8theme

8theme supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

2955 comments found.

xuejing

xuejing Purchased

hi, how do we install full demo content as your sample shown? thank you

Hello, xuejing

Thank you for the comment and for being our customer :)

http://8theme.com/demo/docs/blanco/#!/demo_data_installation – here you may find the details.

If any difficulties, contact us at Forum for assistance.

Regards

xuejing

xuejing Purchased

hi sir, may I know how to make this left sided catagory menu at home page? thank you

http://8theme.com/demo/blanco-wo/shop/

Hello, xuejing

Thank you for using our product :)

Unfortunately, you cannot enable such a sidebar on your Home Page on this theme, but you can make your Shop page as a Home Page in Settings>Reading

Regards

mayela

mayela Purchased

With Blanco Version: 3.5 and WooCommerce Versión 2.5.5 it´s safe to upgrade to WordPress 4.5 ?

Hello, mayela

Thank you for using our template. There should not be any issues with a new WP version.

Regards

Hello 8Theme, i am having lots of trouble with my blanco theme.

1. Somehow when i use the QTY ( quantity ) on my products with the ’’+-’’ It starts going up and down super fast. So lets say a person wants to purchase 2 products, he clicks on the PLUS and it possible stops somewhere around 20. Check it out: http://www.antivliegenshop.nl/p/muggenvanger-mozzie/

2. Second Problem: some how when people add products and go to the check out/cart, sometimes they come on the correct checkout page, and often on a page like see the embed. I do not know how to fix this: http://www.antivliegenshop.nl/strange-checkout.PNG. (remove the DOT at the end once clicked…bug of this system i supose. )This occurs like 5 times out of 10 total. So you should understand that nobody wants to purchase from us, although it’s high season in our country at this moment.

I hope to hear from any other buyer or from the developers them self shortly how to help me out. Been in trouble with this template/site/script like 1 year by now.

Best regards , Dari M.

Hello, Forevershops

Thank you for being our customer!

Please, make sure you do not have the same issue with qty on default theme. Because this is not related to our template. That is WooCommerce qty box.

As regards to your Checkout page, have you changed the permalinks? If you need the assistance, please, provide us your admin panel details here: https://www.8theme.com/contact-manager/

Regards

Hi
I’ve a few question
1. tell me please if there is an opportunity to auto-update the theme or I need manually download the new version (zip) and install it?
ie interested auto-update as plugins or themes from the official repository WP (just click on the UPDATE button)
2. I know that under the terms of the license I can use the product only on one site.
But I always make a copy of the site on localhost (to check for updates, etc.).
Will I be able to work with your product on my localsite and on a real site with one purchase code?
Will I be available all the features (except for auto-update, which I do not need on localsite) without entering a key in the localsite?

Hi, NewReg

Thank you for being interested in our template ;)

1. Unfortunately, we do not have auto update feature available. You can use Envato Toolkit plugin for theme update, or update it manually following the steps from our documentation: https://8theme.com/demo/docs/blanco/#!/upgrade

The plugin also need to be updated manually cause we do not provide any keys for the plugin activation. Here you may download all the last versions after the theme purchase when Log In: https://www.8theme.com/download-plugins/

2. Yes, regular license can be used only for 1 domain and you may test that firstly on Local host and then move to a real one.

All the features are available, no matter where you are using our template.

Hope to see you among our customers :)

Regards

2. I probably poorly explained, sorry
I need this to work is not first on localhost, and then on a real site, but at the same time (simultaneously) …
I don’t need an any auto update on the localhost (I can do it manually), but I need all the features.
Is it possible?
However, the license will be activated only on the 1 real site.

Yes, you may use the license simultaneously on Local host and real site.

Regards

We are using Grizzle wp theme for http://wptit.com/ , In this we can easily display seleted product on home page that we want sale ,

is there any such feature in your Theme

Hello, Wptit

Thank you for the comment and for the interest in our template. You can match your products as SALE and display them in slider on your Home page using our template.

Regards

Probably the slowest theme I’ve used.

Hello, josespinal

Thanks for your comment!

Please, make sure you are not having any issues on your host. If you are not having any third-party extensions installed. Our theme cannot influence your web-site speed

Regards

Hello! Thank you for fast and good support! We are from Russia and very glad to use your product! It’s a good choice for buiseness!

