131 comments found

Hi! Is compatible with prestashop in Italian? You can edit the translations directly from the backend? Thanks

3000themes

Yes it is!

hello, is it possible to enable the ajax cart mode?

3000themes

Yeah definitely, if you have any trouble to do so contact us when you bought the theme and we would love to help you out!

3000themes

Yeah definitely, if you have any trouble to do so contact us when you bought the theme and we would love to help you out!

Hello, You write that the theme is for a clothes store. But can it be used for other products without bad effect on SEO ? Thank you for your answer.

3000themes

Of course. Clothing is just a example. but i will work for everything!

Great theme!

I would like to do some modifications in the theme. Do you offer that service?

3000themes

yes we do, please send your request to support@3000themes.com

Hello, I have sent you an email to support@3000themes.com, but you didn’t awnser, please i need help.

Best Regards

itanDC Purchased

Hi, PSv1.5.2.0 doesn’t include “Import/export Theme” module…

I’ve installed it from previous versions.

3000themes

Thank you, we shall include it in our next update.

ferrari1 Purchased

Hi, I see that feature to restore password is not correctly integrated. You can see here.

http://presta-j-dev.microdesign.nl/index.php?controller=password

Thank you.

3000themes

please send to support@3000themes.com along with your ftp information and we will fix this for you. This will be updated in the next version.

Why don’t you awser to my question?

HI, I love you theme! But I just want to be sure that the responsive function is working without bugs. When I open it in my phone the home slider is broken. It is just because I see the theme sample?

Can you or anybody confirm me this please?

Thx!

3000themes

I guess this is due to the header added by Themeforest since we tested it on multiple mobile devices like iphones, ipads, and android phones + tablets. If you bought the theme and find any bug we will help you right away without any costs.

Hi,

When will there be a Update?!

THX .

3000themes

Early next week i expect a new release with a lot of new fixes and features.. if there is anything needing direct attation let us know.

I need help with the installation. The template isn’t work correctly.

Please

3000themes

Many thanks for your purchase. we have a lot of customers working with live sites already so i’m sure its working properly. You can try our $120 professional installation service. or if you are sure there is something wrong submit your ftp details to support@3000themes.com and be sure to explain your requesting support for prestashop and we help you as soon as possible!

Default-user

I can install the theme, but the slide doesn’t work and the menu either.

Hello 300Themes, I am impressed with your design here but I am having an issue getting the slideshow to work. The code is there but it is display:none; I see you answered this via email with an earlier customer. Can you please lead me to getting this working?

3000themes

Thank you for your purchase. The display none is correct to get the slider working correctly and not showing all banners at the same time. Please submit your admin and ftp details to support@3000themes.com and be clear your requesting support for the Prestashop platform so we can get to you asap!

microb14 Purchased

hi,

nice theme.. love it just a problem with homeslider. i can’t add my picture and the plugin is setup with 5 imapge sample and i can’t remove them in the back office but i removed them in the homeslider root (via ftp)

how can i add my own picture and above all, how can i see my picture in front office.

thank you

microb14 Purchased

hi, the admin works now ( i can delete the sampel image (permission trouble) but i can’t see the slider i put in the admion on front office

....

thank you for your help

microb14 Purchased

hi, i dwonload your last version and the slider works… :) but, i have two other problemes :

- the ‘create account’ button on the authentification page doesn’t work, actualy i think, the ajax doesn’t launch

- in product page, the thumbnails ‘lift’ doesn’t work anymore.

Do you have a solution ? thank you

Hi,

This template seems really buggy (ajax cart …) Demo is ok, but in production, it will not. Do you have an update? Regards,

microb14 Purchased

completly buggy…. ajax doesn’t work : - with cart - thumbnails - product list - authenrification - ...

I paid for this them beacause i test this theme with your demo….

regards

3000themes

Your version should work perfectly as our demo does. if not please contact us via support@3000themes.com so we can jump right in to this!

Further if the ajax part is a extensions and its not working please let us know also so we can get this to work!

Default-user
microb14 Purchased

Hi,

thanks for you reply. Actually, your theme is really beautiful but and it’s a pitty, there is a lot of bug : - authetification page… i can’t create a new account (the create account button’ doesn’t work. I fix the problem - the block cart : check the amount in the cart (header of page) when you select several time the same product - top of page : check your ‘checkout’ url - product page : problem with css for the thumbnails ‘lift’ - ancher link doesn’t work in your one page checkout - why is not possible to have a several step for checkout ? - why the cart doesn’t work with ajax ? - JqZoom doesn’t work -> product page - ...

sorry to explain on this forum but it’s really important you fix the problems. I’ve yet bought more than 20 theme on forest theme and it’s the first time with a lot of trouble

Yours sincerely,

I contact the support Here is his response:

“hello, I do not understand your question, could you please send screenshot? Kind regards. “

...

3000themes

Sorry your issue was not clear for us so we asked a screenshot or anything to clarify. If you cannot help us we cannot help you. im sorry for that.

Default-user

Hi,

I want to thank you for all the support you’ve given me.

thank you very much for this lovely template

Now, everything is in order.

Thanks.

This is not serious and I can’t get a refund !

3000themes

Dear sir/madem, Themeforest does not allow us to send refunds. please formulate and explain your request as detailed as possible. we only requested you to send a screenshot so your question makes more sense.

microb14 Purchased

i have to pay my developper to fix the problem. indeed, not serious !

- trouble with the url… he doesn’t use smarty variables

3000themes

If you have these kinds of questions please open a suppor ticket at support@3000themes.com we can then ask you the correct data and help you out right away!

by
by
by
by
by
by