25 comments found

I purchased the wrong item. I wanted the html version and instead purchased the photoshop version. Can I do a return and get the html version?

eriktailor

Hey, have you downloaded the purchased file? If you haven’t, you can request a refund where you supposed to download the purchased item. If you have downloaded already, i’m so sorry but unfortunately Envato’s policy doesn’t let us refunding the wrong purchases if the file has been downloaded. Cheers, Erik

lvs2 Purchased

Hi, I have the following problem with my template. When I upload it to the server I get the following problem: Not Found The requested URL /fcgi-bin/php.fcgi/index.php was not found on this server. Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

However it looks perfect in localhost… Can anyone tell me what might be the reason and if there is any solution?

Thanks!

eriktailor

Hello and thanks for your purchase. I’m afraid it has nothing to do with the template – it doesn’t feature a path like this plus a html file should work anywhere, without specific settings (like what wordpress requires for example), rather than a wrong default setting coming from your web server.

I suggest to contact your hosting provider’s support with this issue, i’m pretty sure they will come up with a quick and easy solution. Let me know how it worked out. Cheers, Erik

Default-user
lvs2 Purchased

We will contact the hosting. Thanks!

Nice Job.;

eriktailor

Glad you like it :) Cheers, Erik

Hello,

Top Menu is not working in mobile version when my url changed to sub-directory. e.g. //index.html

eriktailor

Hello, i haven’t seen your purchased badge, i assume you bought the theme from another account? If yes, please drop me a comment from it or just send me your item purchase code as a verification, as i’m able to provide support for verified buyers only. Thanks, Erik

Hi, Thank you for your nice work. I really like the theme you developed.

1- is it possible to create a slider that will display multiple image one after another?

2- Do you know of any login, sign-up and password change page or dialog that I could buy with similar style? I need a login page and a register page.

Thank you

eriktailor

Hi and thanks for your purchase, glad you like it ;)

1.) By the default functionalities of the template definately not, but if you have some experience in html development – what i assume you have as you bought the html5 version :) – i would suggest to take a look at Owl Carousel.

2.) Unfortunately no as Appster was designed to be a one-page landing page template, however if you seriously need it in the same style what fits your page, i’m able to develop the requested pages or elements – just drop me an email with short notes about your requests – and i will give you a quote for it.

Happy editing! Erik

by
by
by
by
by
by