Hello, Petuhoff

Thanks for the comment and for being our customer ;)

Glad you are satisfied with our product! Good luck with your business!

Regards

Hi, i bought few years ago, the template Blanco, i have version 2.9.2, wordpress 4.5.2 and woocomerce 2.2.10. When i try to update woocomerce to the last version, the index screen goes all white. i read there is an update for this kind of issue. how can i do? where is the link so i can fix this?thanks

You need to enter your account here on ThemeForest and find Downloads area with a link to our theme.

ok, now i see it, is next to the license, thanks, i will try to make the update

Welcome :)

Hello Sir, can i have a very small request from you please, i need to know where to access the file to change the word. Please see the link below. http://i.imgur.com/LcdTY98.jpg and http://imgur.com/05sojdH

really appreciated, thank you so much

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

That is related to WooCommerce plugin files.

Sorry helen, who can i look for regards to the “Cart Total” ?

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

We do not have this line in our theme files. It is related to woocommerce/templates/cart/cart-totals.php that should be included in our theme to be changed.

Respected Sir, I have updated my Wordpress to the latest version 4.5.2, But the theme is not working properly with this version of WP and showing this error: blanco/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/variable.php version 2.3.0 is out of date. The core version is 2.5.0,

When you are planning to update Blanco to be compatible with this latest version of WordPress. I hope you will soon update it so that it becomes compatible with Wordpress. Thanks

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, MohsinAli1312

Thanks for the comment and for using our template :)

You may remove this file cause that is not needed anymore in the files.

Regards

Hello Sir Helen_Smith, Thanks for replying. Can you please tell me which file you Whish to remove from the theme? Actually, Add to Cart button is not working on my website due to this problem customers can’t purchase products. Please sir help me. Thanks

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

You may remove this file: blanco/woocommerce/single-product/add-to-cart/variable.php

Make sure you are not using any external plugins that may influence the site functioning. If the issue remains, please, contact us via https://www.8theme.com/contact-manager/

Regards

Hello, I am interested in buying your theme and want to make sure that you will continue to have compatibility for wp e-commerce for the shopping cart? (I ask as my previous theme, decided to drop wp e-commerce) Do you have any other e-commerce themes that will work with wp e-commerce?

Is blanco drag and drop for building pages? Is there a way to see the back end?

Can I make the menu bar and footer widget area have a background colour that is full width? Can I have the menu bar fixed at the top when users scroll down the page? How would I include testimonials/reviews say on the homepage in a rotating manner? Does your theme make it easy to implement local SEO and schema markup?

Thanks

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello,mylocalshops

Thanks for the interest in our template :)

Our Blanco theme is working with ECommerce plugin also.

We do not have drag and drop builder in this theme. Sorry but we do not provide the access to our demo. The backend is as usual in WordPress with included our Theme Options.

As regards to your requirements about footer, menu colour, fixed header, testimonials, they require additional customization via custom.css file.

Regards

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

HELLO, DEAR OUR CUSTOMERS  :)

We’re happy to provide the best support to all our customers through our knowledgebase and Forum. If you have any pre-sale question you can post it here in the comments or sent it via email. The response time depends on the request complexity and can sometimes takes up to 24 hours.

We do not provide general WordPress, Magento, WooCommerce support that isn’t related to our themes. We’re not able to support third party plugins or ensure that every one works properly with our themes.

Before submitting your support request, please review our FAQ, Video Tutorials, and theme documentation to see if your question has been covered.

………………………………………………………………………

Click Here To Get Free Support

View Our KnowledgeBase

View Our Online Documentation

Our Training Videos

……………………………………………………………………

Thank you, we look forward to serving you!
8theme Team

mayela

mayela Purchased

Safe to upgrade to WooCommerce 2.6.1 ?

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, mayela

Thanks for the question. We recommend waiting for our theme update that is planning to be released this week.

Regards

when will you have the next update through to support woocommerce 2.6.1?

Helen_Smith

Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, diackdevelopment

Thank you for the comment and for using our theme.

We are planning to release the update within this week.

Regards

by
by
by
by
by
by