82 comments found

  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • United States

I’ve been browsing WP themes on ThemeForest for a few weeks now. Of the 500+ I’ve looked at, “Anytime” is absolutely the most versatile, comprehensive, feature-rich theme that I’ve come across. (I especially like how you created diagrams of the various page layout options on the Features > View Features page. I wish every designer did this; it makes things so much easier for buyers.) I was so excited about finding this theme that I didn’t realize it wasn’t a WordPress template until I got to the purchasing stage. Doh! (I had been filtering my searches so that only WP themes showed up, so I must have stumbled on it by accident some how.)

Anyway, by reading through the comments in this discussion I saw that you have a WP theme in the works—but that was over three months ago. Do you have an update on this? I’d love to use this theme for a few projects I just found out about. If you think the WP version will be ready soon, I’ll even delay them just to wait for it. But if it’s not close to being done I’ll need to go with something else.

As someone who has spent many hours on this site looking for the right theme, trust me—you’d sell a ton of these to WP buyers. There just isn’t any other theme out there that compares to it.

9dlabs

Hi,

Thank you so much for your appreciation. :)

Truly this is a huge theme and thats the reason we are still watching the theme’s performance before coming to a decision of converting this into Wordpress version.

However, we are also open to all the Wordpress developer who are willing to convert this huge theme into Wordpress CMS . Anyone’s interested can always email us at: “9dlabs@gmail.com”. We believe in providing quality products and support so this is where we carefully analyze and decide before launching any new themes or converting our existing themes into WP.

If you can provide us with your email address, that would be great as we can surely let you know if this theme gets available in WP version at any point of time in near future. :)

We once again want to thank you for your appreciation and the detail level you saw in our theme and described in your comments, really really appreciate it. :D

We look forward to receive your email address soon…

Thank you so much!

Kind Regards
9dLabs

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Italy
Iryne Purchased

wonderful wonderful wonderful !!!!

very easy to implement the website content.

Now, I need your help for implement the search and email newsletter, extra of course. The website is www.sscf.it

many thanks

9dlabs

Sure please email us at “9dlabs@gmail.com” and we can get back to you soon. :)

Thank you

Kind Regards
9dLabs

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi, brilliant template very well done, may I ask some questions before purchasing?

The site I would like to use this for can only be red & black in colour. Is it possible to have the main content area [currently light grey] changed to black. I could then apply theme of red header and black content area.

Also my site will require asp user login, I notice you template is quite rare as its offers the client login form. Does it also ship with forgotten password & registration form that i could simply add my asp code to?

Many thanks, look forward to any replies.

Regards

Gary

9dlabs

Many thanks for your kind comments and appreciation, well already emailed you with all the answers. :)

Kind Regards
9dLabs Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Sorry just to add the colour scheme I would love to roll out with this template is the red/black theme you have used on your other excellent template http://9dlabs.net/tfdemos/excellencybusiness/loopslides/index.html

regards

Gary

9dlabs

Just replied you in email. :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Wow – this theme is amazing. My club loves it. Sadly I didn’t realize it was an HTML theme before I bought it and we have no expertise to implement it. So we must wait for the WP version. Do you have an estimate when the WP version will be done? And could you please send us an email at BYUEconClub@gmail.com once it becomes available? Thank you for work – the theme truly is amazing.

Scott Ashton

9dlabs

Thank you so much for appreciating the theme. :)

We are not sure of a release date yet but we guess it should be soon…

We will surely email you when this theme gets available in WP in the near future.

Many Thanks
9dLabs

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States
singski Purchased

I have just published my site that I created using this template and I (and my client) are VERY pleased with the results!

The only issue so far is in Opera 9 on a mac – the Cufon fonts look really broken, but it looks fine in version 10. I’ve tested it in several browsers on both PC & Mac and it looks fantastic.

If you’d like to check it out, it is: PregnancyNet.org.

Thanks again, 9dLabs for an outstanding piece of work! You make me look really GOOD !!

