93 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States

I copy URL for screenr shot for issue.

http://screenr.com/epYH

Thanks,

Chan

Default-user

Is any chance to look this issue,pls?

designthemes

Yes! We had a look at your video already. But, we didn’t get any issues as you examined! If possible, please mail us your website files. So that, we can find what is the exact issue is!

Mail through the right bottom form at http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi,

I recently purchased this wonderful theme but I have a problem with the portfolio part of it.

I like the look of it but is there some way to remove the thumbnails from the top?

You can take a look here: http://befit.nu/udgivelser/

Thanks

designthemes

Please remove “recent-portfolio-widget” from the Page! Refer this Screenshot – http://d.pr/f/Uit6

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello,

Overall, I’m loving your theme. I just have one issue with viewing it on a mobile device that I’m hoping you can fix for me. When I look at my site on my iPhone and try to use the navigation, it doesn’t work the way it should. More specifically, the only way it works is if I select it and then push the “X” to exit the menu. Most menus work the moment you tap them or select them. However, with this menu, it only works when you select it and exit out of the menu. This has been too confusing for my visitors to the point that they are emailing me letting me know the menu doesn’t work and they are getting frustrated. What can be done so that the menu works when you tap on a link instead of the way it is now? Thanks so much!

designthemes

Sorry for the delayed reply. We didn’t get issues as you mentioned. Please send us a clear screenshot of your issue. So that we can get a clear idea of solving it!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Thanks for your reply. The screen shot would not show the problem, as it is more of a functionality issue. On other responsive websites, when you press your finger on the navigational link, it takes you to the desired page. However, on your template, you have to press it with you finger and THEN exit out of the menu before it loads the page. In other words, unlike most sites where it’s a one step process of simply tapping the navigational link with your finger, the end users of your site have to do a two step process of tapping the navigational link and then know to exit out in order for it to load. I’ve had feedback that they think the menu it broken or doesn’t work because when they tap on a navigational link on their phone, it doesn’t do anything. I then have to email them back letting them know that they have to click the X to close out of it. I shouldn’t have to explain to users how to use the menu. I hope this makes sense. Please let me know if you need additional details. I hope to hear back from you soon. Thanks again.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
mackmax Purchased

hi,how can i send mail by contact form in conatact.html?seems its not worked,thank you,i already put email address in sendmail.php!

thank you

designthemes

Please mail us your FTP credentials through the bottom right form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes . So that, we can check your issue and fix it ASAP!

Default-user
mackmax Purchased

i have already sent mail to you,thank you

designthemes

Sorry for the inconvenience.

The Basic mail() function is not working well on your site. So please contact your hosting provider to solve the problem!

designthemes

We have checked the above mentioned URL ( http://www.021shzhuce.com/delicate ) in IE 8. But, we didn’t get any issues as you mentioned.

Checkout this Screenshot – https://www.dropbox.com/s/6sauwgn4xl4x82n/HomePage-IE8.png

designthemes

We have checked the above mentioned URL ( http://www.021shzhuce.com/delicate ) in IE 8. But, we didn’t get any issues as you mentioned. Checkout this Screenshot – https://www.dropbox.com/s/6sauwgn4xl4x82n/HomePage-IE8.png

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi, i would like to know if ths template is a worpress template or its a simple html template??

Thanks

designthemes

This is a Responsive Multipurpose HTML5 Template. You can purchase the WordPress version of “Delicate” from http://themeforest.net/item/delicate-responsive-multipurpose-theme-/4803243?ref=designthemes

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
mackmax Purchased

header menu not compatible with IE8,Please help

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
rjerling Purchased

I have the delicate HTML website. In a form, how can I make a drop down box a required entry?

designthemes

You can achieve it with the help of adding the below given code in the respective place of the Contact form

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ci2ohebfhwza3sz/drop-down-box-delicate-html.txt

The Result will be as shown here – https://www.dropbox.com/s/3fppyjt5wr7rtyr/drop-down-box-delicat.png

Note: Please rate the item, if you have not done it before!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Chile
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
yercoozs Purchased

Sent mail to you about contact-form problem.

Thanks.

designthemes

Your Contact form works fine! Please Checkout this Video – http://bit.ly/contact_form_vistahermosa

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
efinsol Purchased

Once again this is a wonderful template. Obviously there is some complexity involved but ti is understandable. I have an issue I was hoping you might be able to give me some information on.

I am using the gallery for videos and my boss wants the icons on the front (“ico-content type1”) to go to the corresponding videos (using the gallery template) on our video page. When I try to add into the code it breaks the animated formatting. Any ideas on how to work this?

Here are the pages for your convenience. Any help would be appreciated.

http://1efinancialsolutions.com/index.html http://1efinancialsolutions.com/efinancial-solutions-videos.html
designthemes

Thanks for the Purchase and Appreciation!

We are not Clear with your query. But, we guess that you wish to provide a link to the homepage icons ( below the Slider)

Refer this Screenshot for achieving this – https://www.dropbox.com/s/10g8nm9b1jh8ugp/Delicate-HTML-services-icon-links.png

If you are expecting for a different reply, please send us a Clear Screenshot/ Description of your issue!

Note: If you are really happy with our Theme and Support, please rate the item! We expect a 5 star rating from your side :-)

Default-user
efinsol Purchased

Thank you for the response. I have put a an example here for clarification:

http://1efinancialsolutions.com/example.html

I have ranked your template a 5 as I really do think that it is of exceptional quality. As a matter of fact I would like to talk to you about getting additional copies potentially.

designthemes

Thanks for the Rating :)

We are now clear about your query. But it is not possible because, In the Gallery (Video) Page we have used filter option, with some specific jQuery code for it.

Default-user
efinsol Purchased

Is it possible to make the icons clickable to go to the videos page without going to a specific video? Whenever I try to add href code to them it seems to break the format.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Rendering of live preview is IE7 and IE8, as well as responsiveness is bad. I really love the design, but want these issues to be fixed before I’ll purchase.

designthemes

Thanks for the interest on our Theme.

Our Theme is Compatible with IE7, IE8, IE9, IE10, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome Browsers. And for your information, IE 7/8 Browsers doesn’t works well on responsive modes ( you can check with other templates too! ).

Default-user

Your theme is not compatible, or I do not know what you are calling compatible. Here are screenshots of incorrect footer rendering. The same applies to header.

IE7 http://snag.gy/jsitg.jpg IE8 http://snag.gy/MTPB8.jpg

Another issue is that while IE6 is not supported and your theme may render incorrect (which is absolutely OK), but it actually hangs browser (which is not nice at all) IE6 http://snag.gy/qFqyi.jpg

Test environment is reference VMs from modern.ie

Also, http://www.css-validator.org reports a lot of errors. Some of them should be ignored, like browser specific properties, but some look real.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Chile
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
yercoozs Purchased

Hi!

I’m having troubles with the contact-form page. I’m not receiving any test message.

Any idea about this problem?

yercoozs
yercoozs Purchased

Hello?

designthemes

Please mail us your FTP Login Credentials through the right bottom form @ http://themeforest.net/user/designthemes . So that, we can find the exact fix!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hi Where can I see the list of available icons with their code?

Best regards, Alberto

designthemes

You can get the icon class names from http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/3.2.1/icons/

Get the icon name as shown here – https://www.dropbox.com/s/7tflof3wjk0xodk/font-awesome-icons-old-version.png

And, the icon codes will be available from “css/font-awesome.min.css” (you can search the code by the icon class name)

Note: If you are really happy with our Template and Support, please rate it! We will feel pretty much happy, if you rate 5 stars :)

by
by
by
by
by
by