119 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi!! I just need to know if is possible to have 2 diferents client’s page. It´s important for me because I have to show 2 kinds of clientes. For example Builders and Sellers.

Is it possible??

Thanks!!

Bebel

Hey,

sorry no there is only the one client page possible – sorry!

Default-user

Ok!! So, I suppose that with team is the same. isn’t it?? Thanks

Bebel

Yep, that’s the same with the team page :)

Bebel

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
PicEri Purchased

Hi!

When are you going to update to Wordpress9?

Thanks

Bebel

hey, it works with wordpress 3.9 :)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

I would like to give 5 stars for this theme. Unfortunately, because the technical support isn’t good I will give two stars. If you are looking to have a good support fast, do not buy this theme. Terrible to have a forum to answer the issues.

Bebel

Hey,

sorry for that – sometimes support can take a bit longer when there are many requests due to new themes coming out etc.

I hope you nevertheless had a good experience with the theme!

Default-user

I need support for my questions. In this way I can finish editing my website. I don’t know if i just need to post the question at the Forum or something else. Thanks in advance if you can answer my question.

Default-user

Sorry but this support from this Bebel is terrible. I regret to have bought this theme.

Bebel

sorry you feel that way – you can always ask for a refund! We try to adress everything as good as we can and when running into bugs we fix them. Just uploaded an update to themeforest.

  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Elite Author
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
+4 more

Hey,

we pushed an update with following new functions:

Wha’s new?! - Fixed a bug in shortcodes in WP 3.9. - Add a new feature in homepage to make you can choose to activate jquery arrows or not. - Other improvements in “Latest Tweets” and responsive design.

everybody who purchaed the theme will get an email as soon as it is approved by themeforest.

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello! How can I disable the default side scroll? I’m not seeing the option in the theme settings.

Bebel

Hey,

There is no option for that just yet. We uploaded an update to add this functionality and it should get approved very soon. Possibly today or tomorrow. After the update this function is available.

You should get an automated mail when the update is approved.

Thanks

Bebel

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

hello… i dont found the theme documentation… where is it?

Bebel

Hi,

thanks for your purchase!

Make sure you download all files (not just the theme file!) from the themeforest download page. Once you have it you will find the documentation folder in it :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi. We publish the theme, but the following error is occurring:

Warning: array_reverse() [function.array-reverse]: The argument should be an array in/home/storage/a/71/80/italic1/public_html/projeto/certa/wp-content/themes/certa/single-portfolio.php on line 12

Theme: www.italic.com.br/projeto/certa

Bebel

Hey,

could you please post this in the support forum? The programmer will have a look!

Thanks

Default-user

Thanks. I have already post in the support forum

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello,

how can I set up a footer?

Bebel

Hey,

please visit our support forums http://support.thebebel.com/ to get help for this question.

The programmer will help you asap!

Cheers
Bebel

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Good morning, i write in the support forum. But nobody answer to me.

Is very important, i have problem with menu’, template visualization and twitter not working.

Regards, Nick

Bebel

Hey,

please check support – the programmer should get back to you asap. Very sorry for the trouble!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello, I don’t want to write here but I can not get any answer from thebebel support forum. I am using this theme. and I need a second language, because of this I run qTranslate plugin on this theme. Subpages are very well. but home page items are not. I want to change the content for second language but at the same time the main language is changing. how can I fix the homepage items for this plugin like sub pages? you can visit my site from this link; http://www.araslarhukuk.com and for second language; http://www.araslarhukuk.com/en would you help me on this issue? thank you so much.

Default-user

no body answer to me? urgently, I need to resolve the problem

Bebel

Hey,

very very sorry for the long wait! We cannot give support for plugins we do not build ourselves. You would need to ask the plugin creator to help you out here I am afraid.

Someone should have answered in the forum. Sorry for the wait!

  • Australia
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
seank Purchased

My download did not contain a HTML file for the documentation. There was a Documentation folder with a CSS and JS folder inside, but no HTML file.

Could you please provide this please.

Bebel

Hey, yes we know about this – no clue what happened here. Very very sorry.

Here are the videos to set up the theme:

Setting up theme (getting started guide): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=md2SqTEHgoA

Setting up the contact page: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79B4YCfB9B4

Setting up the gallery: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qy3Iy7WdMu0

Setting up the blog page: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6tyWZfDxEI

Setting up the areas of work part of the theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZeQie9oPE8

Bebel

please ask me anything you need to use the theme and I will answer it asap!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

Does the theme support signup/users to be enabled and have a news page that would be available only for signed up users?

