177 comments found

Thanks

I keep trying to pull this up on my iPhone and my iPad but it keeps crashing the browser before it loads fully. Is this a known issue? Is it only happening because it on a live preview? I’ve tried it with and without the preview frame and it crashes both ways. I want to purchase this but I need to make sure it works on mobile phones first. Please advise. Thank you.

I keep trying to pull this up on my iPhone and my iPad but it keeps crashing the browser before it loads fully. Is this a known issue? Is it only happening because it on a live preview? I’ve tried it with and without the preview frame and it crashes both ways. I want to purchase this but I need to make sure it works on mobile phones first. Please advise. Thank you.

So frustrated. Payed for the HTML $12 theme first, (My fault on that one) and found out that’s not what I needed. Got a message from you directing me to buy the Wordpress Theme $32 version. Did that, still won’t load. Getting this error.

Advice, refund, Help?

Description hostingsquare-hosting-wordpress-theme Stylesheet is missing.

Joseph Safetyagent.com

Hi,

I’ve seen that the Theme on Iphone make the browser crash before the page is loaded? What’s the problem?

This is the website: www.pingycall.com

Thank you

Dimitri

Hello,

There are a lot of question about iOS devices here. I send you 3 days ago also a email about it…

Can you please answer one of those ?

templatesquare

Hi,

we still not tested this theme on ipad or iphone… thanks

Hi, would like to change header height. How can do it?

And secondly can change the menu bar location? Put on aside the logo? ( top right on header )

Ty, Steve

Hi, very interested in this theme, but5 just a bit concerned with the above error message regarding the missing css file.

is this theme ready to work with out of the box ?

templatesquare

Hi,

About stylesheet missing is because uploaded the wrong folder from that package that downloaded from TF.

thanks

Hi, I have bought this theme and I would like to know how to disable the comments box from the home page please ?

Hi I would also like to remove the option for users to leave a reply – How can this be removed from the home page , thanks

Sorry, I have fixed it :)

Hi, How do i change the colour of the font for text used, at present the colour is very hard to read,

Regards

templatesquare

please send a message to me via my profile page http://themeforest.net/user/templatesquare including your questions/problems, your site url and theme name.

Most complicating slider I have ever had to deal with in my life. At the end of the day…the bulls**t still doesn’t work.

templatesquare

Hi,

I don’t see you purchased badge… we can provide support after your purchase the theme…

thanks

It’s rather difficult to prove that when my client purchased your theme thinking he was getting something that actually worked. Clearly im not the first person with this issue. Would it have anything to do that wordpress is running version 3.2.1 ?

Im trying to get his information so I can log in and show he purchased it.

templatesquare

Our demo use wordpress version 3.2.1

Please send a message to me via my profile page http://themeforest.net/user/templatesquare including your questions/problems, your site url and theme name.

Yes, please send message use the account which purchased this theme…

thanks

I am thinking of buying this theme. I am going to be making a bilingual site, does this theme work with .mo and .po files? I dont mind if it isnt translated, I can do that, I just want to make sure that all the strings that the user can see are properly wrapped in gettext.

How do I remove the “leave a reply” message box from the pages? It is present on all pages at the moment. thanks for your help!

Hi,

If you have support questions please send a message to me via my profile page http://themeforest.net/user/templatesquare including your questions/problems, your site url and theme name.

We don’t reply support on weekend, your email will be answer on Monday.

thanks

Just wanted to say I got the issue to work on my own. I’ll still send you a private message so you know my client did buy it, but just wanted to say it was an issue of my own and not the author of this theme.

(what was the issue?) They named their theme folder with spaces in between ie. web host service (instead of one long word) so that being said, it messed up the theme. After renaming it the issue fixed itself. =]

Hi,

I am interested in theme Hosting Square. I’m interested in purchasing this theme for my hosting website. Can see some reference websites which is using this theme?

Thanks.

zinng Purchased

I’ve read the documentation and tutorial. The slides do not appear on the homepage. Let me make it as a demo.

Please help me!

Thank you!

templatesquare

please send a message to me via my profile page http://themeforest.net/user/templatesquare including your questions/problems, your site url and theme name.

by
by
by
by
by
by