19 comments found

gab213 Purchased

hello bought your awesome theme & uploaded it to a brand new magento install version 1.4.0.1 and followed your instructions Upload the app folder from the theme package to the root directory of your Magento software, using an FTP client. Upload the skin folder from the theme package to the root directory of your Magento software, using an FTP client.

then i got this error There has been an error processing your request Exception printing is disabled by default for security reasons.

Error log record number: 421507847

then this one http://dostrece.net/magento/index.php/admin/downloader

now neither my backend or frontend works? any suggestions

both backend or frontend worked fine before uploading your folders to my root installation

any ideal? http://dostrece.net/magento/index.php

love you template want to get working

goThemeTeam

Hello there,

Oh, we’re really sorry it didn’t work for you. It appears some of Magento directories have been replaced, that’s why it stopped working. This could happen on a Mac, in case Copy-and-Replace has been used instead of Copy-and-Merge. It will work if you upload Magento and theme once again.

We’d like to help you install this theme free of charge. Simply drop us a line via contact form and we’ll be in touch shortly.

Kind regards, Worry Free Labs

Hello Worry Free Labs,

I really love this template and I’m just about to purchase it.

There a few little things I couldn’t find out by viewing the screenshots or demo: Can I still have related products shown on the product detail page? Is it possible to show additional in depth information and where would that be?

Many thanks for your help!

goThemeTeam

Hello there,

Of course, you can easily do that. Here is a quick example: http://boho.worryfreelabs.com/clothing/dresses/white-dress.html. And sure thing, if you have a long product description it will be displayed on the product’s page.

Do let us know if you have any other questions or something doesn’t make sense.

Thank you, Worry Free Labs

nilo Purchased

Hello!

I’ve bought this Magento template, followed the instructions found on this page http://themeforest.net/item/boho-magento-theme/97883 but my home page doesn’t look anything like the live preview.

Is there a more detailed installation instructions?

Thanks

goThemeTeam

Hello there,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact us directly, so we can send you detailed instructions how to set up the homepage content.

Kind regards, WFL Theme Team

nilo Purchased

That contact link you’ve sent me is broken…

goThemeTeam

Pardon, something is wrong with ThemeForest today: http://themeforest.net/user/goThemeTeam (please copy and paste the link text).

Kind regards, WFL Theme Team

nilo Purchased

Hello, just to let you know that in app/design/frontend/default/boho/template/customer/account/navigation.phtml line #29 the phrase “My Account” is untranslatable.

Change that line to the following and you’ll be able to translate it:

<div class="page-title"><h1><?php echo $this?>__('My Account'); ?></h1></div>

Hope it helps.

goThemeTeam

Hello Nilo,

Thank you for reporting that!

Kind regards, WFL Theme Team

Thank you for your continued support of this theme!

We’d like to bring the theme’s rating to 5 stars and are soliciting feedback from its purchasers.

What does this theme need to earn a 5-star rating?

You may post your comments here or write us directly via our contact form at http://themeforest.net/user/goThemeTeam.

Thank you!

This theme is awesome!!!

I will be putting it to good use at some point.

:)

Is it possible just to get the theme or template without the magento?

goThemeTeam

Hi ngg71,

We currently do not have an HTML version availiable, but it is on our list to complete. We will let you know when we have that version completed.

Thanks

meme_sur Purchased

Congratulations for a great theme !!

I only have a question :

How can I design a home page like Demo Live Preview. Where must I write code in Magento to click in 4 or 5 photos an link it with their categories ?

Thanks.

goThemeTeam

Please contact us directly at:

http://themeforest.net/user/goThemeTeam

I will send you info on initial setup.

Thanks

does this theme work with the current version of magento?

also, i sent you guys a direct message about error messages i was getting – so far, i am unable to get the template up and running using the instructions you provide… HELP !!

goThemeTeam

Hi karabaylor,

The boho theme was developed for Magento ver. 1.4.0.1

We have plans to upgrade this theme to the newest version but we do not have an exact date that it will be released.

Thanks

Hi!

