228 comments found

anyone know how to disable the double scroll bars that display on this theme: http://screencast.com/t/6T3XcjS1

mad_dog

Hello! Can you please put the link to your site and let me know the browser you use and its version?

Default-user

I actually figured it out. It had to do with the css of body and html having the overflow-x parameter just remove the -x and it the scroll bars went away.

mad_dog

Nice to hearing that everything is ok. Having more questions, please post them to my support forum at http://forums.gt3themes.com/index.php

Hi, I have a problem with the “Tabs” in Page builder. It doesn’t work fine. (Sorry about my english). ¿Can you help me?

You can see what happends here: http://www.centerbrok.es/intranet/contacto/

Thank you very much

mad_dog

Hello! Thanks for the purchase. Can you please post your request to our support forum at http://forums.gt3themes.com and you will be assisted immediately. Thanks.

what happens to the forum… ? i couldn´t login anymore :(

mad_dog

The forum was moved to the new one because of the big problems in the old one. You have to register on the new one once again. Sorry for the inconveniences.

hi,

i like this template a lot, however i was thinking if this template will work good with Arabic language where the text goes from RtL, also on the home page can i change the order of sections, i want to bring recent posts right under the main banner. Thanks for the help

RadCon Purchased

Hello mad_dog,

I’d like to implement this “sign up widget” you have on the right on the footer of your demo-site but I can’t retrieve among the available widgets: http://i.imgur.com/RxddQbJ.png

Can you help?

Thanks by advance.

Best regards,
Flo’

mad_dog

Hello Flo! Its a mailchimp widget, you have to intsall mailchimp plugin.

RadCon
RadCon Purchased

Oh OK. Thanks. I’m rather CM so I’ll try with their widget.

Can you have 2 different blogs?

mad_dog

Hello! What do you mean?

I am having some problems with certain gallery types not working from the NextGEN Pro gallery I purchased. From the GT3themes rules, I know that you do not support third party plugins. However, the NextGEN support team has asked if you would be willing to provide a copy of the theme for testing purposes so they can work out any issues on their end. Would this be something you would be willing to do? Thanks in advance!

Default-user

Thank you very much!

Default-user

They are putting it on their list after high priority fixes. Certain gallery types and the JavaScript Lightbox option are not working with this theme. Just wanted to see if you may have any insights as to why that might be. Thanks!

mad_dog

The theme might not be compatible with the theme.

Hello,

First of all i need to say that i love this theme :) Good work!

But i have some problems:
1. The layer slider has some margins from the top.. I want the slider under the menu like the demo.
2. The accordion / toggle don’t work.
3. The partnes at the bottom is not working good.
4. The grey background iss missing on the middle text “MEET OUR TOP NOTCH WORDPRESS THEME!......”

The url is: http://www.iqdesign.no/dixit/

I have sent an message to the themeforest form with login details if you please could take a look?

Default-user

I got it, was just the twitter setup that was missing..

mad_dog

Hello! Yes, that’s right, twitter setup issue.

In my portfolio to this link: http://www.essebi.com/adesivi-industriali/produzione-essebi/ there is the button ‘Load more woks’ below my video gallery. I would like that this button is visible only if I have other video to load while is not visible when there are not other video. Is possible? Thank you

mad_dog

Hello! Yes, there is an issue, it will be fixed in the next theme update. Sorry for the inconveniences.

Hi mad_dog,

I am not getting the boxed layout. I have read the documentation and following the same steps but its not working. Please suggest me what can be the issue?

Thank you!

mad_dog

Hello! Maybe you missed something. Can you please send your wp-admin details to help at gt3themes dot com and I will take a look.

Default-user

Hi,

Please check your mail. The subject is “wpresman2 – Boxed Layout not working”.

Thank you!

mad_dog

Got it, will get back to you asap.

Hi, I just bought this theme and i have starting developing. Here a few issues of developing in less than 2hrs

- Diagrams don’t display the % bars

- Tabs content don’t show content

- Toggle doesnt toggle.

Please do i continue to develop? or is there something wrong with the installation file you uploaded on themeforest.

mad_dog

Hello! Please make sure you setup your twitter details in your theme admin panel, or if you do not wish to use the twitter tag line http://prntscr.com/1xfih7 please remove the username in your theme admin panel => general settings.

Default-user

wow.. works like magic! thanks

mad_dog

:) P.S. do not forget to rate my theme ;)

Hi Mad dog, how do i get the promo box to work. Most of the text are not showing.

Default-user

and also how do i change the color of content/text of the general body area

mad_dog

Hello! Thanks for the purchase. Can you please copy/paste all your questions to my support forum and you will be assisted? http://forums.gt3themes.com/

Hi! I would like to know if it is possible to change the picture where it is written “Home” in grey?

And I don’t have the boxed layout too in my menu.

Can you help me? Thank you. www.bacchuskedge.com

mad_dog

Hello! Thanks for the purchase. Can you please copy/paste all your questions to my support forum and you will be assisted? http://forums.gt3themes.com/

The theme looks gorgeous and just what I am looking for, however I am getting some issues viewing the demo, specifically when I click on the gallery and then an image, it leaves a space at the top of the image between the top strip of the frame and the physical image. I am using firefox and pale moon browsers. Will this be fixed in the new update and when is this likely to be? Thanks.

mad_dog

Where did you send it to?

Default-user

Via themeforest. Just sent it to you again with the link.

mad_dog

Got it, will get back to you asap.

Hi, Thanks for your amazing template… Is it RTL ready?! If not, Can you please help me make it supported by the theme? (I need dual mode depends on the language select)

mad_dog

This theme does not support RTL. It can be done only as a custom solution.

I’ve installed WMPL. How can I integrate this plugin with this template?

mad_dog

Please read the WPML documentation on how to use it.

The home page is not shown properly. The “Promo Text” and “Featured Posts” sections has no gray backgrounds and the style we see in your demo. Also, The slider has an empty space in the top.

URL (Not Mine): http://demo.lxdwrds.com/dogisland/

mad_dog

The code is still there, you did not remove it. Please check the forum thread.

impixel

Thank you. I’ve fixed the problem.

mad_dog

Nice to hearing that

Hi, Where can i change the page title image on my website ? If i inspect the code it says “class=page-title-block” and CSS is “background: url(../img/bg_title1.jpg) no-repeat center top;” where can i change the BG title1 ? Thanks

mad_dog

Hello! Please post this request to my support forum and you will be assisted.

webinti

what is the link of your forum support? I would like to know also how to fix the search bar, it doesn’t work look at my website http://groupement-aramis.fr/

mad_dog

The link is forums.gt3themes.com

Hello, please I would like ask some prebuy questions -Is this theme translation ready? -Can I change background colors, other than the grey & white in the demo?

Thanks a lot for your help

Hello, please I would like ask some prebuy questions -Is this theme translation ready? -Can I change background colors, other than the grey & white in the demo?

Thanks a lot for your help

mad_dog

Yes, it has .po .mo files. Yes, it is possible to do via css

Default-user

Thanks, would you provide support for these changes

mad_dog

If you mean the color changes, then, yes, I do.

by
by
by
by
by
by