117 comments found

sun99 Purchased

Why after each save of theme settings panel, SEO enabled? I use yoast plugin and dont want used theme SEO settings.

wow_themes
wow_themes Author Team

Hi,

Please provide your wp-admin and ftp info at http://forum.wow-themes.com via private message. We’ll fix the issue

Thanks :)

mi friend I have an error… I have 12 partners and when the theme listed them there is an error.. I´m attaching you a pic… please help me to resolve it quick.

Thanks a lot

Default-user

www.artmadeforyou.com/mplus

wow_themes
wow_themes Author Team

Hi,

You need to upload images with same dimensions, it’ll fix the issue :)

hello there… i was just wondering, if there will be an update any time soon?

Default-user

can you please be so kind as to give me an exact answer on how much longer I would have to wait until the next update is due? Thank you very much!

Default-user

anybody out there? Seriously, I am actually making websites for a living. If I would not answer my customers support questions for that long, i would be long gone. I am sorry, but your support diminishes the worth of an otherwise brilliant theme

designingmedia

Hello i had a vacation off , we are back to help you out. Let us know Can you email us from our profile.

Bhobb Purchased

Hi,

Could you please tell me how can I put a sidebar on the services pages?

And also, how can I completely remove the author’s round bubble from the posts, which stays on top of the featured image?

Thank you.

designingmedia

Can you please email us from our profile for support.

Hello, I just bought and installed this theme, but I was hoping to see the template as the demo you have for this theme. Can you please tell me how to make my website to look as your demo?

I’ll highly appreciate your answer. Thank you!

Alysum Purchased

Hi, I want to ask when will you update the template?

Thanks.

Alysum Purchased

Hi, I want to ask when will you update the template?

Thanks.

Milan_S Purchased

Good morning, I sent a message to your support pages and have not heard back. Is someone there? I’m having an issue with the price on the products page not displaying correctly. For some reason the price is added to a scrollable text box rammed under the description and above the “Add to Cart” button. Can you let me know which php file or css to edit to remove the scrollable text box and just have the price displayed automatically? Here is a link. http://rossgoldglass.com/product/symphony-bowl-water-pipe/ Thanks

designingmedia

When i didnt get any email

Hi, I have a presale question. Since this theme supports EDD it should work with all EDD extensions with marketplace bundle. I wuild like to build a multi vendor marketplace with your theme. Possible to use bitcoin instead of PayPal? thank you.

designingmedia

Yes its possible

Hi! I sent a message a few days ago and have not heard back. Can you please help me?

I bought and installed this theme, but I was hoping to see the template as the demo you have for this theme. Can you please tell me how to make my website to look as your demo?

I’ll highly appreciate your answer. Thank you!

Hello. I purchased and installed the Genuine theme with latest version of Wordpress, and Woocommerce which came bundled with Genuine download. There are several issues I need help with addressing:

- Product pages are not displaying the Price consistently under the short description (before Add to Cart button) and formatting of the product pages is difficult to read - The effect on mouseover of a product catalog image (Item Details | Add to Cart and Pricing) is showing the Price twice (in different colours) - Cart page is showing “proceed to Checkout” buttons twice (one is linked to “cart” and other to “checkout”) - “calculate Shipping” shows on Cart page even though it was removed from Woocommerce settings - The Checkout page shows payment method twice (with 2 “place order” buttons)

The website is wrapandroll.in if you want to test it

Could you please help ASAP. Thanks in advance

Default-user

Regarding above, other issues I have also found:

- Cart does not display correctly (runs off screen) on Mobile phone device (Chrome browser tested) - Prices are not visible on mobile phone screen when the product is clicked or mouse over (when the dark transparent effect covers the product with “Item Details” or “Add to Cart” - Clicking on an item picture from the catalog does not link to the product, only allows the product to be viewed via the above effect (which has no price visible) - Does not rotate to horizontal display on mobile phone (works on tablet)

If you could please help to resolve these issues. I like the theme otherwise but these problems prevent it from being fully Responsive on all devices and being used effectively.

Thanks

Hello dear support team, I have asked this numerous time now and I was just wondering, when you would fix all the issues that came with your template or if you are able to refund me the money I payed for your otherwise really awesome template, but I can not really wait any longer to proceed with waiting for a reply. Thanks for your attention

designingmedia

i haven’t got any email from you

I wrote a message 11 days ago, and I have no response yet. Can you please help me.

I bought and installed this theme, but I was hoping to see the template as the demo you have for this theme. Can you please tell me how to make my website to look as your demo?

I’ll highly appreciate your answer. Thank you!

designingmedia

did you sent us email .

Default-user

Hello,

No, I did not send email. I just wrote my question here in this forum. What is your email address? And what information do you need in the email, in order to help me with my problem?

Thanks

Hello,

1. Can this theme use Dokan plugin ( http://goo.gl/TxBAQy ). PLease try and see if it works.

2. Is it possible to have multiple stores for different vendors. This should allow vendors/seller to display their details of company, profile picture, google map, address, contact number/button, social networks and their products.

3. Can customers buy digital products using this theme. I don’t see any examples. I want to sell ebooks, images,audio,software,videos, other digital products. Please show examples.

4. Can this theme be used for auctions like ebay.

5. Is it possible to have multiple shipping carriers for customers to choose from i.e dhl or ups.

6. Is there an option/button for customers and sellers to communicate.

Depending on the reply more questions to follow.

Thank You.

indiaco65 Purchased

I have posted the valid support questions here and the support websites, but still no reply after over 12 days. Another customer is having the same problems with no support.

In addition, WP gives a warning message related to the Genuine theme: “Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files. If you notice an issue on your site, this could be the reason. Please contact your theme developer for further assistance. “

WP and Woocommerce expect that a developer will fix his own templates, especially when they have been paid for.

Please provide support!

Presale questions: I was wondering, if and when your theme will be updated? It looks quite nice, but unfortunately I have seen that there are a multitude of issues various people have commented about and this is why I am hesitating to buy your theme. – Building a nice theme is one thing, but keeping it updated in a fast moving wordpress environment is an other and if I recall it right, your theme supports Woocommerce 2.1.x and the current version is 2.3.5, just to name one thing, current wp version is 4.1.1 kind regards

Default-user

oh, I was wondering if your theme supports Yoast SEO?

by
by
by
by
by
by