This theme is awesome! I am having trouble loading images. Is there a step before I load the images to the product that I should have taken? There is a note that pops up that says: Image Type and information need to be specified for each store view.

Please help. Thanks!

Nick

goThemeTeam

Hi nickhead808!

We can help you in our support forums. You’ll need your Item Purchase Code to register. For help finding your Purchase Code, follow our tutorial.

See you there!

Best regards,

Theme Team

meme_sur Purchased

Hi !

I’ve been using this great theme on my site, and there is only a big problem I have not been able to solve.

The problem is:

When any customer, registered or not, writes a review about a product, is saved on database OK, and If the customer was registered, appears correctly in the customer’s account (My product reviews), but none of these appear on the frontend of my site.

It says, for example:

Product
 Picture      3 review(s), etc., etc....
Customer review(s)
But here, there is nothing !!

How can I solve this ?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Can you let me know, can I have my customers pay via paypals standard payment rather than their pro plan? sorry i don’t know how all the shopping cart stuff works! thx!

Why is this same theme being sold for $165 at: http://www.indianelite.com/magento-themes-and-extensions/boho-magento-theme.html

Is this an enhanced version of the one at themeforest.net selling for $90?

Is one or the other a pirated version?

BTW : indianelite.com has many of the themes that are for sell here for twice the price.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Thanks for sharing. It is our theme, we created it from scratch and they copied it!

So yes, that is a pirated version :(

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

He is selling your theme in his own site. I think there’s something going wrong. there is no link of themeforest.

http://www.indianelite.com/magento-themes-and-extensions/boho-magento-theme.html

Hi Before i purchase this i want to ask whether its possible to increase the product image size? I want to show off my clothes more. Thanks

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Yes, that is possible!

Let us know when you have any other questions.

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

Hello

I have a few questions regarind it. This cart can have these features:?

1. Easy adding products with many images. One main image and others (5 images) as a mini gallery

2. Top 10 products sold by the store (this feature to be edited by the webmaster – yes you may say that this is not correct but we want to influience the sales editing the top ten).

3. Similar products. Who puchased the produc X also purchased the produc Y and Z

4. Products tag

5. Product description

6. Other product features. Like: T-shirt with different colours, sizes, cotton or sintetic, etc

7. Changind the product colour with simple click on the palette with other colours

8. SEO firendly

9. A product to be a part of at least two categories

10. NEXT and PREVIOUS product navigation buttons when visualise a product.

11. recent visualised products

12.Side bar filtering products (example: price range, colours, or other feature)

13. First page product listing

14. Discounts on first page

Thanks

Hello

I have a few questions regarind it. This cart can have these features:?

1. Easy adding products with many images. One main image and others (5 images) as a mini gallery

2. Top 10 products sold by the store (this feature to be edited by the webmaster – yes you may say that this is not correct but we want to influience the sales editing the top ten).

3. Similar products. Who puchased the produc X also purchased the produc Y and Z

4. Products tag

5. Product description

6. Other product features. Like: T-shirt with different colours, sizes, cotton or sintetic, etc

7. Changind the product colour with simple click on the palette with other colours

8. SEO firendly

9. A product to be a part of at least two categories

10. NEXT and PREVIOUS product navigation buttons when visualise a product.

11. recent visualised products

12.Side bar filtering products (example: price range, colours, or other feature)

13. First page product listing

14. Discounts on first page

Thanks

We’ve published a great Magento menu extension for Magento Community. Mega Dropdown Menu , Left Mega Menu , Accordion and Responsive Menu for Magento… with Drag and Drop control in backend.. Please go to visit the website http://www.MenuCreatorPro.com for more features.

You can check the LIVE DEMO here: http://MenuCreatorPro.com/livedemo/

Drag and Drop in backend: http://menucreatorpro.com/livedemo/index.php/admin

Like and share with your friends our FACEBOOK page: http://www.facebook.com/MenuCreatorPro.

SPECIAL DISCOUNT: The Discount Code “menucreatorpro” with discount amount $10.

Let change the way you control the menus in Magento!


by
by
by
by
by
by