88 comments found

  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Iran, Islamic Republic of

hi.insert buttom shortcode not working?!

themebazaar

Hi @priam,

very strange that you’re still waiting for response, please share your ticket number.

themebazaar

@priam it’s seems that you started discussion instead of ticket, please send us ticket at http://support.extracoding.com along with your wordpress and ftp credentials our support team will look into your issues.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi there,

Pre-purchase question: One of the reasons I’m leaning towards using your template is because your events list includes an image (thumbnail), but I’m not seeing that image on the event datail page. Is this functionality built in, so I could set my event flyers as the default image for thumbnail on the list and larger display on the detail page?

Also, do you have any plans of making it WooCommerce ready?

Thanks, and nice work!

themebazaar

Hi,

Thanks for your interest and appriciation, do you want to replace the MAP on event detail page with image?

Yes we are plan to add WOO commerce in future updates.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Switzerland

Page builder seems not to work under Wordpress 3.9

themebazaar

Hi,

Please contact us through our ticket system let us see why it’s not working for you.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Same problem with “Page Builder”, clean wp en 3.9 + firefox, firebug say: in rockband/includes/views/js/layout.js TypeError: $(...).dialog is not a function editor : $('#layout-dialog').dialog({autoOpen : false, modal : true, show : {effect: "drop", direction: "up", duration: 300}, hide : {effect: "drop", direction: "down", duration: 300}}), +1 in rockband/js//editor_plugin.js TypeError: qt_button is null while (qt_button.nodeType !== 1){
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Spain
Sepmad Purchased

Good afternoon, need to indicate the latest enhancements to update the website, and has many errors compatibly with plugins

themebazaar

@Sepmad

Please contact us through our ticket system along with the list of issues you’re facing, we will look into it, thanks.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
tbasu29 Purchased

I have raised a concern regarding the album song not getting played after the update to the theme 1.5 and submitted ticket(#21852) for the same. It has been over 10 days that I had any response from the support. I am using this theme for my company media website.

Do I understand from this silence that the support is not there for my problem or is that the support team is ignorant on my problem.

This is so unfortunate that support team is so slow in response and making me believe that i made a mistake purchasing the theme.

themebazaar

@tbasu29

We are really sorry for delay in communication, I am just going to change the priority of your ticket and the team look into on urgent basis.

We appreciate your patience.

Default-user
tbasu29 Purchased

It has been a while with my problem, I would like to know there is any progress towards fixing the problem for which I am waiting for a solution.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

A few questions (1) Is it possible to make events fullscreen from the homepage (tried to make a custom homepage with pagebuilder but it doesn’t work). (2) Can I make the menu header and logo flush with top of page? (3) Within the theme pages is it possible to have a picture behind the header (vs. a grey bar for light theme)? (4) How can I lose the map within the events, or replace with a picture? (5) Finally, how do I get a list of, and replace icons? Are these Font-awesome, Google, where are they hosted ?

Thanks

Default-user

Where’s the support?

themebazaar

We are sorry for delay in communication

1. Yes, that is possible by changing the class from span8 to span12 in events.php, change the following code <article class=”contents span8”> to <article class=”contents span12”>

2. No, that option is not available and you have to customize theme.

3. Yes, it is possible but again you have to do some customization, please let us know if you want us to identify code.

4. For that you have to replace the code in single-fw_event.php on line #41 to your custom image code.

5. do you want to change any particular icon? or all icons?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
memsnc Purchased

Hi, I Have a problem with the page builder, the contents are all moved upward and the slider does not appear This is the Home Page, with this problem: www.pmgproject.it

themebazaar

Hi,

Please make sure you’re using latest version, if it’s already there then contact us through our ticket system, we will look into it for you, thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by