475 comments found

Hey.

I have downloaded the latest version of this theme, but i can’t find the included version of Revolution Slider.

Is it missing? or is there another way to update Revolution Slider.

Thanks

muffingroup

Hi,

Revolution Slider is never update with theme. This is external plugin and must be updated manually. To understand how to update slider, please take a look on the following topic http://forum.muffingroup.com/betheme/discussion/5/how-to-update-revolution-slider

Thanks for choosing Bretheon :)

Hello. Can I have a Contact form in slider? Where there is text in Demo, in one of the sides?

muffingroup

Hi,

if you mean revolution slider, then it will be possible because revolution slider allow to use other shortcodes inside. But if you mean our Muffin Slider, then it is not possible.

Thanks for your interest in Bretheon!

Barao Purchased

Hi,

Does this theme include a easy setup documentation?

Regards,

Barry

muffingroup

Hi Barry,

yes, we got easy setup documentation and you can have a look on it before purchase if you want http://themes.muffingroup.com/bretheon/documentation.pdf

Below we present also 2 steps to re-create the same page as our demo:

1 step: http://forum.muffingroup.com/bretheon/discussion/7/how-to-get-and-import-xml-file-with-demo-content

2 step: http://forum.muffingroup.com/bretheon/discussion/9/first-steps-after-install-xml-upload

Thanks for your interest in Bretheon!

Hello, can you help us:

Website: http://www.abedward.com/

We installed Ubermenu but it did not remove the original MENU when installed. How do I disable the original menu?

You will see on the site that the black bar (New menu) is there but the old one is appearing over it.

Any help would be great!

muffingroup

Hey,

to remove theme default menu, please use below css in Theme options > Layout > Custom CSS section:

#Header #menu { visibility: hidden; }

Thanks for choosing Bretheon!

Tommyland

You guys are THE BEST as always! Thank you so much! A lifetime customer!

muffingroup

No problem ;) We really appreciate it!

genti84 Purchased

Is it possible to include captcha in the contact form?

muffingroup

Hi,

we don`t have this possibility for Contact Form shortcode. This can be done only with Contact Form 7 plugin.

Thanks for your interest anyway!

Hi! I love the theme – thank you! I have a few different questions about it – but they’re all tweaks more than issues.

1) I was wondering if it was possible to edit the wrapper so it’s below the logo and social links? We just got a new logo and it would look better on our custom background image instead of floating in the wrapper.

2) We have a couple of issues with the mobile view. Our logo is getting cut off, and the portfolio on the main page also shows up strangely in mobile view.

3) Is there any way to install custom fonts? As part of our redesign, we bought custom fonts outside of the available google fonts.

muffingroup

Ok, we see, but until you won`t purchase theme we are not able to answer on your questions. As you can see, next to your nickname there is no “Purchased” label what means you have never purchased this theme from us. Support is only for our customers.

Thanks for understanding!

Default-user

Hi, we have purchased it. I have our theme license if that helps. However it was purchased through our developer’s account, so I do not have access to the purchase code to create a support account. Do I have to purchase another copy of the theme we already have?

muffingroup

If you already purchased one copy, then you should have purchase code and username and you should be able to register on support forum http://forum.muffingroup.com/bretheon/ but if you don`t get it, then you need to purchase new license because without that, unfortunately we won`t be able to help.

genti84 Purchased

Hi, Is it a must to already have a domain before using your theme or I can just have a real IP address and the host?

muffingroup

Hi,

as far as we know, some users use this theme on IP address instead of domain so it is possible. You can even use this theme on local servers instead of online.

Thanks for your interest in Bretheon! :)

herrydar Purchased

Hi, I have a problem with Breatheon Portfolio and WMPL. I use 2 languages (english and native). It works well for all the features but portfolio. My business is conducting training in my native language as well as English (outside of my country). So what I want to do is I want to create 2 portfolio, one for English and one for my native-language. I want the English portfolio show up only on the English language and native portfolio show up if I choose my native language on WMPL.

What happened is, it always show the portfolio for English even if the page has been redirected to my native language. Is this a bug or Bretheon just cannot do this?

Thanks.

muffingroup

Ok. So if WPML support team is not able to fix your problem, then please send us access to your wp dashboard and FTP on pm with explanation on which page the problem is and also please describe what exactly does not work and we`ll have a look on it.

Default-user
herrydar Purchased

done

muffingroup

We already sent you more info on pm so please check your inbox. For further questions in this case, please reply on private messages only.

Thanks for understanding!

