19 comments found

  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

Wow very nice :)

designova

Thank you 2AA :)

  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Serbia
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars

Nice job, GLWS o7

designova

Thanks DJMiMi

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hi Pre sale question,

Can the images inside the each category in the portfolio be full-screen?

designova

Did you mean the ajax expansion or the grid?

kingcontent

yes, I would like to see the images full-with instead of a square.

designova

Sorry, only the grid is available.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • United States
designova

Thanks drupalet

  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Very nice theme! GLWS:)

designova

Thanks fieldthemes

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Moldova', Republic of
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars

Fine Work! :)

designova

Thannk You VBN :)

  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • United Kingdom
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Referred between 50 and 99 users

Simple and traditional styles One Page theme, well done.

designova

Thanks

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

I will not visit support.

1. Is it not possible to upload the demo content – The “java” hangs and is not uploading.

2. When You paste the HOMEPAGE/SPLASH code from the documentsfile – it crashes and does not load front page.

The theme is halfbaked and not working.

designova

No need to worry, support thread will be available soon. If there is problems in uploading demo contents we shall help you to fix it. Drop an email to wordpress@designova.net.

Default-user

Thanks for the support. Do not know what You did. But it worked…

designova

Nothing just some wrong configurations. Mailed those already. If you have more support requests kindly use our forum. Thanks

Default-user

Everything is perfect! Great theme! one thing – LOCATE US ON MAP – Where do I chance this to my language?

designova

Its in footer.php line 5. Sorry we have skipped that in translatable texts, will update that soon. Thank you

Default-user

Great ! It Works!

  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Europe

Awesome Job as Ever! Good Luck WS !

designova

Thank you sohayl :)

  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

Another Awesome Work :) !GLWS

designova

Thanks metrothemes

  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • United States

Sick theme. Looks like you got by with that picture of Drake. Good luck with sales. :)

designova

Just kept the orginal design images. :)

  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Awesome work! GLWS! ;)

designova

Thank you Air Theme :)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello Designova,

The template is nice. Love the demo, so I purchased it. I do have a question. We followed the instructions to install the template and the sample data, but the site still isn’t formatted or look like the demo site. What do we need to do to make it look like the demo site?

designova

Please confirm that you have added the the landing page as front page display. If that doesn’t work kindly post your query on our forum our developers will assist you to fix everything asap.

Default-user

Thank you for your prompt reply. The above issue was resolved following your instructions.

Another question: Is it possible to move the menu to the top of the banner instead of at where it’s currently positioned at the bottom of the banner? We would like it to be at the top when the site first opens and thereafter. Thank you in advance for your reply.

designova

Thanks for your words, We request you to post your quires on our support forum its very difficult to assist you through comment form,it also helpful for our other buyers to know about this query. link is given below. designova.queryloops.com

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Great looking site, i tried to post on the support page but it wouldn’t let me. On my site the Header (Check this Out, Elegant Design etc.) is at the bottom right above the map feature instead of the top. How do I fix this? Thanks!

designova

We will recheck the forum. I assure you that you can post the thread in a while. Kindly post it with your link also.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

I bought the theme – looks great btw but I have a few issues. Will email you.

Thanks, Darren

designova

Its difficult to provide support through email. Kindly post your queries on our forum so as we can assist you easily.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

hello, do you know how can i correctly instal the theme please? it have to be exactly like de demo

designova

You can import the demo. For more details post your query on our forum

Default-user

sorry i don’t speak english very well, i speak french. where is your forum

designova
http://designova.queryloops.com.

PS: The requested instructions are already mentioned on the theme documentation.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I am having an issue where the demo content stops loading. can you please help?

designova

Kindly post your query on our support forum. Our developers will assist you once they are online.

Default-user

will do. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
latne1ec Purchased

Just bought, tried to install and it wordpress says the .css stylesheet is missing. Please let me know how to fix this issue.

designova

Unzip the download pack first and follow the instructions from documentation. If you have more doubts beyond the scope of documentation, kindly use our support forum.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

My friend bought the theme few days ago. I install the theme in wordpress but it doesn’t look like the demo. I saw the post about the same problem and try what you said in your answer but it doesn’t work. I don’t have the landing page as front page (just an exemple page). And where are the parallax ? Thanks!

designova

You might have skipped configuring the ‘Front Page Display’ which is already explained on the documentation. If you have more doubts, kindly post it on our support forum.

Default-user

Ok thanks it’s ok! Now i’m just having a problem to put a video in the splash background. I did exactly as explain on wordpress, but do i have to download a plugin or something ?

designova

Hi, please use our support system.


by
by
by
by
by
by