246 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Any chance of adding a sortable/filterable portfolio?

worthapost

If you have knowledge of views module, jquery, html and css, you probably can but its not very easy to add.

Thanks for your interest

worthapost

we will add this functionality in future version

Default-user

That might be a good idea, since all of your other competitors seem to have this functionality. It’s sad that you don’t have it now, otherwise I would purchase this theme right now. As it is, I really, really need that that functionality.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

good day,

I purchased the innoCompany themes, only to find out I am not getting what i paid for. I was made to believe i would be getting what is on the display site: http://demo.worthapost.com/icompany/flex/ and will only need to change the text.

it is to my surprise that i have only got blank pages for what i paid for. I do request my site be done just as you advertise or I want a refund.

also there isnt and manual to guide buyers as to how to develop the theme.

hope to here a response soon.

worthapost

Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience,

It seems you have missed documentation. Please extract the purchased archive somewhere on your conputer. You will get few folders among which one folder is “Documentation” folder. Please open it and see documentation.

We have supplied demo database along with the theme and instructions are given in documentation on how to import it. See “Installing Pre-configured Demo” section in documentation file.

Moreover, you can register on our support forum for more help. http://www.worthapost.com/support

Thanks for your purchase Regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
joehfree Purchased

I am brand new to Drupal and had no knowledge of it prior to installing this theme. I have learned a lot about how Drupal works by installing the demo web site with all of its content, and then experimenting with it. I basically started with the demo site, and started replacing the Lorem Ipsum stuff with my own real content one piece at a time.

The only thing that I had trouble with was understanding how to create the mySql database on the web server, and also figuring out where my database was hosted so I could point the Drupal installation at it. I am using GoDaddy to host my site, and I eventually figured out that GoDaddy has a procedure for creating and managing databases that are hosted on another server somewhere. Once I figured that out, I was able to create a mySql database on my server, and then follow the included documentation to install the demo web site with all of the demo content.

I have been experimenting with it for a couple of weeks now, and my web site is really starting to take shape! Feel free to have a look at it if you’d like to see what I’ve done with it so far: http://cityautoclinic.com

The author responds to support questions in a timely manner, and with useful information.

I am a satisfied customer. Thanks for a great theme, and I look forward to future updates!

—Joe Free

worthapost

Thanks a lot Joe for giving your precious time writing this review. I am really happy to know this from you.

Your website looks realy clean and professional. Good work!!

Thanks again for yuor purchase and liking. Please consider rating it 5 stars :)

happy holidays in advance

joehfree
joehfree Purchased

Yes, I have given it a 5 star rating as well, thanks!

worthapost

Thanks a lot

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States

Something you may want to do is change line 36 in tinynav.js to the following: .find(‘li > a’)

Doing this gives a better nav experience for mobile users, instead the title links are shown and I don’t believe that is intended.

worthapost

Thanks for the advice I till look into it.

Thanks Regards

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
faite Purchased

Hey There,

Loving the theme, but I have a couple quick questions.

Is there a way to tabs style apply when using the quicktabs module? In many themes it will show the jquery tabs when you select no style in quicktabs.

Aslo I want to make the slider smaller so I can put content to the right so I figured I would use a mini slider to contain the slider and maintain the responsiveness, but for some reason I cant get the slider to display in the panel. It just says “Content of this block will not be displayed. Slider will be displayed instead. To configure slider settings, visit theme setting page.”

Help with either of these two would be awesome! If I figure them out ill report here.

worthapost

Hello faite,

Thanks for liking the theme,

1) with quicktabs module, you can use those styles that are supplied with quicktabs. To create quicktab theme like our theme, you need some css skills :(

2) for this, can you please give me link to your project?? do you want slider to appear in content area and blocks in rightsidebar (next to slider)??

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi there, two questions on moving my existing Drupal site/theme to this one:

1) In the preview/demo, I noticed that when I change the color, the logo color changes, too. (The logo looks like blades of grass or something).

I of course have a logo already for my site… how will this color-changing functionality work with my logo?

2) Does the documentation cover setting up my site like the demo, but using my existing content/nodes to replace the Lorem Ipsem? Basically, I want my site to look just like the demo but of course want to keep all of my existing content.

Thank you.

worthapost

Hello catcode,

Thanks for showing your interest,

1) In demo, we have set our logo in a way that it reflects current theme color scheme (we just made it transparent and added background color). However, in distributed package, we have not done it. You can set your own logo and it will not switch color with theme color scheme i.e. it will remain same as you uploaded. Rest of the website color scheme will change.

2) we have used features module to import settings alone. Instructions are provided in documentation to setup your own website like demo (i.e slider, portfolio, pricing tables, blocks and other features). Still the best way I recommend is that you should also install demo somewhere else as test setup and see settings and codes there. It will make task a lot more easy.

Thanks again greets

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
cantcode Purchased

Hi, I installed the theme but can’t find the “Social/Top Bar” block region…

I signed up for your support forum but my account hasn’t been approved yet.

