Discussion on Bigshop - Multi-Purpose Responsive OpenCart Theme

354 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi! Where can I see an example of a page with the “Related products”?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

hello good afternoon, my store with a problem on this product page.

when I click on the thumbnail image of the product, it simply appears in miniature instead of appearing big. my product page: http://www.belissimaimportados.com.br/teste-de-produto.html
HarnishDesign

Hi, please Read carefully our documentation & put images size value proper. (Read Adjust your image sizes Topics) Thanks.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

I have a problem when displaying featured item. I set it to a limit of 10, and I have more than 10 items. But it is only displayed 6. Please help
http://www.johanstore.com/universal/

gracias

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

I have a problem when displaying featured item. I set it to a limit of 10, and I have more than 10 items. But it is only displayed 6. Please help
http://www.johanstore.com/universal/

gracias

HarnishDesign

Hi, you are set limit of 10 item but are you add 10 item in featured product? Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

my other problem is why I cannot change the overlay pattern from bigshop theme custom module. I changed it to 10, but when I tried to change it to other number. It cant be changed. please help
http://www.johanstore.com/universal/ thanks
HarnishDesign

Hi, please send me your admin username/password. & send me email. harnishdesign@gmail.com so I will check.

  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

I have to edit my self.. Thanks for the help so far Harnish, great support and communication. Theme is cool and awsome and it deserve absolutely alot more sales!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Canada
DagKnight Purchased

Harnish,

I have one more problem with the Carousel Module. I choose 5 for the limit,scroll 3 and 80×80, but on my website it shows 5 straight line and 1 below. Also, when you scroll to the end of the Carousel the last image is shown in half.

Thanks

HarnishDesign

Hi, please send me your live demo. so I can proper judge what the issue is?. & send me email. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
paulfehr Purchased

Hello, I’d like to change the Image popup size to a bit bigger than 500×500px. When I change it, the images popup pixelated, even when I have uploaded them at 1000×1000. Can you let me know which files I have to change to allow this?

HarnishDesign

Hi, maximum limitation upload image size in default opencart. but if you are change limit so follow this link. http://forum.opencart.com/viewtopic.php?t=13012

Default-user
paulfehr Purchased

But for example, I’m fine with the images being 1000×1000 (was actually hoping for probably 800×800. But when I’m on a product page, and I do the mouse over zoom thing, I believe the image that its using for the zoom is 500×500px. How do I make it use a bigger size than 500×500? I tried changing the “Product Image Popup Size” in settings to a larger number. That did work, but my image quality was worse, even when the images I uploaded are 1000×1000, and in the settings I only put 800×800.

Thanks again! Great service!

HarnishDesign

Hi, please send me your demo url so I will check it. & send me email. Thanks

Default-user
paulfehr Purchased

Sent!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
getincss Purchased

Hi! The same problem with Carousel Module, the last scroll to half only. See it here http://www.aplaymart.com/

HarnishDesign

Hi, please contact via email so I will send changes css for you. thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
tag12 Purchased

hello, in search in header have probleme When you use things in French When used characters ex (é and ’ ) will shaw “null”

HarnishDesign

Hi, i will solved this issue as soon as possible & inform you. thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

im trying to add a cookie policy into the website.

the code is below and i need to add this anywhere so long as its in the body

its from website: http://www.civicuk.com/assets/scripts/cookie-submit-v5.js

and the code is :

<script src=”http://www.geoplugin.net/javascript.gp” type=”text/javascript”></script> <script src=”/PATH_TO_COOKIE_CONTROL/cookieControl-5.1.min.js” type=”text/javascript”></script> <script type=”text/javascript”>//<![CDATA[ cookieControl({ introText:’

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.

’, fullText:’

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won\’t work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you\’re not happy with this, we won\’t set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.

’, position:’left’, // left or right shape:’triangle’, // triangle or diamond theme:’dark’, // light or dark startOpen:true, autoHide:6000, subdomains:true, protectedCookies: [], //list the cookies you do not want deleted [‘analytics’, ‘twitter’] consentModel:’implicit’, onAccept:function(){ccAddAnalytics()}, onReady:function(){}, onCookiesAllowed:function(){ccAddAnalytics()}, onCookiesNotAllowed:function(){}, countries:’United Kingdom,Netherlands’ // Or supply a list [‘United Kingdom’, ‘Greece’] }); </script>
function ccAddAnalytics() {
     jQuery.getScript("http://www.google-analytics.com/ga.js", function() {
       var GATracker = _gat._createTracker('UA-37330062-1');
       GATracker._trackPageview();
     });
   }
//]]>

iv followed the instructions but it doesnt seem to appear. any ideas what files i should paste this in for it to show?

many thanks

HarnishDesign

Hi, this topics is i don’t know. because after put this js completely working is done I am not sure. because if after any part not working? if you any other question so please send me email. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Dear, I have sent an email to your mail address. Please reply it to help me.

Thank you for everything.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United Kingdom
micb11 Purchased

Thank you for your theme. I am trying to do some customisation. I am changing it from a woocommerce site to opencart. you can see the original here www.krav.wey2creative1.com. As you can see the flexi slider is floating left with images down the right hand side. I am having trouble replicating this in your theme. http://kravmaga.wey2creative1.com/

Do you have any pointers?

HarnishDesign

Hi, some changes after possible according to your site design. contact me via email. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
kristoz Purchased

I have sent an email before christmas to your mail address. Please reply it to help me fix some bugs.

HarnishDesign

hi, your email not received for me. please send email again. harnishdesign@gmail.com Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
tyber1 Purchased

hello I bought your template, unfortunately when you edit something polamal, at a resolution of 800 600 break styles, tell me where to improve

HarnishDesign

Hi, I am not understand. please send me email. specify detailing what the issue is? Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States
can you fix this? it’s showing twice “This product has a minimum quantity of 12” help. http://www.jboscofootwear.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=182
HarnishDesign

this is default system. if you are like only one time. so please contact via email. so I will sending you file after fix. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

hello i want facebook and twitter box change language.

HarnishDesign

I have sending you email. Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • India

Hello,

I had a query my client has opted for pinterest business account and over there we have got a widget code how do i add that to the website :

the code is something like this :

Copy this link and paste it where you want your widget to appear:

websitename

Include this SCRIPT tag once and only once per page. For best results, put it just above your closing </BODY> tag:

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js”></script>

HarnishDesign

Hi, if you are add link in footer. if yes, so Go to: catalog > view > theme > bigshop > template > common > footer.tpl file open & put your code. if any other question so please send me email. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

Please take a look at my site. I want to remove the scroll bar in the right. I think this happen when facebook like more than 10.

Can you help me?

And also, why in the demo , there’s a live tweet? Is there any update from you?

Thank you .

Regards,

Hady www.shavetheprice.com

HarnishDesign

Hi, disable carousel module from admin side. if you are not add any image in carousel module so do not enable. & I was add twitter feeds & update theme few days ago. Thanks

Default-user

Hi,

Please help me, the add to cart button in the featured module doesn’t work. There’s no response when I hit the button.

Thank you.

Default-user

Hi,

Forget it , after I disabled the carousel module, all works well.

Thanks.

Default-user

Hi,

The “add to cart” button in featured section doesn’t work if I use chrome browser.

Try to access my site www.shavetheprice.com via chrome.

When we use ff , it works well.

Please help me

Thanks.

Regards,

Hady

HarnishDesign

Hi, I have check it. but it is perfectly working chrome & other all browser. Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by