55 comments found

I’d post this on your support site, but it doesn’t work.

Testing the theme on my site on my Android phone I noticed that there’s an Evolux. logo stacked on top of the site logo. When I add a Retina logo, then it displays the same site logo twice.

vennerconcept

Hi, can you send the problem details to our e-mail : heyvenner@gmail.com or try our new support forum http://venner.co/support

Thanks

NEW SUPPORT FORUM : http://venner.co/support

Hi everyone,

We have launched our new support forum.

http://venner.co/support

Because the old support forum is broken, we don’t use it anymore.

Thanks for your attention.

I posted the issue to your new support forum two days ago, no response yet.

vennerconcept

Hello sreuschling, Please check again or reload when it not shown, we have answer your question. Thanks

NO MORE MISSED MAIL

We concentrated support e-mail to : vennerhelp@gmail.com

Sometimes our team missed email from the theme user, it’s because we use same email address as our primary mail and support email before.

To reduce this problem into no more missing mail and provide the best support for our client, so we use vennerhelp@gmail.com as our concentrated support email for our theme user now.

but before send any support mail, make sure to open our support forum first and read any of bugs we have fixed : http://venner.co/support

thanks for your attention :)

hey,

can i randomize the Client’s display on HOME?

vennerconcept

I’m not sure with what you mean sir. Can you please explain it more details?

red-baron

i would like each time the page is load randomly other customers references. currently are the last 10 displayed in your demo.

vennerconcept

Right now we don’t have that feature on evolux.

But, that’s a good idea. I will note it for our next updates. Maybe it will take a little longer because we still in progress in the new theme. Please wait. :)

Cheers. Venner.

Very nice theme. Looking very clean, good work :)

dnj14 Purchased

Will you have a theme update to support the TinyMCE editor instance in this theme? I can no longer insert shortcodes using the editor since updating to Wordpress 3.9.

vennerconcept

it’s done :)

Default-user
dnj14 Purchased

Great! Thank you. Where would I get the update from?

vennerconcept

you can download it here, please go to your account name on top right and click download link on dropdown menu, if you still have question pleas contact us

best,venner

Hi,

Is this theme up-to date, I mean compatible with WP 3.9

vennerconcept

Hi,

Yes, this is updated :)

thanks

kaymg Purchased

I have the same problem as dnj14 with inserting shortcode and the same problem that sreuschling reported 4 months ago (Evolux logo instead of uploaded logo on mobile devices). I have emailed you (twice), but no answer. Your supportforum has been ‘under construction’ for weeks now and I’m running out of options here. Please help!

vennerconcept

just download from your themeforest download page, then re-instal it

Default-user
kaymg Purchased

Tried that. It’s the same version as the one I have. Change log says version 1.1 august 2013. I tried installing it anyway, just in case you forgot to edit changelog.txt, but the issue remains the same.

vennerconcept

i was send updated files to your e-mail. thanks

I have the same problem as everyone else – Shortcode deos not work!

vennerconcept

have you try latest updated version?

Default-user

Yes i’ve the latest theme and problem remains.

vennerconcept

hi please send this issue to vennerhelp(at)gmail.com

we’ll provide updated version of evolux.

Thanks

Hi,

same question as others – what about shortcode?

And I need to use wider subset of Google Fonts (&subset=latin,latin-ext’) to correct displaying of unicode chars. Can you advice me where to change it and how?

What are the differences in “new” update 1.1 from August 2013, I found nothing (comparing the file set).

Thanks

vennerconcept

hi please send this issue to vennerhelp(at)gmail.com

we’ll provide updated version of evolux.

Thanks

Hello, I purchased this theme a few days ago and I am having issues installing the PSD files included in the theme. I have sent an email looking for support and I am still waiting on a response.

vennerconcept

hi Sdoogie68,

can you resend your email? we already respon all email but some email reported back with error said sender email was not valid

best, venner

Hi there,

Do you have plans to make this theme WordPress 3.9.1 compatible in the near future? I ask because the item page says it’s only compatible up to 3.5….

vennerconcept

hi two2twelve, don’t worry about that, the newest update have fully compatible with wordpress 3.9.1 , if you found any problem please send us an email

best, venner

Hi There, how do I install the theme update without losing all my previous settings? Should I keep my old style.css file?

Default-user

I just downloaded the file from Themeforest again and uploaded it. My version still says v.1.0.0 and the shortcode issue is still there… Help?

Default-user

Okay, I saw that the version name changes back to 1.0.0 if I replace the Style.CSS and Base.CSS. So I tried updating the theme without swapping the CSS files. I get V.1.2 or something but still no difference with regards to the short codes. They don’t work at all. When I hit “Insert” nothing happens. If you would just list the actual codes it would help a lot. You have no support page and even the links you supplied to get the new documentation doesn’t work. It seems like I am going to miss my deadline. I am super annoyed right now.

vennerconcept

i have reply your message via email, please check it out

best, venner

I have the same problem as everyone else – Shortcode deos not work!

by
by
by
by
by
by