3977 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

One week and still no answer from your technical support. Furthermore, Revolution Slider developers said that the errors that result from their plugin in the website are a result of poor coding. Overwriting library usage of scripts is bad form when using plugins

Seriously I cannot suggest or recommend this theme until any of this is resolved. If anyone thinks or has thought that YIT tech support was good, must have had a simple CSS issue, this is a major issue and Woo Commerce is aware of it and they said it is YIT’s issue and not theirs.

Sara, please get the site fixed so you can be honest about what you say.

Sara_p

Hello, could you please give me your username in our support platform?

Default-user

It is the same as the last one comment, Tico

Sara_p

Hello, I’m sorry but I cannot remember all users and all topics.

Anyway you didn’t get back from our developers because they are working on the ticket and they are trying to understand why your hosting cause the issue.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Does this template accept credit cards? Can i integrate my merchant processing account to it?

If so, is there a lis of the compatible merchant accounts that work with this template?

Thanks!

Sara_p

Hello, you should ask the question to WooCommerce team. Payment gateways are managed from the plugin! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
lisa38 Purchased

Just wondering why my logo is always looked very small in the logo area despite the logo size as large as width: 800px Height: 250?

Pls advice…

Sara_p

Hi, please open a ticket to our developers http://support.yithemes.com and submit them the same question. Unfortunately I’m not able to help you with technical issues.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

The seo description is not showing correctly in google search. In other search engines it shows fine but with google it shows random info that is at the head of the page https://www.google.tt/search?q=pga+cellular&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a&channel=fflb&gws_rd=cr&ei=v8ZUUv0-h7bgA6HagagM The site name is PGA Cellular Outlet and the url is alwayspga.com it appears on my end as the 7th site in the list. I am using All In One SEO Pack and tried everything. I made a ticket on yith site but they told me that I should talk to developer. What do I do?

Sara_p

Hello, I’m sorry but I cannot help you with technical issues. As said from our developers we cannot help you with external plugins. You should get in touch with the plugin developer.

Best regards

Default-user

How can i get in contact with the developer?

Sara_p

Try in the plugin page.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
ykgoel Purchased

Hi Sara,

I have upload the theme. On the home page images of the products are not displaying (blank product boxes are displaying).

Please check the url http://goelgarments.com/ for your reference.

My question is that how can i add images in this product boxes?

Thanks Vineet

Sara_p

Hello Vineet, please open a ticket to our developers http://support.yithemes.com and submit them the same question. Actually you have the default theme installed.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

After entering my website address the homepage sometimes doesnt load or appears, but it will be a broken page. We last made changes to this template on the home page to “ANOTHER WIDGET ADD ICON AND TEXT CUSTOMER SUPPORT+ 39 097 372659” sections to which we added images and we also played around with testing out different font sizes. Aswell I try to access admin and either get a broken page or a blank white screen as the homepage. Please help as this is stopping us from going live as its the only thing left to sort out. Could the fonts sizes and widgets go back to default if this is whats causing the problem.

I use google chrome.

Thanks in advance!

Sara_p

Hello, please open a ticket to our developers http://support.yithemes.com and submit them the same question.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
Hey Sara. Love the theme. For some reason even thought I’ve set the sidebar to NO sidebar for product details page, it still shows it. look here: http://mountbijoux.com/shop/14k-white-gold-diamond-micropave-milgrain-engagement-ring/

And for some reason the add to cart is missing too.

Sara_p

Hello, please open a ticket to our developers http://support.yithemes.com and submit them the same question.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
ykgoel Purchased

i have created megamenu called “SHOP BY” in navigation. Now how can i put Price filter on on that.

Sara_p

In your Appearence -> Menu page, you should find a box with prices. Take a look here: http://d.pr/i/j20x

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Dear, i tryed to at this page:http://support.yithemes.com/requests/new submit my problem, but It wasnt possible to do it. Here is my problem: I do not see Home Page possibilities, portfolio columns: ( at attachment you will find print screen ) here at your help is, that I need to install Demo content? how would i find it? First Method: If you installed the Demo Content, you don’t need to create a new Home Page, you just need to choose from among the ten (10) Home Pages that were automatically created from the demo content. I tryed to “going” step by step by your help, but I do not know to solve it. Thank you If it is not clear from subject and description, let me know and I will send by email ( office@fcca.sk )or let me know other way

Sara_p
Dear, i tryed to at this page:http://support.yithemes.com/requests/new submit my problem, but It wasnt possible to do it.

What is the problem? I can help you to resolve the issue.

