67 comments found

  • Madagascar
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

Awesome work :)

blacksand

Thank you :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • India
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

Awesome theme blacksand, glws mate! ;)

blacksand

Again Thanks you much

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars

Lovin It <3

blacksand

Thank you JokerNik

  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
  • Referred between 100 and 199 users
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
  • United States

congrats for you 2nd theme. another fantastic clean design.

blacksand

Thank you too Designmonstr

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I love this theme… I think it can capture the feel I want for my online store. Will there be a responsive version to this in the future? If so, how will the upgrade affect the use of this current theme for a store…

blacksand

Unfortunately At the moment I do not have plan to make theme’s responsive version.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
Hi blacksand, nice skin you’ve got. I’ve got some concerns about those ‘not nice’ thick box to show the subs, and sub subs I guess.
  • Would be posible to have ‘em in “plain” mode, just textual?
  • Another question is about the ‘related’ products, would’nt be nice to have those instead of the related category’s products, would you skin allow this>?
  • What about the logo room, is it possible to increase width and height?
  • And very last : css talking why went you for a single piece and not fort usual X repeat and Y repeat ?

King regards , hoping to hear soon from you

blacksand

Hi Lorenzocoffee,

Thanks for interesting with my theme. -“thick box to show the subs” – As I understood you mean subcategory images. I love to show subcategory images if customer does not want to show images, I can delete them. -I did not understand what you mean by related products, Can you give some more information? -Maximum logo width can be 330px and max-height 75px. If customer’s logo is bigger I can make some changes and logo will fit theme. -Give some more info what you mean by “single piece and not fort”? If you mean background I loved it therefore I used it ;)

Regards

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hi, sorry for many misunderstaing, it was late. for thick I do meand the checkmark in sub sub category, Is it possible to have thes just as in plain text?

In product’s page, is it posibl to have a ‘carousel’ with Related products?

OK for logo

About bg in css my question was: would it be possible (and easy) to have the usual tile background, the ones you give the x and y command?

many many thanks

regards

blacksand

Mainly, products in same category are the related products. it is easy to change background, moreover if you face difficulties you can contact with me and I can support you. For more details information I advice you to contact with via email, send me email from my profile then we can discuss briefly.

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, is this template compatibile with PS 1 .4 ?

blacksand

Unfortunately theme is not compatible with PS1 .4+

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
carlliver Purchased

I have recently installed this theme on a prestashop 1.5.2, I have just started to add products but the details and prices are not showing up on the products? I have catalogue mode turned off. here is an image of this http://oi45.tinypic.com/5tyz6f.jpg

blacksand

Hi,

I think you problem source is language related. I added test product and it works normally. Please contact with me via email and send me required login details I will check your site.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hi, also following the already sent email,

Inside folder named “Library” there is “theme setting module” screenshot, that one show the bg tiles selection, where shall it be located once Theme is installes?

Many thanks

blacksand

“Theme setting module” is not available for theme at the moment. I forget to delete it from documentation. What is available is demo, zip package includes them.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

ok, Many thanks :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

One of the Best Customer care here on Themeforest really Great. I’m really lookingforward to deal with you Again Mr. Z.H. !

Thanks

blacksand

Thanks for your nice words :)

I will try to help my customers to make their works easy.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
sonosalvo Purchased

I’ve bought your work and it’s very good . i nedd just 2 mod :

can i select a category in carousel home page ? can i add add to cart button for the items in home page ?

thankyou very much

blacksand

If you have knowledge about coding of Prestashop, you may change it like your needs. To get more details please contact with me via email.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I have exactly the same problem like carlliver. On other languages the details and prices are not showing up on the products.

There is another problem with facebook block in the footer in IE and Chrome – Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 500 (Internal Server Error) .

blacksand

Thanks for your comment. Did you check your problem with default theme whether you have same problem or not? For details, you have to enter product details for different languages.

Can you check my demo with IE and chrome whether it has same problem or not?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Thx! It seems as if no description, then nothing is displayed, no price and no add to cart button, nothing.

Here is the demo: http://i48.tinypic.com/282jj0n.png

blacksand
Hi, I checked it again and it works normally. http://i47.tinypic.com/2s1p25x.png If you have any filtration for facebook, it will not displayed. Please check your wireless. send me your URL and I will check it.
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Spain

Hi, nice theme!

Which is the way to work for filtering sidebar? (colours, price range, features…)

Thanks a lot

blacksand

Hi,

I did not understand what you mean. But Filtering sidebar is Prestashop default module and (colors, price range, features) depends on your product details & creation of filtration. Also you may create all kind of filter for your products. Hope I answered correctly otherwise please give more information about your requirement.

Regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India

Hi blacksand,

I would like to buy your theme. Before that I want to know some clarification. I want “Get A Quote” button instead of “Add to Cart” Button. Is it possible…?

Regards Jerin Nath

blacksand

Hi

What functions you will need by a “get a quote” button? Does add to cart button do your job just changing word? we can hide price and customer can make order then you may contact with your customer.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India

Hi, If a customer click on Get a Quote button then it should go to a application form. In that customer can add details like name, mail id, phone number, description etc. After that we can contact the customer manually.

blacksand

In this case you have to hire custom developer for your needs.

Another option: After adding product then customer must register by adding his/her name, mail id, phone number, description etc. to finalize order. Then you may contact with customer.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India

For that how much I have to pay you…? Can I redirect my customer, when they click on Get a Quote button..?

blacksand

Firstly I can advice you to install prestashop theme and check “One page checkout” option whether it will useful or not.

Secondly if you want custom module I can advice you 2 modules. 1. http://goo.gl/g2sTw 2. http://goo.gl/AfrxJ

Please check that modules.

by
by
by
by
by
by