4028 comments found

is this theme supports Turkish language and Turkish font ?

Sara_p

Hi, the theme doesn’t contain the Turkish language but you can translate your theme strings with .po/.mo files contained into /languages folder of your theme. If you are not familiar with translating Wordpress themes, I recommend reading this article:http://codex.wordpress.org/Translating_WordPress

We have a simple tutorial that you can follow in order to translate your theme. You can read it here: http://support.yithemes.com/entries/22950506-Help-us-translating-our-themes

Regarding the fonts, honestly we don’t know. It depens from the font you choose.

Default-user

Added: Turkish language pack by Olcay Irmak ?

what is this ?

Sara_p

Yes, my apologies, turkish language is already available in the theme. I missed this in the update :)

theroyds Purchased

Hello sara

If you have multiply sku’s for the same product but with various colours and finishes, how do you get them to show up in the purchase page, or at worst the invoice page.

thank you

Sara_p

Hi, I’m sorry but I think you should ask that to Woocommerce support.

grpetz Purchased
@Endure4C – Thank you for bringing out this….I didn’t know. http://yithemes.com/blog/yit-news/why-do-our-themes-do-not-appear-on-themeforest-announcement-and-updates http://coenjacobs.me/en/dont-buy-bundled-premium-plugins/#comment-9276

I hope that the development team at yithemes.com will work at developing their own plugins in the Bazar theme to replace what they did have available. I believe that would be the fair thing to do. Keep up the great work at designing a good clean theme.

Sara_p

Hi grpetz, thanks for sharing the situation.

As we replied to other customers we’re looking for a solution in order to replace the features we had to remove.

We’re really sorry for the situation.

intraudio Purchased

How did you add the register part to the demo/live preview theme? Mine by default only has login, and no register portion.

Sara_p

Hi, you need to enable them from Woocommerce -> Settings -> General -> Allow registration on the “My Account” page.

j_burton Purchased

I did the initial install on my server following your instructions but none of the product pics showed up.

Sara_p

Hi, did you install sample data?

Default-user
j_burton Purchased

Yes – I downloaded sample images, then installed sample data like it said in instructions

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

bcn_jeff Purchased

I’m making a website with your template to sell t-shirts. I have problems to make ti like your demo. In your documentation there isn’t info about the pluggin woocomerce. Do you have a documentation step by step to make the filters by size and color? How I can put this info in the sidebar (widgets) like your demo. I read info in the website of woocomerce but we don’t find all this information I ask you.

Thanks

bcn_jeff

Sara_p

We have a lot of videotutorials that you can watch.

Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/ after this, here: http://support.yithemes.com/categories/20078301-Themes you can find a “themes” section that contains a list of videotutorials availables and you can also open a ticket to get support.
Default-user
bcn_jeff Purchased

Hello Sara_p,

1) Support WILL NOT WORK ….. I am already registered for a long time, I introduce my login and password. Yithemes is accepted by, but when I go to the support section, ERROR message is displayed:

Welcome back, bcn_jeff Access Denied

You do not have access to this page. Please contact the owner of this Zendesk account for further help.

I do not understand that I have to do more? I am more than 1 week without support for my subject, unable to work. My time is worth money and I’m losing it …. sales.

2) 4-UPDATES IN 2 MONTHS??? VERSION 1.6 WITH FUNCTION PROPERLY THE SUBJECT OF STORE AND THE BAZAAR? I urgently need a solution

Thanks

Sara_p

You already activated your theme with the username Rauxes so you can’t access with another username (bcn_jeff)

So please login yourself with Rauxes.

How would I place a REV Slider in a post or page (not in the header) as I would like some text above it? Doesn’t show with normal rev code or <raw> tags.

Thanks

Greetings,

I want to purchase this theme, however I have a few questions.

Right now I currently use the Libra theme for my website, which I like it quite a bit. The only downside is that it does not do woo commerce well. This theme on the other hand takes care of that. It also seems that all my shortcodes will match up from the Libra theme to the Bazar one.

So my question: Does Bazar theme have the ability to go full width in the same fashion as Libra in regard to the revolution slider?

Also, do all the same shortcodes and custom post types integrate from one theme to the next?

Thanks, Josh

Sara_p

Libra is not optimized for Woo Commerce, this is the reason because not works well with it.

Bazar has not the full width option for the slider, i’m sorry.

Default-user

Greetings,

Thanks for your comments. I would love to know the CSS that makes that happen! I have already purchased the Revolution Slider separately. I truly appreciate your help. :)

Thanks Josh

@j1980mac

What Sara stated about the full with revolution slider, may be inaccurate. I may be inaccurate in my assumption, also.

Please view my site and see if the fullpage slider on the homepage is what you are after. If so, I will try and help you set yours up for full page.

http://www.captmacks.com/final/

Sara_p

thank you so much for your help. My developer said me that is not possible to have a full width slider but, you done it :)

Also @Endure4C, I see your website is smokin fast according to a couple of different speed testing tools. What combo of plugins do you use to get this running this quickly?

Thanks, Josh

zevs2233 Purchased

How about the Russian language pack? Is it possible in the next patch?