Default-user

I do not see Home Page possibilities, portfolio columns. Home Pages should be created automatically from the demo content. But I don t see it. I can send you print screen.

Default-user

Hi,I tryed to install again, and I found: install sample dat, it doesnt work – because it should write me: A bright yellow rectangle will pop up to say “Sample data installed correctly” but nothing happened. I can send you print sreen

Sara_p

My question was about the ability to open a ticket. I cannot help you with techical issues, you need to submit the question to our support.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello Sara_p (again) xD you have been great help these days, your support is amazing and i just would like to bore you with one last question.

I have pretty much finished my site however I am now getting it ready for SEO and i have come across a problem and i cant sort it out.

when adding a product cat to one of my menus the page appears as follows.

http://exhalers.com/product-category/e-liquid/

however this is linking the product cat and i want this to appear as a seperate page for SEO purposes.

so i made this one:

http://exhalers.com/e-liquid/

however i cant seem to figure out what sortcode i can use to make it look the same as the fist one, where it shows the default sorting option and view as option. The products go onto the next page. How can i make my page like that without linking directly to a category? so i can then create my sitemap and submit it properly?

please any help would be great cheers!

Nearly finished!!

Sara_p

Hello,
really great job! :)

Unfortunately I cannot help you with technical questions. You should submit a ticket to our support!

Best regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Slovenia

it is possible price flexibility depends on size?

Sara_p

Hello, yes you can use Variable products.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Sara, if i was to use a SEO plguin (say Yoast), how would i disable the Bazar SEO which is in-built? Do I just empty all the SEO titles, etc, from each page or is there a one click option? Thanks!

Sara_p

Hello, yes you just need to empty each field in all pages.

Default-user

Awesome. Thanks Sara :)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

does this have the same plugins out of the box that room 09 has?

Sara_p

Yes, it does.

Default-user

can subscribe widget be paired with big email service providers?

Default-user

do your themes come with their own email template?

Sara_p
Hello,
can subscribe widget be paired with big email service providers?

Yes, it works with Aweber, MailChimp, ActiveCampaing and more.

do your themes come with their own email template?

Nope. Email templates are managed from WooCommerce but you can easily customize from admin panel.

Default-user

great, thank you for the help… do all your templates come with demo data?

when are new templates set to release ?

Sara_p

Hello, as said the templates are not managed from us but from WooCommerce. This means they are already included within the plugin and not within the theme.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Sorry Sara as I already said, we paid for premium support to get the problem figured out. They had identified the issue and posted it to me which I posted here and on the ticket and nobody has gotten back to us and it is now almost 2 weeks.

In addition, the Revolution Slider developer told us that the error created by their plugin was a result of the theme Bazar. You can look on their CodeCanyon page to see the post there if you do not believe me.

Please get this fixed, we already created a work around but we need the site to function as promised

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom

Att: All Users

I loved the Bazar theme once and few others by the Author. But day by day i am getting disappointed by the Author, Support team and their negative attitude.

Earlier they were the only one who were dominating for e-commerce themes. Now, the results can be seen from themeforest homepage, how all the themes Scrolls DOWN including BAZAR. Just because of their poor support system and negative approach

Below are few points i want to explicitly mention-
1. They are talking about bringing one theme every month, but fact is that they haven’t even come up with updates for whole month, even though having bugs and needs to improve in many areas.

2. Authors are updating their themes to new technologies and requirements, but here Author tends to DENY for almost every genuine request or update.

3. Here Author always try to ask to OPEN ticket so that developers can mislead the users easily and the support team tries to get rid of most of the problems,as Author here

4. Their support system is locked for general users. See how Genuine Authors (like http://goo.gl/Qg1oAA for his theme- http://goo.gl/vywAju) has made their basic theme wise support forums open for all users, just to maintain transparency and to show how they are giving support. But here not, because the Author knows how poor is their support system.

5. Here Author tries to get rid of answering, looks like she only feels burden to reply and wanted to pass away technical queries. Even though she know she but don’t want to answer here. Author must answer here atleast few basic tehcnical questions. Users cannot follow and wait for support ticket responses.

6. She smartly prepares themes on same platform, just by making subtle changes in anothers, so that she can updates all of those in series at-a-time.

7. Support and Author is good enough to repeat few common words – “Not our problem, Plugin’s problem, we cannot help in customization, open a ticket” and so on. They do not even hesitate to help on woocommerce related issues. Even though they should for the main plugin they have prepared the theme.