Thanks!

Bebel

Hey,

I am afraid not. You need to find a plugin to support this – its not a WordPress core feature I I don’t know of a theme who supports it. But I am sure you could find a plugin or so ;)

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello,

I have located a typo in your theme. (I was able to correct this on my own, so I do not need help with fixing this). When using the Contact Page found in CircleLaw Settings, an email is sent. The email reads Nessage: .

Please correct Line 106 in ajax.php: <br /><br /><b>'.__( 'Nessage', 'CircleLaw' ).' :</b> ' . $note . '
Bebel

Thx ;)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
Myth2 Purchased
Hi, I need help! I want to hide page titles in boxed text area. I added this in style.css in folder ../wp-content/themes/CircleLaw: .title { display: none; }

but this hide and post titles in blog section.

How to hide only page titles?

Bebel

Hey,

you will have to edit the template file, as we have no unique identifier for the titles of the boxed text page style.

Open page-imgright.php and remove line 27:

<h2 class="title"><?php the_title(); ?></h2>

Cheers,
Bebel

Default-user
Myth2 Purchased

Thx :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
mtitech Purchased

The theme is not work circle images in homepage, team, clients … All pages not work.

Bebel

Hey,

Sorry for the trouble. Can you send me a link to your site? I am sure I can help :)

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

damar.gx8.net

Bebel

Hey,

did you create and publish the circles in the backend? Take a look at this video on how to set it up :-) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=md2SqTEHgoA

Hope that helps!

Thanks,

Bebel

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

I did. But not work. the theme doesn’t read images. What is wrong?

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

the theme can’t read index code and images resize

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

Please send email, brian9112@gmail.com

Bebel

Hey,

I send you a mail!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
simonki Purchased

Babel, hello…

What code should I change in footer.php to change the TWITTER LATEST TWEET to a simple Copyright text.

I wan´t to change this, because the circles at homepage crashed a lot when the tweets don´t load correctly… It puts 2 circles in one row and the third one in a new row..

(I summit a comments at the support page, but there is still no reply)

Thanks,

Bebel

Hey,

thanks for your purchase! Would you mind asking the question in the forum? You might find an answer there as well in case someone else asked the same question :-)

Thanks

Bebel

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello there,

Is it possible to have 6 CERLES (3×3) on the home page? Coment done to change the code?

Thank you

Bebel

Hey,

not by default sorry – the theme only supports 3 Circles at once. You would have to code that yourself.

Thanks

Bebel

Default-user

ok it’s a shame. thank you

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
mtitech Purchased

Do not buy this theme.

The theme is not work and support is no good.

Bebel

Hey,

Not cool! You have a problem setting the theme up and asked for help in your previous comment. What did I do? I answered promptly with a solution. So now it didn’t work and we have to keep looking, where is the bad support?! The theme works for hundreds of other people so I am confident we get it to work for you as well :)

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

You think my setting was problem? I don’t think so. I purchased two days ago and I asked about your theme in your support page. but I didn’t get your support. What is good support? I have checked your theme. img src=”php img_resize” this code is not work, if delete this code working fine. What I do?

Bebel

Hey,

we try to get back asap but we cannot always guarantee to get back within 24 hours as we get many support requests. Also keep in mind that support is not mandatory on themeforest.

There can be millions of reasons why a user might encounter errors with a theme. So far CircleLaw sold 445 tims and not a single user had the same problem as you did. Does it mean it is your fault? No, it can be caused by a plugin or WordPress setup. Does it mean you should tell in the forums that people shouldn’t buy this theme because it is “broken” or whatever? I think no, you should ask for support as you did and trust us that we resolve this issue for you :)

img src=”” does not say anything about if it works or not – cause WordPress allows you to add images dznamically. That’s why I am sure we can fix this.

I think this is just fair for both of us? I did send you a mail and asked for login details to your page so I can see if something went wrong. I guess you did not change anything in the code so we should be able to fix this for you :)

Thanks

Default-user
mtitech Purchased

I fixed theme. The theme working is good. Thank you.

  • Australia
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Do you provide Dummy contents with this theme? thanks

Bebel

Yes, we do! The XML includes some dummy content :)

by
by
by
by
by
by