Discussion on Fortium - Responsive magento theme

3000themes

3000themes supports this item

Supported

175 comments found.

No proper documentation for how to create home and all info this template sucks

Thats not very kind. We have very detailed descriptions about the theme in our knowledge base. and 100+ other clients seem to install it themselves very easily. If you require any of our assistance please let me know! and email us at support@3000themes.com

Hi, I created a ticket on support yesterday morning and still got no answer. Ticket # 428. Thank you.

Sorry for the late response, but we updated our theme and everything works flawlessly, also we re-organised our support and can promise a 12hr max response time in business days so if you need anything please let us know!

Hello, any progress about the wide menu and a problem with scrollbars?

It seems to be the only one thing to be fixed before I will purchase the theme.

Thanks

Sorry for the late response, but we updated our theme and everything works flawlessly, also we re-organised our support and can promise a 12hr max response time in business days so if you need anything please let us know!

I am very disappointed. Buy this template two weeks ago and have not received any response at all these days. The template is very nice, but the support is the worst. I’ll not recommend or buy any template of 3000themes. I am very angry about this, not to receive any help.

ticket 370

12hrs?? bussines days?? ................................. I’m still waiting

.......

I bought the the theme and it doesnt work in ie or firefox. please advice

Please submit a clear explanation whats wrong to support@3000themes.com and we will take a look. Be sure to describe what theme you are using your FTP details + admin details to help you right away!

Hi there, I emailed support over 3 weeks ago and didn’t get a response. Followed this up by submitting a request on your support site – request # 439. Still no help?

Happy to pay a small fee if that is what its going to take to get an answer / resolution here guys? Although the problem seems to be a bug with your theme

please advise

Hi Sorry to hear. We reply to tickets almost every day. so there is something that slipped trough our attention or something. I will get right to this for you!

Hi, haven’t heard back from you guys, or noticed any change to the site (we supplied FTP details). Any word on what the problem is? really need this resolved as soon as possible.

I Have also tried to install this and the install instruction are poor. I suspect that author expects anyone buying to be a PhP expert and as such there are many things to do to get this to actually work. I will need expert held to get this to work on my Magento Install and me thinks ive just wasted the $80 as 1st quote to fix the bits that dont work properly and make it work as my ” package ” and not as a theme is 4 days ( at $220 per day ) . If anyone can help or has installed this before and had some cast iron instructions please let me know.

Hi Scott, sorry to hear you are having troubles installing the theme. Since it should be fairly easy. The only things you need to do is adding a file to your site with configuration, but this is plain copy/paste. To get the homepage, and footer blocks to work you also need to copy/paste a few elements. so im not sure why a php expert is needed. Feel free to email us your requests to support@3000themes.com and im sure we can help you a lot faster than 4 days.

The flexslider used in this template slowes my website down to much although I am using very small graphics for the slider. Is there a possibility to change this?

BR Michael

Thats a good one, how large is the file size exactly of your banners? Be aware of the fact that Magento requires quality hosting!

I guess I missed out on getting a response. When will the IE 9 issue be addressed? Even your demo has this issue.

This prevents IE users from adding configurable products to their carts. You cannot claim that this theme is compatible with IE, because it isn’t.

I have sent multiple emails to support (none of them have received a reply) and posted numerous message on this comment thread (see previous page), and yet, this issue is still not addressed.

The support for your products is unacceptable. Your replies come a week later (if ever), and you still fail to address our issues.

I highly recommend that people do not purchase this theme until IE 9 is fully compatible. I am losing sales on a daily basis, and the developer refuses to help us. Do not pay $80 for this theme that does not work and for some of the worst support on ThemeForest!

Still no response 3000 themes! I have tried a few support requests and emails to support@ now, and even though in your last msg to me (below) you said you would get on to it ‘right away’ I get nothing!

Hi Sorry to hear. We reply to tickets almost every day. so there is something that slipped trough our attention or something. I will get right to this for you!

Dear Mythltd. We are very sorry to announce we have some huge e-mail trouble all emails of this week have not been processed. please e-mail me at k.veen@microdesign.nl for the time being.

Hi 3000themes, please answer me, i want buy your template but i see you have a problem with wide menu. This problem could be solved or not?

yes definitely i will get this fixxed asap.

Hi

Send you email few days back regarding customization but no response .

Could you please reply

Thanks Martin

Dear martin. We are very sorry to announce we have some huge e-mail trouble all emails of this week have not been processed. please e-mail me at k.veen@microdesign.nl for the time being.

Hello,

The link to the demo does not work. They can fix it? Our client is considering buying.

Thank you.

Dir Lynkoo, we solved all issues with the demo locations!

  • IMPORTANT NOTE *

Hi all, we had some notifications that both our demo and activation server was not reachable, therefore our theme was disabled for a short period of time. Everything is up and running again!

If you have any more questions feel free to send them to support@3000themes.com

  • IMPORTANT NOTE *

Hi I purchased your wonderful theme thinking it worked with Magento Go and it does not. :( Do you offer this theme for Big Commerce or Volusion?

If so, is there a way I could exchange the Magento version with one of the others? I unfortunately have no use for the one I downloaded…

Thank you in advance for your time and your help!

My best, Bridgette

Yeah we did a lot of things like virtuamart, shopify, oscommerce, opencart, prestashop and so on.

How could I go about possibly exchanging the magento theme for the Prestashop theme? Is that possible? I hope so! Thank you! :)

Yeah sure. send me and email to support@3000themes.com and i will exchange it with you.

Hey kun je ff uitleggen hoe ik tekst in de specificatie tab kan plaatsen op de product pagina en hoe je die tabs kunt verwijderen.

Had al een ticket gestuurd een tijd geleden maar geen reactie.

Hoop snel van je te horen.

op 13 jan. heb ik jou een email gestuurd op de ticket met het volgende

“Kun je aangeven om welk theme het gaat en of dit voor magento is ja of nee. Een aantal tabs zijn fixed. Dit is wel aan te passen maar dit moet in de template gebeuren.

Wij kunnen dit uiteraard ook voor je doen, kun je aangeven wat je precies wilt. Wel rekenen in dat geval een uurtje customisations (a 65 euro) Hoor graag of dat nodig is.”

Hier is nooit response op gekomen. Graag reageren op dat bericht zodat wij je kunnen helpen in plaats van dit soort klachten plaatsen. Het is niet gemakkelijk uit te leggen omdat je als je tabs wilt verwijderen je in de template moet gaan editen…

teskt in de specificatie tab kun je plaatsen doro attributen in te vullen die op de front-end zichtbaar zijn. Maar zoals gemeld in het ticket als je me de gegevens stuurt kan ik een voorbeeld voor je maken…

Ik heb net een mail gestuurd naar support.

Dank ik ga er naar kijken als ik zo terug ben van een afspraak.

I submitted a ticket a while ago and received a response from Jarno, who asked for my FTP details. I provided these and haven’t heard back in over a month!

My ticket number is #450. Can you please respond? Thanks.

Hi there – I never heard back from you? Any update? Thanks

I just gave u a reply. for some reason the ticket was not in “open ticket” list. i also got very strangly redirected just now. so please let me know if you got a satisfying reply!

Thanks :) I received it. Will reply soon.

Awesome support! Thank you so much for all of your help!! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it!!! I am really looking forward to using your awesome theme!! My best to you!

Thank you for these amazing words!

Menu links?? log in ecc… don’t works!!! why?

I got this complaint earlier today as well. seems strange since it always worked perfectly. i will come back to you on this one

This is a very good theme and the support is perfect! I can recommend everyone to buy this theme.

Thank you for your kind words!

by
by
by
by
by
by