226 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Italy
berck Purchased

hi, the date of the article is always THU, 01/01/1970 – 01:00. Solution? I found something in the media but the link of the solution does not work

Default-user
berck Purchased

il tema è inutilizzabile, non sono contento del supporto, ho l’impressione di avere buttato soldi. è possibile essere rimborsati? Grazie

Default-user
berck Purchased

the theme is unusable, I am not happy with the support, I have the impression to have thrown money. you can be reimbursed? thanks

Default-user
berck Purchased

support does not exist. I threw some money. I would like to be refunded. Te lo scrivo in italiano?

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

THIS THEME SUCKS! WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY. IF YOU HAVENT ALREADY NOTICED, THEIR IS NO SUPPORT FROM THIS AUTHOR. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS AUTHOR OR ANY TEMPLATE HE OFFERS. POOR DOCUMENTATION, POOR TEMPLATE AND EVEN WORSE SUPPORT.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

HI is there a RTL version of this theme ? thanks in advance

Default-user

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!

aquiathemes

Hi, unfortunately no!

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

Theme looks good but unfortunately it’s Drupal 6x. Any chance of an updated Drupal 7x version…responsive too?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Tomisan Purchased

Hi, please how i can install this theme with demo? (drupal 7 v.)Manually add blocks it takes a very long time and this is much easier for me.

aquiathemes

Hi,

please read the manual, here we explained how you can install AURA on pre-installed Drupal websites: http://support.aquiathemes.net/documentation/aura-premium-drupal-7-theme/installation-existing-sites :)

best regards,

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Ok i read the manual but i cant find libraries.zip in package what i downloaded (Community_D7.26_1.4). (Step 2 in manual)

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Please can you send me a sql deamon (that generate me a structure of demo blocks)?

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

ohh sory not sql deamon , i think SQL with the demo

aquiathemes

Hi, for sure, we’ll send it ASAP.

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Thank you very much. You have my email adress? you send the link when i download it there?

aquiathemes

please send me an email with the subject of your “Community > Drupal6 > Demo SQl”.

best regards,

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Please give me your emal adress and i write you. I cant fint it there.

aquiathemes

support[at]aquiathemes.net

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Thank you, i send you email :)

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Thanks for the file, but demo is no there. actually I was looking for an sql dump of the content you have on your demo page: http://demo.acquiathemes.com/community/ .. this would really help me kickstarting my webpage. Could you send me it please? Thanks very much :)

aquiathemes

i just send you the required files for installing demo.

Best Regards,
Carlo Carlos.

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

This looks that it is for D6. Do you have a demo also for D7 please? I buy a drupal 6 and 7 theme :) I need it for D7.

aquiathemes

please check the Download link for D7, there you can find “community.sql.gz” file which contains data for demo version.

Best Regards, Carlo Carlos.

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

I tried that, but that only contains a very stripped down demo. I was looking for a dump and files that could restore the demo you have in the screenshots. I know this demo was distributed with the theme in the first releases. Could you maybe send us the demo of one of the first D7 theme?

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Unfortunately I did not make a copy of it before :/

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Please can you response me? Otherwise, your demo on this site is unfuctional.

aquiathemes

Hi,

Since all support requests must go through our support forum, please register there and open a new ticket regarding your issue.

Best Regards, Carlo Carlos.

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Please come on, i need only Community Drupal7 with demo for easier editing block. This is big problem? Otherwise your link to support support forum is broken.

aquiathemes

please read the manual first, the SQL dumb file for Drupal 7 of Community provided in the package i sent to you earlier. i’m totally confused what version do you need for demo? since you bought the D6 version from themeforest not the D7 but you want the D7 version demo!

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

First i buy a drupal 6 theme and since it’s a great theme then I also bought a drupal 7 theme. Here is a pay confirmation for drupal7. I take screen shots of payment and bills + my email communication for updates to drupal 7. I hope it will be enough to solve this misunderstanding :)

1. http://i58.tinypic.com/9uuquo.png emal communication for updates 2.http://i60.tinypic.com/1zfh9p1.png purchase confirmation, and where i download Drupal 7 community 3. http://i59.tinypic.com/34xfeqs.png Payment bill

aquiathemes

Hi, Sorry for the misunderstanding :) please check your email, we sent you the download link containing all required file for demo installation.

Best Regards,
Carlo Carlos.

Default-user
Tomisan Purchased

Thank you very much! This file you sent me again is ok. Thanks :)

aquiathemes

You are welcome!

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

The D6 Demo does not work and all links to the D7 version lead to a 500 error page, including the Sellfy.com link. It has been so for the past month I believe as I’ve been checking from time to time….is the demo issue not worth resolving? is the community theme no longer for sale????? I’m just amazed!

aquiathemes

Hi,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused, please try it again we fixed the issue.

Best Regards, Carlo Carlos.

by
by
by
by
by
by