Discussion on BuyShop - Responsive Retina ready CS-Cart Theme

79 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello, I want to disable the “PRODUCT CUSTOM BLOCK” for all products. How do I achieve this?

Also on my site users need to login to view product prices, how do I make the “[Sign In To Purchase] clickable?

Great Theme, thanks for all your help, we are about to go live!

etheme

Hello extendyl,

Submit your question to our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/ Our developer will reply asap.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

I have created a new topic on your support forum.

Thank you

etheme

You will be replied soon.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

is there some document how to install on sc cart???

etheme

Hello, imode123.

Did you review our installation video tutorial – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ke5AaNlNBd0&feature=youtu.be

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Please how do I update the buyshop theme to the new (updated theme) without distorting the current look?

etheme

Hello, nextlayers.

Please, submit your request on our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/ Our developer will send you necessary instructions.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

You have a good theme but your support is not encouraging at all…we don’t get answers to questions, even when we do its usually not clear

Default-user

I really need to know how to reduce the main menu!!! our client is requesting for at least 9 items on the menu BUT when we added a new one, it fell to the next line instead of reducing the font size and making sure its all on a straight line…kindly assist.

etheme

Unfortunately i’m not a developer and not able to answer your questions. Please, give me the link to your topic on our support forum and i will check its status.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

we will not have to go through this stress if there is a proper documentation

etheme

Thank you for your notice. We will try to improve our documentation. Sory for the inconvinience.

Best regards, support team

etheme

Our support is available 10.00 – 20.00 GMT + 2 (Monday – Friday). We usually get back to you within 24 hours (except holiday seasons which might take longer).

I’m assuming you will be replied on Monday.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

Honestly, you guys have a terrible feedback system, I have ask questions on your forum and even here, and till now, no single response…honestly its just too poor

etheme

As far as i see our developer have replied in the topic. She forwarded to the related topic in our documentation. Is smth wrong with the reply?

Best regards, support team

Default-user

I do not have to come here all the time to get response…please, make it easy for us now…I just got the response. Thanks anyway

etheme

Let mek now if you have any questions. Sory for the inconvinience.

Best regards, support team

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi

I am interested to purchase the template. However, I’ve got some questions:

1. Can I use the Brazilian currency?

2. Is the check out process set up or I have to add the code for the check out process?

3. Can I use our currently product database in this web template? Like use the price and quantity? The program we use for database is “Winthor”.

Thanks

etheme

Hello, cegb777.

Thank you for your interest.

1) Yes.

2) Checkout is standard magento functionality.

3) Not sure that your program is compatible with magento.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Very interested in buying if you can create a version with a full screen Revolution Slider. Please let me know ASAP. I am willing to pay for this customization.

etheme

Hello, jrjihooper.

Thank you for your interest. Please, write to etheme2@gmail.com and we will estimate your requirements.

Best regards, support team

jrjihooper

I’m surprised the template didn’t include the example PAGES as shown in the demo… please help!

etheme

Please, submit your request on our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/

FAQ – http://support.ethemeuk.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=16

Our developer will help you.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

When will your theme be updated for CS-Cart v4.1.5? I tried your current version on MV 4.1.5 and the layout was a mess but I know it’s not compatible yet.

Thanks

etheme

Hello, spyredigital.

We will update it on Monday.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

That’s great, thanks!

etheme

Thank you.

Default-user

Hi,

Monday has passed now, any update?

Thanks

etheme

Hello spyredigital,

The update is waiting for approval by themeforest staff. It will be available shortly.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

Hi etheme,

I received an email from Themeforest about the update and a download link, however I noticed that the files are exactly the same, and the description of the theme hasn’t changed. So it looks like nothing has actually been updated?

Thanks

etheme

Hello spyredigital,

I recheck uploaded package it look OK. You can review detailed changes list in svn_diff_files\svn-diff-patch-from-1.5.3-to-1.5.4.diff file.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
Fazzy Purchased

Hi – Your ticket system is already hacked by somebody Hacked By AtEf KnIgHt anyways here is my question please help me it is really urgent .

Q – How can I close the Responsive ? I don’t need responsive what should I do please can you tell me the steps I’ll really appreciate.

Reards, F

etheme

Hi Fazzy,

Forum fixed.

I forward your question to developer. She will reply asap.

Best regards, support team

etheme

Hello Fazzy,

Unfortunately, we haven’t for now such option in admin. So, you have to do this manually. Firstly, delete line: <meta name=”viewport” content=”width=device-width, initial-scale=1”> in the file \design\themes\buyshop\templates\meta.tpl. Other changes you have to do in css files: -theme_additonal\styles01.css -theme_additonal\styles02.css -theme_additonal\template.css design\themes\buyshop\styles\data\buyshop.css And don’t forget to clean full cs-cart cache.

Best regards, support team

Default-user
Fazzy Purchased

Hi please can you detail what other changes I have to go in here Other changes you have to do in css files: -theme_additonal\styles01.css -theme_additonal\styles02.css -theme_additonal\template.css design\themes\buyshop\styles\data\buyshop.css

etheme

Our support system os already restored. Please, submit your request on our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/

Our developer will answer you directly.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello, I just purchased and try to install in v4.14 but with no luck. In video i can see a folder skin, but tin zip file i cant find in root. is it correct this ?

etheme

Hello mantolis,

Submit your question to our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/ Our developer will reply asap.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

ok, thanks

etheme

Welcome :) Our developers doesn’t work on weekends. He will reply on Monday.