9dlabs

Thank you too :)

btw, we will look into the issue and get back to you asap, however we would request you to please send us an email about any issues so we can get back to you personally.

Our email: “9dlabs@gmail.com”

Thanks again!
9dLabs

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

Great template ! Working with this template has been a pleasure. 5 stars !

9dlabs

Thank you so much for loving the theme.

Yes, we kept it easy to customize and extendable to no limits.

Glad to hear that you are enjoying it. :)

Many Thanks Once Again!
9dLabs

  • Bought between 500 and 999 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Canada
xemmex Purchased

Because there is to many issues that people seem to strugle with, this about the jQuery conflict thing, I really do hesitate about this template! :nerdy:

But now like them I have problem about this template and I hate having to spend time to trouble shouting the work of the other that I have paid for!

You should correct your SCRIPT … that is not even ok in your Demo!

9dlabs

If any problems are there it will surely be resolved.

We request you to please email us your issues with some screenshots and we can get back to you with proper support from our end. :)

9dLabs

xemmex
xemmex Purchased

Hi 9dLabs,

No need for help… I did solved all the errors! I’m just saying that you should upload a version without all those issues, especialy if you already have the solutions!

By the way, your template is a kick ass one and I think it is the top on ThemeForest! Keep up your nice work… I will buy it! :P

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States

Hello fellas, I’m thinking in buy another template from you, this one is really cool…but I wondering if 3D player that is in gallery page can be shown on Home page instead… same like your “RED IKON ” template bought previously for me. Is this possible??? Thanks for your work…

9dlabs

Hi,

Yes! this is infact possible, the same 3d player that is in the gallery can be put into your homepage. TO do this job it can be a bit tricky but incase you have a good proficiency in HTML and CSS then it is pretty much easy for you to do. :)

Please feel free to let us know after buying the theme incase you need any help from us and we can always assist you or even integrate the player for you in the homepage for your instant help…

Btw our email is: “9dlabs@gmail.com”

Hope this helps you…

Thank you
9dLabs

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States

Thanks for your great work… As I told you before my client is change his mind about to use this template instead “red ikon”... we going to have a meeting next week and I proud to announce him that they can keep the 3D player in home page. All that I need is your help doing this because now I’m running again clock to launch their site next January 2011. Thanks for your help in advance.

9dlabs

Thank you too!

Please feel free to contact us for any help you need and we are always there for your support at: “9dlabs@gmail.com”

Btw, thanks for buying the Anytime theme, hope you enjoy it. :)

Regards
9dLabs

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi 9dlabs,

I’m building a website with your template for a very fussy friend who has asked for some changes that I’m struggling with. I need to make 3 main changes to the template:

1. Centralise the main logo title (currently located on the left side).

2. Move the menu from the current top right position to the left just below the big slideshow image on the Homepage and just below the main coloured bar on any other page (aligned .

3. Replace the current login feature with a single button (still located in the right sidebar) that when clicked brings up a box in the middle of the screen asking for username and password.

Would be really helpful if you could advise how I could make these changes.

Superb template by the way!

Cheers,

Alpinenut.

9dlabs

Already replied you in email. :)

Thank you
9dlabs.NET

Visit us: www.9dlabs.net

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • India

Hey… emailed you a query…. please check and help! thanks

9dlabs

Hi,

We already replied to your email, thanks for your support. :)

Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Is it possible to stop images like the login button from refreshing with a fade when the page is refreshed? Is there something simple that we can turn off to remove the fade so that when the page is refreshed there is no visual movement?

Thanks.

9dlabs

Hi,

First of all thank you for purchasing our theme. :)

As per your question, you have to make changes inside custom.js there you will get //image preloader just remove the below line:

--------------------------------------------------------------- jQuery('.body').image_preloader({delay:200});
---------------------------------------------------------------

and remove that line where you don’t want the fade.

Actually above (.body) is the div, where inside this div every images will work as fade animation.

Hope this helps you, if not feel free to email us at: “9dlabs@gmail.com” and we can get back to you in no time…

Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
drlucky Purchased

Dear sirs;

I can’t play video ;

  • \\

the case it that.

