2555 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I have updated WP and Woocommerce and now my LayerSlidersWP is not working (showing)? How can I fix these issues? many thanks

8theme

Hi, am-webdesign,

Sorry for those inconveniences, we will fix that soon in the update. Thanks for the patience.

Regards

  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Referred between 500 and 999 users
  • United Kingdom

HELLO, DEAR OUR CUSTOMERS :)

We are excited to continually provide an excellent product with superb customer service to all our users. If you have any pre-sales questions, please post them here in the item comments and our team will answer them promptly.

If you have already purchased Blanco, please signup at our Support Center to use our forum and other detailed support resources.

……………………………………………………………………….……………………

Click Here To Get Free Support

View Our KnowledgeBase

View Our Online Documentation

Our Training Videos

…………………………………………………………………….………………………

Thank you, we look forward to serving you!
8theme Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I am having the same problem with the homepage slider not working. How soon do you plan on releasing a fix?

Thanks, Jane

8theme

Hi, hostworks,

Sorry for inconveniences, hope to fix that soon.

Regards

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Italy
jiji Purchased

I got this error on the homepage when the page try to load the JS: Uncaught TypeError: Object [object Object] has no method ‘smartresize’

I cannot see the “Layer Slider WP” anymore…can you help me please?

8theme

Hi, jiji,

Thanks for informing, we will fix that in the update.

Regards

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Italy
jiji Purchased

i get this waring error too:

“Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files”

what do i have to do?

thanx again

8theme

Hi, jiji,

Please, check if you have the latest WooCommerce version, and in some days the theme update be ready. Thanks for the patience.

Regards

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
mayela Purchased

Safe to upgrade wordpress 3.9 ?

8theme

Hi, mayela,

Please, wait for the theme update that will be ready within 2 days.

Regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
SammyDev Purchased

Hello,

Is the Blanco theme compatible with Wordpress 3.9 ? I have display issues with the new version of Wordpress. Regards

8theme

Hi, SammyDev,

Please, wait for the theme update that will be available within 2 days.

Regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Vonetta51 Purchased

Hi, we have the same issue with the homepage’s slider. And we’ll wait for the update of the theme.

I have another concern regarding customer review form. Before the upgrade, we use to have the STAR selection where user can choose how many stars he’s going to give for a particular product.

Now, we’re seing a dropdown menu with selection of the following—>

How should we get back to the “STAR” selection. Not dropdown?

Thank you!

8theme

Hi, Vonetta51,

Please,contact us with the issue at http://8theme.com/forums and attach the site link. Thanks

Regards

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Can return your wordpress to version 3.8 and theme will work. voxtermen@gmail.com.

8theme

Hi, voxtermen,

Thanks for that. The theme update is already available. Please, contact us via contact form http://8theme.com/contact-us/

Regards

voxtermen

I wrote this for buyers, but nobody sent message to me. Strange.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi! Thank you for the update but I’m still having problems with layer slider. If I import sample sliders it works correctly but if I try to chance a sample slider with a custom slider it doesn’t save the image link and show a white slider. I’m alone with this problem?

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
Micatuca Purchased

Hi,

the google analytics plugin we’re using does not seem to be getting recognised. Can you recommend one that will work with Blanco?

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
AeroKira Purchased

Hello. I noticed that my Layerslider had stopped working when I upgraded Wordpress to 3.9. I saw in your reply to someone else that removing the script.js file will make the Layerslider work again. However, when I remove this the dropdown menus stopped working. They won’t appear at all.

Do you have a solution?

Thanks!

Default-user
AeroKira Purchased

Also, the search function never pulls results… there are 50 products loaded on the site and the search function always says “No products found which match your selection.”

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi…Nice Theme

Is it possible to change footer color?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sweden

Hello,

I’m using the [etheme_new title=""] to display the items marked as NEW.

They display in a slider which I now would like to have automised. I do not want the customers to click on the arrows therefore I would like it to behave like a slider and move right automaticlally after say 3 seconds.

Is that possible?

Best regards.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

How to disable responsiveness of this theme?

by
by
by
by
by
by