I have just used the design for my open source project opencart.
Many Thanks!
I have just used the design for my open source project opencart.
Many Thanks!
HELLO , TRYING TO BUY THIS TEMPLATE BUT I ’M NOT RECEIVING THE VERIFICATION EMAIL FOR SOME REASON .
Hi there, I purchased the template a few months ago as I really liked the clean, simple look, and I’ve found it very easy to customise 
Now, I was just checking my google analytics report and noticed that at the top of the referring sites’ list is statichtmlapp.heroku.com. I have no idea what that is, so was wondering whether it’s something that was built into the template? If you can shed any light on this I’d be most grateful!
Cheers!
Well I couldn’t imagine how it could possibly be something you or I could have done, but thought I’d ask just in case… Anyway, I just realised what it is!! I’m pretty sure now that those referrals are actually from facebook!! Basically I created a custom landing page using a third party application, and I totally forgot that it’s called “static html” – so it makes sense now! The landing page has a link to my website so it goes to show that facebook does work
Thought you’d like to know! 
COPYRIGHT © 2012 ENVATO| TERMS OF USAGE| SUPPORT/HELP| ICONS BY TANGO + WEFUNCTION + FAMFAMFAM
Adobe®, Flash®, Flex®, Fireworks®, Photoshop®, Illustrator®, InDesign® and After Effects® are registered trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.
Very nice =)
I love it when people create something nice out of my templates.
Thanks for purchasing =)