Sara_p

At the moment we don’t have a russian translation. We have to wait that some customers send us the translation.

j1980mac Purchased

Greetings Sara,

I’m getting quite a bit of issues trying to install the sample data. It keeps on giving me a bad gateway 502 error. I tried this installation on two servers, so I know it’s not the server. You know what could be causing it and how to get around this?

Thanks, Josh

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

kdecedue Purchased

Sara,

First of all, AMAZING theme. I can’t picture anything I would need besides this theme alone.

One question, in the Colors tab there are options for the “topbar” and “copyright” background colors. It will not accept the CSS “transparent” or “none”.

How do I go about making the very topbar and the very bottom copyright bar transparent?

Thank you!

Sara_p

please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

rstitch Purchased

Is it possible to always display the “Select Options” button on the main products page ( the one with 4 products across) so you dont have to scroll over it to expand to see it?

Is it possible to disable the roll over expander box that displays the “select Options” button and the wishlist and share buttons?

Thanks

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your needs.

Borisio Purchased

Hello Sara, I just updated to version 1.6 my tweet feed has disappeared can you please check that and let me know of a solution.

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

Hi, I love your theme. Please let me ask a couple of questions:

1) I found not so straightforward for people to notice that the product was actually added to the the cart. Is it possible to add some visual effect like the one we see in this theme. http://shoppica-wordpress.com/ Once a product is added to the cart a pop up appear in the right corner of the window with instructions.

2) It is possible to add the rating stars and social share system right in the product page in the way this theme make: http://shoppica-wordpress.com/products/clothing/classy-shirt/

Thanks

Borisio Purchased

..I also wanted to point out, Not sure if anyone else has noticed. The pages in admin bazar theme option do not look too healthy, there are some overlapping text and lines on several pages..I will revert to an older version now, please let me know when you fix this.

Can you also tell me how can I make the top right cart numbers , price left from VIEW CART button smaller they are too big, I cannot find where to size down the font.. as well as I would like the search box smaller, and if you can tell me how can I get rid off the little arrows on the drop down menus.

many thanks for your quick response and for your help.

grazzie! Cheers

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

I read alot of people saying the theme loads VERY slow. I’ve seen a website with the bazar theme that in fact takes over 30 seconds to load, and it’s only about 8 products. Why would it be so slow? wholesaletimeusa at gmail dot com

Sara_p

You can try adding some of the WP-caching modules to improve site speed and performance.

1. W3 Total Cache

W3 Total Cache is the most popularly known caching plugin for WordPress. It’s used by several leading WordPress-powered blogs such as Mashable and Smashing Magazine.

W3 Total Cache claims that your blog can load 10 times faster once the plugin is installed. Personally, I’ve seen the plugin drastically improve load times for older posts and static pages.

W3 Total Cache offers a plethora of options and provides you with other site optimization features such as source code minification and integration with your content delivery network (CDN).

If you’re uncomfortable with the admin interface (it can seem confusing for beginners), just leave the settings untouched because the plugin operates well at default settings.

2. WP-Cache

The plugin operates well, but its update frequency is comparatively lower than the other plugins.

3. WP File Cache

, WP File Cache will not improve the performance and page load time of the website as much as the plugins that don’t require dynamic page generation and is best suited for high-traffic sites that frequently update web pages and WordPress users that would like to control which portions of a web page should (and shouldn’t) be cached.

4. WP Simple Cache

WP Simple Cache generates static HTML files of a WordPress site’s content. You can specify the timeout settings for cached pages and the auto-clean frequency of cache files. Other than that, as you can probably surmise from the plugin’s name, there aren’t many other options to tweak.

5. WP Super Cache

WP Super Cache shows static HTML pages to most of your website’s visitors. The plugin developers claim that if your website gets a large amount of traffic and you’re on an underpowered web server, the plugin works wonders.

WP Super Cache can also cache certain WordPress plugins, which can also aid in improving site performance.

Depending on the requirement you can enable the required plugins which will improve the site performance. Hope this helps.

sitenorth Purchased

Theme is brilliant, 5 stars incoming.

PS Welcome back!

Sara_p

Thank you so much :)

n4ts Purchased

Hi Sara_p,

I’ve got a question regarding the newsletter widget. You have an tutorial in the documentation and I’ve followed it, but it still isn’t working. Somehow I get 2 input boxes, and if I press the subscribe button, it’s not working. It’s been done via the MailChimp way. Here’s my website: http://goo.gl/ODVyH ( short URL – don’t want it to be associated with themeforest )

Cheers,

NATS

Sara_p
please open a ticket in the support area and ask this to our developers. I can’t help you with tecnichal requests. Register yourself in our site: http://www.yithemes.com Then active your theme here: http://yithemes.com/theme-activation/

And then in the “Get support” page open a ticket and explain your issues.

n4ts
n4ts Purchased

Hi Sara, Somehow the documentation I followed was outdated. I’ve did the tutorial which is on your site now and it works :s Thanks for your help! Cheers, NATS

by
by
by
by
by
by