RocketWay

RocketWay supports this item

Supported

57 comments found.

is this template can be used by people who don’t know html at all?

Hi erkintazh,

If the themebuilder fits your needs then it does. Offcourse you always can contact us if you need support.

Cheers, RocketWay

Hi,

The template looks great! Is it easy to remove the animation on the background image?

Rob

Hi rhising,

Thank you for your interest. It’s pretty easy to remove the animation, just search for #animation and delete this tags (2x) in the code. We can also do this if you send us the file.

Cheers,
Sebastian

Never mind! I saw your other templates

That’s fine :)

Hi,

I just purchased the item. I want to know how do I set the layout that looks like the Themebuilder page where the whole page content wrapped in 600px layout with different background color, instead of 100% width like the exported version. Thanks.

Ryan

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for the purchase.
What you see is the Themebuilder layout and not the body of the template, we’ve mentioned in our item description that this is a full width design. If you send me your index file I will make it boxed one single time without any charge.
Email: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian

what dimentions must be the logo in footer if i have it twice longer? if i put longer it decrese so much that nobody see it

Hi erkintazh,

Thank you for the purchase.
We can help you with this.
Please email to: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian
RocketWay

How i can delete button? next to “our skills”?

Hi erkintazh,

Thank you for the purchase.
We can help you with this.
Please email to: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
Sebastian
RocketWay

Nice designs … i wonder if you can make this a website theme :)

Is there a way to do that

Hi acronim,

thanks! It is possible but it takes too much time to redesign and code for us at the moment…

Cheers,
Steve
RocketWay

You guys are so slow in answering e-mails, i wonder may be you are one of the slowest in answering on envato?

One of our teammembers is on holiday and will be back this monday. If you can’t appreciated our support we recommend you to buy from other authors, a little respect here please.

don’t want to rate bad, cause of design, but your speed ))) send email and after 3 days or week you’ll get answer of few second reply

Erkin,

We replied to your mail last friday, seen it? Please recheck your email. We’ve checked our support response to you, Sebastian explains clearly which rules you have to search for in your code and which you have to delete. It’s an answer to your question. Remember unfair bad ratings 1, 2 and in some cases 3 star ratings means no future support on your purchases. We love to help people out but on busy days mixed with staff holidays support can be delayed a little.

PS Regarding your question with the 2 buttons, we can’t accept custom work as we’re incredibly busy atm.

Have a nice day.
Team RocketWay

Good-looking email template, RocketWay! I’m interested in purchasing but need to know if this template is compatible with Lotus Notes?

Thanks!

Hi StudioChalk,

we just tested it in Lotus Notes, it’s not fully compatible, buttons will appear different and also margins look different. If you’d like to see some test results please drop us a mail: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
RocketWay

I bought the template, then imported its mailchimp version to my mailchimp account and sent a test email. Then i checked on my iPhone, its not showing the responsive view, rather showing the same desktop version. Did i miss something? I did not change anything in your code. Please help ASAP.

Hmm, sent us asap a mail please including you index.html and some instructions so we can check out what’s causing the issue: support[at]rocketway.net

Cheers,
RocketWay

hello buy the template months ago, and do not use until now the image that moves is not responsive to the mobile. As I can do? Urgent please help

I found the problem but its doesn´t work in mailchimp I import html but its not working the image movement…

Hi ludelcasti,

Thank you for your purchase. Drop us an email to: support[at]rocketway.net with some screenshots and your index file so we can dive into the code what causing the problem.

Cheers,
RocketWay

Hi,

I ran a test on litmus and the theme looks wonky on a lot of the different desktop + mobile clients…especially the mobile ones…

Is there any way you can investigate this or look into improving this soon?

Thanks!

Particular on Android Gmail, it looks really bad :/

Hi realmisr,

Thank you for your purchase. Gmail app for Android is not supported as it cannot handle CSS (as is mentioned in our item description). Hopefully Gmail will recognize this and update it soon ;)
Please send us en email to: support[at]rocketway.net for any further information. Also send us your index file + the screenshots so we can help you with the other problems.

Cheers,
RocketWay

go2ward

go2ward Purchased

Great theme guys. Strong design and outstanding functionality. Any chance I could get the boxed version as well ? Thanks!

Thank you for your purchase! Email us to: support@rocketway.net with your HTML file and we’ll make it boxed.

Cheers,
Sebastian

Can’t seem to get background images to come through in Outlook? I’ve just loaded up your template without changing it and even that doesn’t work. I’ve tried emailing your support…

Hi foehnmarketing,

Thank you for your purchase.
Outlook doesn’t support background images, in their system you’ll see a solid color. This is mentioned in our item description.
Under which email did you sent us an email? We reply all support mails each day. Otherwise please send us another email to: support[at]rocketway.net

Kind regards,
Sebastian

Quick question: how compatible is this template with MailChimp? Does it allow you to use the drag and drop feature when importing this template? Or is it just exporting and importing the source code?

Hi TheWhiteHoward,

Thank you for your comment.
When you imported the HTML into MailChimp you’re able to edit all content and images. You’re able to switch or delete modules but you can’t drag&drop them as in our Themebuilder.

Please email us to: support[at]rocketway.net for any further questions.

Cheers,
Sebastian

nickc21

nickc21 Purchased

What size is the background top header, I want to replace the image but what size does it need to be?

Hi Nick,

Please upload the header background image with a minimum size of 1800px width. This is also mentioned in our item description :)

Cheers,
Sebastian

nickc21

nickc21 Purchased

Is there any way to make the social media icons a different colour ?

Hi Nick,

You can change the colour of the icons in a Photoshop program. If you want us to do this please send us the icons to: support[at]rocketway.net with the HEX color you want and like to change it for you.

Cheers,
Sebastian

by
by
by
by
by
by