Default-user
mantolis Purchased

excellent work ! :-)

etheme

Thank you. Can you rate our theme? :)

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi

I am interested to purchase the template. However, I’ve got questions. I am using CS Cart Multi Vendor v3.0.5 your Theme will support this version or not

Thanks

etheme

Hello akash2645,

Nope. Our theme support CS-Cart 4.1.1 / 4.1.2 / 4.1.3 / 4.1.4 versions.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

So you can`t do anything :(

etheme

I can recommend you to update your store to latest CS-Cart version and buy our theme :)

Default-user

i can`t update i have many vendor`s and if i update than i have to pay $590 per year for Multi-Vendor. What to do please help me i want to change my site theme like your theme

etheme

The only thing that we can offer you is -

1) Installing latest new cs-cart.

2) Installig our theme.

3) Exporting/importing your products database from old website to the new one.

We can help with the 3rd issue for additional extra fee (as personal customization). We can discuss the terms via etheme2@gmail.com

Let me know if you have any questions.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Is it possible to upgrade from version 1.5.2 to the latest, or I have to go through every upgrade version?

Thanks

etheme

Hello xmaster007,

Latest theme version includes all changes. 1) backup your store 2) upload latest theme files to your server 3) clear cache

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, I’ve just downloaded the demo of CS-CART. Will your BUYSHOP template allow me to checkout via SagePay Form. It is built into CS-CART just not sure if compatible with your theme?

Thanks,

Mark

etheme

Hello zaas0921,

I forward your question to developer, he will reply asap.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

Hi, any news. My client is chasing me.

etheme

Our theme is fully compatible with all default builtin cs-cart functionality.

Best regards, support team

Default-user

Thanks thats great!

etheme

Let me know if you have any questions.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Greece
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
pemmanue Purchased

Hi, is it possible to remove the PRODUCT CUSTOM BLOCK which is visible in some products detail view. Here you can see what i mean: http://www.departs.gr/index.php?dispatch=products.view&product_id=376 (in the right side of the page).

etheme

Hello, pemmanue.

Please, read answer on our support forum in FAQ topic, item 12. At first you should register there – http://support.ethemeuk.com/

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Is the colour’s capable of being changed?

ie – I don’t want the purple etc. Is it possible to change this?

Thanks

etheme

Hello, dangaff.

Yes, of course. You can change the colour to any other one.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of

hi this them support RTL ? tanks

etheme

Hello, imanr.

Unfortunately there is no such option in cs-cart theme but we have opencart theme with the similar layout with RTL option – http://themeforest.net/item/neocart-premium-responsive-retina-opencart-theme/5292532

Best regards, support team

Default-user

I’m programer and i do this for an other site. can i custom your them and changed to RTL them ?

etheme

Of course, if you are programmer it will be easy for you to make custom css updates. You are welcome!

Best regards, support team

  • Elite Author
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items

ATTENTION!

Hello, dear customers.

Thanks for your purchase. Unfortunately our developer is on summer vocation from June 30th to July 13th. So we are unable to process some of your tickets on our support forum (http://support.ethemeuk.com/). Don’t wory all the requests will be processed on July 14th. Hope for your understanding. SORY FOR THE INCONVINIENCE. Let us know if you have any questions.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
zaas0921 Purchased

Hi, I followed the installation video but its nothing like it should be. I already had a previous theme installed. Do you have any text instructions to follow? The video is very awkward to understand correctly.

Thanks,

Mark

etheme

Hello Mark,

Yes. Theme package include documentation with installation and customization instructions. It’s in “documentation” folder.

Best regards, support team

Default-user
zaas0921 Purchased

Thanks, support installed it for me. Regards, Mark

etheme

Welcome :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of
imanr Purchased

hi this support cs-cart ver 4.1.5 ?

etheme

Hello. Yes, of course. Best regards, support team.

Default-user
imanr Purchased

how to find theme_additonal

etheme

Hello imanr,

I don’t understand your question. What do you mean?

Best regards, support team

etheme

Hello imanr,

Submit your question to our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/ Check FAQ for details – http://support.ethemeuk.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=16 Our developer will reply asap.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Confirming this template is not responsive. Just tested it in FF and Chrome, nothing seemed to scale down.

Disregard.

etheme

Hello, MajorPayne.

Of course our theme 100% responsive. It was carefully checked and tested. How did you check? What mobile device was used for checking? Did you close TF frame before test? Please, use direct link for check – https://demo.ethemeuk.com/buyshop/cs-cart/demo/

Let me know if you have any questions.

Best regards, support team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

After setting options for the new products, on sale and best sellers to auto scroll, its still not scrolling by itself…is there any way out? kindly reply

etheme

Hello, nextlayers.

Please, submit your request on our support forum – http://support.ethemeuk.com/

Our developer will check your issue.

http://support.ethemeuk.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=4&sid=20186897e1cdb7246d141da392df5390

Best regards, support team

Default-user

most times its looks like we have to beg for response…not sure thats nice

etheme

I’m really confused. I’m not a developer (designer) and i can’t answer your questions. The only place where you can reach our developer is our support forum. I’m sory for the inconvinience. Can you suggest better way of support?

Best regards, support team

Default-user

The only way out is a comprehensive documentation…I have said it severally…from all our questions, its easy to collate FAQs…just put it in a document and make it available….peroid

etheme

Ok, we will try to make our documantation better. Thank you for your advice.

Best regards, support team

by
by
by
by
by
by