: http://support.themesgravity.com/contact-support/
Or email us directly at support[at]themesgravity.com and we will fix it for you asap.
Thanks for understanding,
I just updated the theme and several of the images are not showing, like the logo and one of the sliders. I also can not upload any images into any areas in Theme Options. The upload button doesn’t do anything and although I can click in the text box (where the URL should show for the image uploaded) I can not paste or type the URL into the box. Can you let me know what I need to do to correct this? I have uploaded the latest version of the theme 2 times via FTP.
The URL is http://CanaveralPilots.com
I have responded to this again and have not heard back. Deactivating the plugins did not make a difference. I still can not see the images on the front end of the website.
We are looking into the issue, Please check your inbox.
I have checked my inbox and skyped you as requested and can not get a hold of you. I really need this issue fixed. What do I need to do.
Is it possible to easily change colors in this template?
You would have to edit the css for color changes.
Thank you for your interest!
Do you have any problem with your support forum? I made a request a week ago and I didn’t get any answer :/
your service template doesn’t work properly. When I post a new service it appears two or three times and eliminates others that I have posted before. You can see it here:
I have been trying to contact you since 26 of June, but I have had no answer in all this time. Is it possible to have any feedback (yes or no) to see if I can work with this theme or I should work with another?
Sorry about the tone, but it is a bit frustrating to send messages and don’t have any answer. It is even worst when you have answered me in less than one day when I asked a question before buying this theme. And now that you have my money and I ask you a question question I have to wait… 20 days? This doesn’t look fair, guys.
Finally I had to use “projects” because “services” doesn’t work and nobody helped me to find a better solution.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users are not charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
Use, by you or one client, in a single end product which end users can be charged for. The total price includes the item price and a buyer fee.
View license details
Get it now and save up to $19