Hi, will I have any issues with the theme if I upgrade to php v5.3?

muffingroup

Hi,

to be honest we have no idea. You need to check it yourself. We think all should be ok but until you won`t check it yoursrelf, you won`t know it.

madkum Purchased

Hi Interested in purchasing this plugin. Would like to know whether the home page layout is customization to add widgets or plugin. Especially the interested to use boxed layout instead of the Latest work we would like to use our own plugin.

muffingroup

Hey,

of course theme works with plugins that are properly written in accordance to wordpress API but we can`t guarantee that theme will work with each plugin. But widgets can be added in footer section (on demo we got some widgets added like: Latest posts, Twitter or Clients).

Thanks for your interest in Bretheon! ;)

Can i please get support, i mailed you twice in the past month with the license key included.

thanks you.

muffingroup

Hi,

Can you remember what was your problem? Each day we got tons of questions and we can`t remember all of them. If your problem was related with portfolio and WPML (we remember this case) we sent you message yesterday that we still got a problem to log in and we explained it in private message. Also at this moment queue of private messages is very long and we`ll be able to have a look on your case on Monday. We also wrote about fixed access because we tried to log in into your FTP and we can`t as we got the same message for all the time.

But if your case was different, please please explained with what was related and send us more info on pm once again and we`ll have a look on it on Monday as well.

Thanks for understanding and your patience!

aristotle25

thanks for the reply, appriciate it! The thing is that plain html is overwritten by css, in this way i cant create html lists, changing css, changes the menu items in the top nav. I will send you another email now with login details and an example page where we need proper html output.

Also i hope you can look at the pagebuilder which isnt working properly. I also like to note that the original website developer never used a child theme, so i have updated the whole theme without losing any changes, so the theme is in its original state (except for the rounded corners).

Thanks again.

muffingroup

Sorry but as we checked, you have never purchased any of our files so we are not able to help you (the same message we sent you last time when you also got some questions – it was on 31st July). Support is only for our customers. So if someone bought this theme for you, then you need to contact with this person because there is nothing else what we can do for you.

Thanks for understanding!

Hello your theme is stunning and I really think I might buy it, but first I think I am missing a feature that is needed.

In images with lightbox, can we add a caption inside the opened lightbox? I see shortcode with caption but not in the lightbox, just in the page. Does it have a feature to display captions in lightbox?

Default-user

Hi I mean, can we have the caption inside the lightbox? (pop up) and not in the content

Default-user

Oh sorry I now see it has the caption in the lightbox :D does it use the builder? Client won’t want to update his pictures with code

muffingroup

For this page, we used “Column” items from muffin builder and inside we put some easy html. This can`t be done other way that this one.

genti84 Purchased

Hello! In the tabs region I put some html code. In that code there was the written the url of my old domain. I want to rename that url, but I can’t find in the database where these html codes are stored. I don’t want to go one by one and change them manually. I want to change by using sql. Thanks

muffingroup

Hi,

if content has been created, using Muffin Builder, then you can`t change it via SQL because content inside muffin builder is serialized and can`t be read. This is for security reasons and without that muffin builder won`t work properly.

Thanks for choosing Bretheon! :)

Hello ,

Great theme, quick question, on my slider i when i change the video, i start watching the video but it changes to the next slide while it is in play. Do you know how i can stop that.

muffingroup

Hi,

unfortunately we can`t help you because support is only for our customers. And as you can see, next to your question is no “Purchased” label what means you have never bought this theme from us.

Thanks for understanding!

muvimood Purchased

Hi, I found a bug in the theme using it by Google Chrome:

- Deleting an item in the cart doesn’t work - If I manage to empty the cart and I add another item the cart looks empty

Url where I the problem shows up: http://eurolegno.muvimood.com/?page_id=8

WP access:

user: Theme developer pass: Bretheon2014

Hope you can help me. Thank you very much.

Federico Gnemmi

muffingroup

Hi,

as we see, you don`t have any “Add to cart” option on your website so we have no idea how we can have a look on it. Also in javascript console you got some warnings and this should be fixed as well. You can see them on http://snag.gy/OEcVu.jpg

BTW Please make sure that you don`t have any cache (on wordpress or hosting side).

P.S. Probably you don`t know but access you gave above is visible for everyone so any person can destroy your website or make a mess in the future. We recommend to remove those details from your wordpress and from message above.

Thanks for understanding!

Default-user
muvimood Purchased

Thanks for the advice, anyway I already removed the account shown. Anyway the website is still in progress, so I uploaded only two products with price and the add to cart option is available for them. Here is the url for these products category:

http://eurolegno.muvimood.com/?product_cat=prodotti-prove-tecniche

can you check now?

Thank you very much.

muffingroup

It looks like “Cache” is the problem but we have no idea if this is on wordpress side or server`s. You can easily test it. Add products to cart, got to the cart, remove one product (of course it looks like product hasn`t been removed) and after that click CTRL+F5 (to refresh page) and you will see this product will be removed. It means the problem is with cache on your side.

by
by
by
by
by
by