170 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States

nice job…it seems not to be scrolling well. Maybe it’s just me but when scrolling down the page in chrome it seems to be jumpy. Great design.

RyukaDesign

Thanks! I hope everyone don’t have this problem, for me it is working smoothly

  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Europe
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users

Great work, unique ideas here, congrats :)

RyukaDesign

Thanks mate!

  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Beta Tester
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
+1 more

I like the design, it’s fresh and modern! Good luck with sales!

RyukaDesign

Thanks! Glad you like it !

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • United Kingdom

Great design mate! I like the idea. Bonne chance!

RyukaDesign

Thanks! I am looking forward to see your next theme!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

This theme looks great :) I think there is something wrong with the grey social media buttons because they look pixilated. Is there a way for the Menu to appear on the landing top page right as you enter the site? It only appears once you scroll down to the following section for me.

I tried to view the site on my iPhone but it doesn’t seem to work – it keeps refreshing on its own and you never really see the site. I’m interesting in purchasing this theme, but a functioning & quick mobile version is important for me. Thank you :)

RyukaDesign

Hi, thanks for your comment! What browser do you use? The menu doesn’t appear on the top section by default but I am going to add an option to make the user able to choose to show the menu from the top section.

Try to remove the themeforest top frame when you try to view the site on your iPhone or go directly to this link http://www.ryuka-design.com/Elevetis

Have a nice day!

  • Exclusive Author
  • United States
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items

how do you go back from portfolio item?

RyukaDesign

Hi, you can use the top menu to go back to the main page.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States

VERY NICE!! and #orchidaii it works great on my iPhone (thanks Ryuka for the drop down menu being a ‘smooth’ one, not the ‘pop out bar’ too many even great designers keep using.. and the way the logo and menu folliow down as you scroll, Grt work)

RyukaDesign

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate! Glad you like it!

  • Belgium
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hey Ryuka …

You have my interest ,I’m gonna buy your theme … I definitely want to try it … good luck with the sale! ...Greetings from Belgium

Philippe …

RyukaDesign

Hi Philippe!

Glad you like it! The theme should be really easy to use! Thanks!

Merci!

Lucas

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Love the theme but as for chrome it’s a little choppy.

RyukaDesign

Thanks! I am starting to think it is due to the demo options panel… thank you for letting me know!

  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Referred between 200 and 499 users
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Microlancer Beta Tester

Nice work :) GLWS

RyukaDesign

Thanks Designova!

  • Belgium
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
pobox_p Purchased

Hey Lucas …

Here I am again, as you can see I bought your theme as promised … ;-) And honestly it’s worth the money ! ... I like It … Now I’m not so long working with wordpress ,so maybe it’s just me? But I’m having trouble with the revolution slider …at the home top page ! . At the moment I would like to add pictures,a get blurry picture, and can not make a choice … :-( where does it go wrong? , I’ve looked on youtube how it normally works ! For the rest, a super theme,and believe me I’ve tried a few ! ... lol

friendly greetings from Belgium .. Philippe

RyukaDesign

Hi Thanks for buying Elevetis!

In the first version of the theme I made a mistake and included an old version of the the slider which is not working with WordPress 3.5.

Uninstall the revolution slider and the theme from your website and re-download the Theme from themeforest and reinstall it.

The new version should be working just fine!

Sorry for the inconveniences

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

Have a nice day!

Lucas

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello Lucas,

Very nice theme,

I’m interested in buying it Can you please answer me on the below

1 – Can I use the current background images you have? 2 – When you go to features, you will have a background image, can I do in all pages 3 – Logo placement, is it optional or only in the center?

Thank you

RyukaDesign

Hello, Thank you!

1- If by background images you mean the 2 background images you can use in the demo they are not include in the theme but I could sent it to you. 2- If by background image you mean the slider then yes, you can set a slider for all the section of the page. 3- The logo position is on the top left and centering when you are viewing the site from a mobile.

Have a nice day!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

fairly flawed / slow / odd menuing / far from corporate

RyukaDesign

The response I a little slow due to the option panel. Thanks for taking time to share your opinions! Have a nice day!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I’m interested in this theme. The demo site works in Chrome (albeit a bit slow and choppy), but I can’t get it to work at all in IE10 on Windows 8?

RyukaDesign

Hi, for Chrome the demo panel seems to be the problem try this one ( http://ryuka-design.com/Elevetis_opt/ ). I just tested on IE10 on it works fine for me, did you have the compatibility view option set to off?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
rob19 Purchased

What garbage – I have been trying to understand how to make this work for the last 3-hours and i have totally given up. I am so pissed I couldnt be bothered asking for help or my money back.

What ever you do “DONT BUY THIS THEME”

RyukaDesign

Hi Rob, thanks for buying Elevetis. Did you read the documentation? If you read the documentation and still doesn’t understand what you are doing wrong then do not hesitate to send me a message! If you didn’t read the documentation then please read it.

Have a nice day!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Hi!

Love the theme. Everything seems pretty straightforward, but I’m having trouble getting the logo to show. I uploaded it (png file called “logo.png”), but… nothing.

I’m not seeing in the code where the call is for the file, either. ???

Thanks for your help!

http://luxfolia.com/scenario/

Faith

RyukaDesign

Hi Faith, thanks for buying Elevetis!

