Discussion on Claster - Multi-Purpose WP WooCommerce Theme

31 comments found

Hey,

bought your beautiful Theme. I found one bug at the google maps short code. if i put in some Text in the HTML Box at the Marker Popup, no Maps were shown on my page. If i delete this content it works fine.

Another Question is how to change the date format at the Blog overview. not 03.07 for 7th March but 07.03.

Thanks 4 help

cmsmasters

Thanks for your question!

Date format can be changed by applying some small changes in template file, please proceed to wp-content/themes/claster/framework/function/template-functions.php. Open the file and scroll to lines 415-444, then apply changes as shown on the screenshot – see the screenshot.

As to the question on the maps, we would appreciate if you have provided a sample of text you tried to add, so that we could check that.

Thank you!

Dear Sir

I like your theme a lot , and i want to ask how to hide leave a reply from pages because i tried to but i failed .

thanks

cmsmasters

Thanks for your feedback!

Comments can be disabled when editing your page, just scroll down to Discussion settings and unmark the checkbox as shown on the screenshot – open it. Then update your page.

Thank you!

Default-user

Dear . I’m using WP 3.8 and i didn’t find that option in comment screenshot its totally different ??

thanks.

cmsmasters

Hi again.

It is just the same for WP 3.8, it just might be hidden in screen options settings, please click on the Screen Options label at the very top right corner of your screen and enable Discussion settings – see the screenshot. Then use them to disable comments on your pages as shown on the screenshot we have provided earlier.

Thank you, hope this will be helpful.

Dear Sir , i tried to hide Archive and meta from the theme but its not responding , i tried to add a widgets but it still in sidebar and the bottom one .

please how can i hide them ???

thanks again :)

Default-user

Dear sir

thanks for your response, i solved it :) but i want to ask if i can change the colors of the pricing tables ??

thanks for your supports .

cmsmasters

Hi again. Please in Theme Settings – General – Custom Codes to your custom css field add

.cmsms_pricing_table .cmsms_price_outer {background-color: #000000;}

Add your color number instead of #000000 and save changes.

Thanks!

Default-user

thanks :)

I would like to purchase but the shop doesn’t appear to be working on the demo page and this is a necessary component of the site I need to develop. Is there a link that allows me to view the shop pages?

Thank you.

cmsmasters

Thank you for being interested in Claster theme!

Also thanks a lot for pointing this our for us – the WooCommerce plugin needed to be updated, the shop functions well after we updated it.

Thanks!

I got this template a few weeks ago., It is any way for you to actualize de documentation? You advertise features that does not appear as a short code. One example: Lightbox. (class jackbox)

I wanted to apply it to a picture and there is not documentation in how to use. Finally I went to the demo of theme forest and I copied the code from there. There are more! Please to update de Documentation!!

cmsmasters

Thank you for the suggestion regarding documentation, we’ll take it into account. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us directly via a personal support ticket – http://docs.cmsmasters.net/

We would like to purchase this theme, but have one query regarding the testimonials box featured on the demo homepage…

Is there an option to make this box a slider that rotates through all the testimonials added to the site?

Thanks!

cmsmasters

Thanks for your interest!

Yes, you can enable slider here, but there is no autoslide by default. Yet, we will be able to help you with this via support ticket if you wish.

Thank you!

Default-user

Great! Thanks for the speedy response. We will get in touch once we have purchased the theme.

1. Nice theme, would definitely recommend it to others. However the WYSIWYG Content Composer does not work well with the new version of WordPress 3.9.2 (the editor does not show all buttons and the text is white!). This is an issue with the WYSIWYG Content Composer which is not compatible with the TinyMce editor and is well documented on the internet. After struggling to find a solution for two days, I finally found a work around by downgrading to WordPress 3.8 which has the older version of TinyMce. While we wait for a solution, I thought I would share this information here for other who may be having the same issue.

2. Is it possible to show 4 products in a row on the Shop page instead of the default 3 items? I shall greatly appreciate if you can show me how to do this as it is being requested by my customer.

Thanks in advance.

cmsmasters

Thanks for contacting and your feedback!

As to latest WodPress compatibility – in fact the theme was updated for that soon after the new WordPress version was released. Please make sure to have the latest theme version (1.2.1 now). If you have am older version, please download an updated archive from Themeforest and install all the updates you have skipped.

Regarding the shop page – it will display 4 products in a row when set fullwidth. Please open your shop page in admin panel and scroll to Cmsmasters Page Options section. Set your page to be fullwidth here and save the page.

Thank you!

Thanks for the quick support response to my earlier query. Its highly appreciated to see great support when working with a theme under tight deadlines! I may add that I find the theme quite flexible and ideal for a corporate/ business site. The short codes are quite comprehensive and integrate quite well with the theme.

I have a small issue with my website at www.nudesignink.com/vtg/ where the client has requested a boxed layout with a repeating pattern. It works fine with the rest of the website but when a user adds an item to the shopping cart and wants to check out the ‘Checkout’ and ‘Cart’ pages DO NOT show the background pattern even though the page is in the boxed layout.

Can you suggest a reason for the same and a quick fix.

cmsmasters

Thanks for feedback!

As to your question – see what you mean. This can be solved by opening your cart and Checkout pages in your admin panel and unmarking the “Default” checkbox for backgroung settings in Cmsmasters Page Options. Please see the screenshot for what I mean – open image. Then save your pages.

Thanks, hope this will be helpful!

apradhan Purchased

I am using text logo. I need font resized since its not fitting not responsive. need to make smaller. need help please

cmsmasters

Thanks for contacting!

As to your request – in fact t will be easier if you submitted us a support ticket so that we could take a look at the site and see what can be done – submit a ticket.

Thank you!

Do you still provide support on this theme and will you uptade it ?

cmsmasters

Thanks for contacting!

As to Claster theme – yes, and right now the latest theme version is available on Themeforest. Should there be any further updates needed, they will be uploaded to Themeforest too.

Thanks!

Great theme, simple to create a business website. It meets a fairly diverse use case.

I have used the theme for a client website in the ‘boxed’ layout. The client insists that he wants the content box to be aligned with the top of the window instead of floating in the centre of the window (he wants the box to align at the top just like the ‘wide’ layout). Can you tell me the changes in the CSS required?

Thanks in advance for the awesome support so far.

cmsmasters

Thanks for contacting!

Yet, not quite sure to understand what exactly you mean. Could you please be more specific or perhaps attach an image so that we could get a clearer idea. Also please in order to receive support either log in to Themeforest with an account you used to purchase the theme or contact us via a ticket form – submit a ticket.

Thank you!

by
by
by
by
by
by