8. Atleast they should first look into the base problem and help users in resolving matters and provide suggestions, instead of just saying, Not Our Problem. They don’t have tendency to approach postively and never wanted to support in such cases.

9. Other Genuine and top Authors are still providing support for atleast top and famous plugins and trying to make their theme most compatible with them. They are even making updates and resolving issues, even writing on comments section. But here not. :(

10. Feels like Sara and team is getting nervous and jealous and just trying to creep all the way. The team always put themeselves safer. They don’t even care to reply on their forum posts yithemes. Everybody knows that they cannot resolve and provide solutions there everytime, but they should atleast respond. Otherwise no point in running forums like this.

11. When any user complains, they either ignores or reponse cunningly by misguiding with no proper answer, just here and there and diverting them.

The team should really think twice to make theri approach positive and handle the queries and resolve the problems

I am from amognst those very few who is following and liking them since beginning, but these points comes from my heart and the result of huge disappointment and just because of their way of approach

Lets see after reading, instead of deleting this, how they actually respond and follow up with all the queries, resolving bugs, issues and making updates, adding features, making compatible in general and with new technologies, and finally making happy all their customers.

After this a couple of good comments like testimonials are expected here, either they themeselves do or they require.

Thanks

Sara_p

Dear TechNicky,

thank you for your message. We’re really sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with our theme and the several points of disapproval you have listed. Indeed, we’re always ready to help and hear our clients and we’re willing to help you too.

As for the technical requests, we do not answer to them directly on theme forest because I (Sara) am a designer and not a developer. When i do answer is because there is some developer from the team here available to help me with the technical answers. They’re really busy with the support service for the theme owners, so they cannot always answer to users on themeforest. To understand better what kind of problem you have experienced and to solve it, I ask you to give me the nickname used in the support website, because otherwise we cannot detect what kind of problems did you have. I tried to put in the nickname “Tech_Nicky”, but there aren’t any users registered with that nickname.

Thank you

Default-user

I was expecting this sort of reply only

To be continued.. page 124

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, this is my pre sales question: 1. Is it possible to put social media widget on every product page detail and news so people can easily share it.

2. is it possible to put yahoo messenger online at reachable position on the theme?

Thanks

Sara_p

Hello, 1. Hello, the Share button is already included in our single product page. Take a look to this screenshot: http://d.pr/i/q5dU Anywayou you could add the [social] shortcode below the product description in order to add social buttons.

2. Honestly I do not know how the yahoo messenger widget works so I can’t help you with this question. Could you give me more details?

Default-user

About Yahoo messenger, I want YM button as online sales on the web. Like this http://i1166.photobucket.com/albums/q612/sayanancy2/TombolYMdiweb_zps471ffc4c.jpg

Sara_p

Mmm.. Most probably they release some HTML code, right? In this case you just need to add this code within a Text Widget.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

can you do one step checkout on this theme like room 09?

Sara_p

Sure :)

Default-user

is it custom or comes out of the box as with room 09?

Sara_p

It is already included in our theme. You just need to switch to Off one option in our theme options.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Sara_p

Hello, could you please submit a ticket to our support? Our developers will help you with the issue. (http://support.yithemes.com)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States

Hi there, I have had absolutely no problems with this theme. Today I noticed all pages, posts, and products must be reviewed before submit. Meaning I have no rights to create any. I am the admin and now it won’t let create a new page, posts, or product. I think this happened when I clicked update wootheme plugin. Pls help!

Sara_p

Hello, I cannot help you with techical issues, I’m really sorry. Could you please submit a ticket to our developers at http://support.yithemes.com ?

Best regards

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Ireland

Hi Sara, love this theme and really interested in purchasing for an online print shop and hope you can help with a few questions.

1. I need to be able to sell print services with a number of variations per item as follows:

A: Select Paper Stock (4-7 options from a dropdown) B: Select Quantity (from 250 to 20,000) C: Select Single Sided or Double Sided D: Upload Artwork

Now I know I can use Woocommerce addons but I just want to be sure that it works 100% with this theme…..please let me know.

You might also let me know if you’ve had a similar requirement from someone else with this theme…i.e selling print?

Look forward to hearing from you.

Sara_p

Hello,

Points A to C can be done with our theme. For point D you need external plugins such as http://www.woothemes.com/products/gravity-forms-add-ons/ Keep in mind the plugin requires Gravity Form plugin installed

You might also let me know if you’ve had a similar requirement from someone else with this theme…i.e selling print?

Honestly I do not have experience with other custmoers that used our themes for this business, I’m sorry! :)

Best regards

by
by
by
by
by
by