I checked your website and it looks like you succeed to upload your own logo.

But I am not seeing the menu on your site, go to appearance > menus to setup up the menu.

Do not hesitate to send me a message if you need more help.

Have a nice day!

Default-user

I uploaded it, but it’s not showing up on the page. Not sure how you’d be seeing it when it’s not there…

http://luxfolia.com/scenario/

I need it to be in the center of the transparent bar on the homepage (where the demo just has the text of the theme name).

Haven’t gotten to the menu yet. Just need to solve the logo problem.

Default-user

Wait, are you saying that I can’t put a logo on the homepage (where it says “ELEVETIS is a premium one page theme” etc, etc? that makes the theme unusable for us, so I hope that’s not the case.

RyukaDesign

I am seeing your logo saying “Scenario story matters”, but the logo color is almost the same as the background color that is why it is hard to see I think.

Default-user

ARGH! No, I need the logo on the homepage (where it says in big letters I NEED THE LOGO HERE)

RyukaDesign

I see! I am sorry but the top part of the home page is not using a logo, it is using plain text. You can setup the text you want in the option panel > home settings

Default-user

Okay, wait, if it doesn’t use a logo, I can’t use the theme.

Can you either help me put a gif logo there or refund my money? (I made what I think is a reasonable assumption that where the name of the theme is can be replaced by a logo file, as is virtually always the case with WordPress templates.)

It’s just common sense that people would want their logo on their homepage, not just plain text…!!!!

RyukaDesign

I am sorry but I don’t do customization for the theme. For a refund you need to see with the themeforest staff.

I may add an option to let the user choose to use an image instead of the home section the text

Default-user

I’m very disappointed.

Are you at least willing to contact the ThemeForest staff on my behalf to suggest they refund my money? It will carry more weight if you ask them than if I do.

Default-user

Okay, my client says he’ll live with it, but he’s not happy about it.

I’m very disappointed with both the theme and the support’s casual dismissal of a very basic problem with the theme.

Not being able to put a logo on the homepage is like selling a car without a steering wheel—it’s such an obvious feature that I’m now worried about what else that’s obvious/standard isn’t included.

I would not recommend this theme.

RyukaDesign

I am glad you are still thinking of using my work for one of your client.

You should have checked the demo carefully and asked me about this before buying the theme. You would not recommend this theme not because it is not working but only because you can not upload a logo on the homepage. You can do everything you see in the demo and it is working fine.

By the way I will add the option soon.

Have a nice day and have fun with the theme!

Default-user

I would not recommend the theme because asking if I can upload my logo to the homepage where the theme name appears is as ridiculous as asking a car dealer whether the steering wheel is included. Some things you just assume because any reasonable person would assume it.

I’m also not thrilled with your snippy attitude, so no, I would decidedly say STAY AWAY FROM THIS THEME AND THIS DEVELOPER. The worst experience I’ve had on ThemeForest.

I’m only using this theme because my client (reluctantly) said fine just to avoid delays. Neither of us is in any way happy with it at this point.

RyukaDesign

Ok… For anyone thinking of buying this theme, if you have any questions please ask me before buying. Thanks in advance have a nice day!

RyukaDesign

Version 1.1 is out you can now upload a logo in the home section.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi, when will you be adding to allow the menu to appear at the top of the page instead of having to scroll down to see it?

RyukaDesign

Hi Rsee, I already added this option ( check this site for a example : alternative demo ). I also added the option to add a logo in the home section. I will add a change log to the theme description. Have a nice day!

Default-user
rsee Purchased

Thanks! That’s just what I was looking for. One more question—is it possible to show a portfolio of photos but not have them be indivdual posts with text info. I just want the “Sample of Work” to be a gallery of piuctures, no description is necessary. I’m guessing I need a plugin to do this, but I wanted to make sure the theme design would accomodate that aspect.

RyukaDesign

If you want to show a gallery of photos it is not impossible but you will have to do it manually, or with the help of a plugin. I can’t assure you that it will fit the theme but I may help you with that. Do not hesitate to send me a message if you have any questions!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hey. My menu is showing up above the splash and doesn’t update when it scrolls down. http://www.youshouldworkhere.com/ What’s going on here?

RyukaDesign

Hi, Thanks for buying Elevetis! The link you are using in your menu is not linked to the section on the page that’s why it doesn’t update. When you are creating your pages set the page type as regular. If it still doesn’t work please send me a message with the access to your WordPress and I will check what’s wrong.

Lucas

Default-user

I’ve fixed a little bit. I’d really appreciate if you took a look, I emailed you login info. Thanks!

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I just purchased this product. It’s a beautiful design with a very unique user experience. I had some questions before purchasing and found Ryuka Design to be highly responsive, professional, and courteous! They are easily one of the most responsive and courteous developers I’ve interacted with on ThemeForest and also the first developer on ThemeForest that prompted me to write a review! Great work guys! I’m really looking forward to using this template!

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

Hi, Very nice work ! I want to know if there is a way to optimize the sections for SEO,like adding the name of sections in the url for blog = http://www.ryuka-design.com/Elevetis/Blog..0

Let me know

RyukaDesign

Hi, thanks for contacting me. Currently it is not possible.

Have a nice day!

by
by
by
by
by
by