51 comments found

in template ken burns effect of it is gif?

RocketWay

Hi erkintazh,

This is not a gif, this effect is coded :)

Cheers, RocketWay

is this template can be used by people who don’t know html at all?

RocketWay

Hi erkintazh,

If the themebuilder fits your needs then it does. Offcourse you always can contact us if you need support.

Cheers, RocketWay

Hi,

The template looks great! Is it easy to remove the animation on the background image?

Rob

RocketWay

Hi rhising,

Thank you for your interest. It’s pretty easy to remove the animation, just search for #animation and delete this tags (2x) in the code. We can also do this if you send us the file.

Cheers,
Sebastian

Default-user

Never mind! I saw your other templates

RocketWay

That’s fine :)

Hi,

I just purchased the item. I want to know how do I set the layout that looks like the Themebuilder page where the whole page content wrapped in 600px layout with different background color, instead of 100% width like the exported version. Thanks.

Ryan

RocketWay

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for the purchase.
What you see is the Themebuilder layout and not the body of the template, we’ve mentioned in our item description that this is a full width design. If you send me your index file I will make it boxed one single time without any charge.
Email: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian

what dimentions must be the logo in footer if i have it twice longer? if i put longer it decrese so much that nobody see it

RocketWay

Hi erkintazh,

Thank you for the purchase.
We can help you with this.
Please email to: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian
RocketWay

How i can delete button? next to “our skills”?

RocketWay

Hi erkintazh,

Thank you for the purchase.
We can help you with this.
Please email to: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian
RocketWay

Nice designs … i wonder if you can make this a website theme :)

Is there a way to do that

RocketWay

Hi acronim,

thanks! It is possible but it takes too much time to redesign and code for us at the moment…

Cheers,
Steve
RocketWay

You guys are so slow in answering e-mails, i wonder may be you are one of the slowest in answering on envato?

RocketWay

One of our teammembers is on holiday and will be back this monday. If you can’t appreciated our support we recommend you to buy from other authors, a little respect here please.

don’t want to rate bad, cause of design, but your speed ))) send email and after 3 days or week you’ll get answer of few second reply

RocketWay

Erkin,

We replied to your mail last friday, seen it? Please recheck your email. We’ve checked our support response to you, Sebastian explains clearly which rules you have to search for in your code and which you have to delete. It’s an answer to your question. Remember unfair bad ratings 1, 2 and in some cases 3 star ratings means no future support on your purchases. We love to help people out but on busy days mixed with staff holidays support can be delayed a little.

PS Regarding your question with the 2 buttons, we can’t accept custom work as we’re incredibly busy atm.

Have a nice day.
Team RocketWay

Good-looking email template, RocketWay! I’m interested in purchasing but need to know if this template is compatible with Lotus Notes?

Thanks!

RocketWay

Hi StudioChalk,

we just tested it in Lotus Notes, it’s not fully compatible, buttons will appear different and also margins look different. If you’d like to see some test results please drop us a mail: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
RocketWay

I bought the template, then imported its mailchimp version to my mailchimp account and sent a test email. Then i checked on my iPhone, its not showing the responsive view, rather showing the same desktop version. Did i miss something? I did not change anything in your code. Please help ASAP.

RocketWay

Hmm, sent us asap a mail please including you index.html and some instructions so we can check out what’s causing the issue: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
RocketWay

by
by
by
by
by
by