I will be very appreciated if you reply me ASAP

p.s.: The error is “the image cannot be loaded, be sure that the image is exist or the path is correct”..

9dlabs

Hi,

Could you please email us and let us know your exact issue in details so we can get back to you with a solution asap. :)

Our email: “9dlabs@gmail.com”

Good if you can also send some screenshots to make us understand visually.

Hear from you soon…

9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

So I’m just curious, what are the “extra downloads” included? It mentions 70 other PSDs. What are these exactly?

Thanks!

Brent

9dlabs

Its the PSDs for all the color versions that is included in this theme. Also slices of images are included so to help anyone change it to their own needs without any problem or tracing out any images as all of them (slices and PSDs) are available separately for all the 54 color versions.

Hope this helps you…

Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
cagger Purchased

Any more news on the WP version becoming available? I saw some queries about this 6-7 months ago, and thought I would check in on this topic.

Have you made the decision to produce the WP version, and we are just waiting for the results? Or are you still debating the feasibility of conversion?

Thanks for the awesome template!!!

9dlabs

Surprisingly we are already in a process of converting this theme into wordpress version. We will try to release the WP Anytime as soon as possible. Stay tuned everyone. :)

Kind Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
AzNHaO Purchased

great theme, i have a question regarding the banner. is it possible to have the first slide delay 15 seconds (because of a video) and have the remaining three slides at the default 5 seconds?

thanks!

9dlabs

You can surely change the duration as per your needs but you need to keep all the intervals same as a certain time. Means if 1st slide goes after 15 sec than the other should also go after 15 sec and so on.

Hope this helps…

Kind Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
AzNHaO Purchased

ok, so where would I locate the line if code to adjust?

9dlabs

Already emailed you. :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States

On the live preview you have a Client Login section with user name and password, and registration.

Is this something that is available with the theme?

9dlabs

Yes, infact it is available but the sections are actually made but not the PHP backend script are included…

Hope this helps. :)

Kind Regards
9dlabs.NET

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
froamer Purchased

This is a great looking design so I bought it. But it turns out it doesn’t display correctly in IE9 . I traced this to a curfon issue and fixed it by upgrading curfon. But still there are problems. The text disappears on the coin slider after the first slide and the blog images on the home page do not appear.

Looking at the browser’s console, this theme is generating loads of JavaScript errors that are probably causing the issues above.

Also the display is all over the place if you view this in IE8 with compatibility mode turned on.

For examples of these problems simply browse your live preview with IE9 and IE8 with compatibility mode turned on. For the JavaScript error open any browser’s console. Here is a selection from your live preview…

Uncaught TypeError: object is not a function index01.html:46Uncaught ReferenceError: jquery is not defined index01.html:69Uncaught TypeError: object is not a function effects.js:36Uncaught TypeError: Object # has no method ‘ready’ custom3.js:10Uncaught ReferenceError: jquery is not defined

I spent ages refining this for a customer and now I can’t show it to them.

Are you able to fix these issues or perhaps you can tell me how I can get a refund.

9dlabs

It would be good if you can send us some screenshots of the visual errors you are currently facing, we can get our tech team to work on to fix any issues.

Also just to make sure the theme was released before the IE9 was released so the theme is not compatible with IE9 currently. Don’t worry because we can make it compatible to IE9 as well but we need to visually look the errors you are talking about…

The js errors you are watching is actually displayed because the theme uses both mootools and jquery which executes this error but doesn’t actually harm the content. mootools and jquery conflicts with each other if the codes are not wrapped up properly and when it gets wrapped to removed any conflicts it generates few errors in js. This actually doesn’t harms content but anyways we can also help you out to remove any errors by some alternative. :)

Just please email us all the screenshots of the issues you are facing and we can fix them all one by one. :)

We are always available for your support…

You can email us the screenshots at: “9dlabs@gmail.com”

9dlabs.NET

by
by
by
by
by
by