Thanks.

worthapost

Hello,

Thanks for purchasing. There is a block region “Top bar” right under “Top Search Box” block region. Please visit block management page and look closely.

Just approved your account. Let me know If I can assist you any further.

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

I am considering buying this and was wondering if the main menu can have multi level sub menus?

worthapost

Yes it support multi level dropdown menu

Thanks for asking

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, very nice theme :) definitely considering purchasing but… I was looking in the demo code and it seems there is no HTML5 markup? It would definitely be a knock out if HTML5 markup was included

worthapost

Thanks for liking the theme.

Why do you specially need html5 markup?? Html5 is quite new and not properly supported by old browsers while our code is supported by older browsers. However we have used some bits of html5 in theme componants code.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, thanks for your response. Mainly from SEO point of view really. It would be nice to have <article><header><footer> etc included

worthapost

Ya thats for sure, I will add these tags in very next update. Within couple of days.

Thanks

worthapost

Just updated the theme with HTML5 article and header tags :)

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Awesome :) Bootstrap + HTML5 markup = Wining combination

Will definitely buy :)

worthapost

Just updated the theme. Will be live in few hours

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
azknapps Purchased

Hi, I just installed this theme on my existing site and need lots of help. I requested an account for the support forum, can you please approve it? Thank you!

worthapost

I just approved your account. Feel free to post question on iur support forum.

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi,

HTML Code for Pricing Tables dont work as Example. I follow this Link in your Documentation,

http://demo.worthapost.com/innocompany/pricing-table

but i get 500 Internal Server Error. I use the Module WYSIWYG with Tinymce, copy the code from the Doc. and paste into the Editor in Full HTML Version (HTML Function Button in Tinymce). The formatting of CSS does not work well.

I can send you a Screenshot from the Result.

worthapost

Sorry this url is broken. Correct url ishttp://demo.worthapost.com/icompany/default/pricing-table

Thanks for reporting. I will update docs.

Sorry for late reply. I was out of station.

Thanks Please do not paste pricing table code in wysiwyg editor. Paste code as source html or disable tinymce before posting code.

Thanks

Default-user

okay this is the solution. thx.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

How can i sort manual the slider content?

worthapost

Thanks foru your purchase.

Which slider you are using??

Default-user

The Portfolio Slider of the InnoCopmany Theme : iViewSlider

worthapost

Please open your icompany_module.module file with a text editor. On line 261 where you see this code

    $result = db_query_range('SELECT n.nid FROM {node} n WHERE n.type = :ntype AND n.status = 1 ORDER BY created DESC', 0, 5, array(':ntype' => 'slider'));
Please change
Order BY created

to

Order BY changed
or
Order BY nid

or anything you want. You can get more sorting terms from ‘node’ table of your database.

Thanks

Default-user

I have create a own field “field_slider_sort_value” for the content Type “Slider”, but with SQL i can sort only in the node-Table and not with PHP $node->...... :)

I am new with Drupal. What i have to do to sort with my own Field.

worthapost

Sorting with custom created field is way difficult task. Why are you doing it? You can simple sort slider by created, updated time in ascending or descending order.

Default-user

Because it is Standard in Premium Themes and because i need this

worthapost

Sorry but sorting slider based on users own created custom field value is not supported by this theme. You can sort slider based on date created, updated time in ascending or descending order.

If you have good knowledge of mysql commands, you may use sql join statements to sort content based on your own created field.

Thanks.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

How can i sort manual the slider content?

worthapost

Which slider you are using???

worthapost

see reply above

thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 200 and 499 users
  • Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars

Sorry for a bit delay in activating user accounts on our support forum. I was out of station thats why it occured.

Thanks and happy new year.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
Terri Purchased

Nice looking on their site…. but doesn’t work properly for real-world implementation. Issues with menus, blocks, and main page fonts. Pretty picture on their site IS a picture of a logo – only looks like a logo + text. Actual text is 80pt or better … it’s HUGE.

Multiple page errors with i18n—duplicate menu displays when switching languages – both display when only one should (problem does not appear with Garland or Bartik).

Other functional issues. Cross-browser issues. Generally Not a clean implementation. :-(

worthapost

Sorry for the inconvenience Terri, you didn’t like the theme as much as others.

What issues you are facing with menus?? Some people has face translation issue with menu but it has a fix on our support forum.

What issues are with blocks and main page font?? can you please report us?? I think you have misconfigured your theme.

For the menu i18 issue, there is a fix on our forum. However on your request, I have decided to change menu system to block menu system in next update.

Theme is being used at more than 270 websites and almost all of them are very happy with the theme. I am realy sorry that this theme could not satisfy you.

Thanks waiting for response.

Default-user
Terri Purchased

worthapost… Sniping at me for reporting your bugs is not polite.

Since you have admitted you have fixes for the problems, you admit your theme has problems. Too bad you failed to post the solutions you claim you have here or even include a link – that does not require yet another registration.

This template is unusable. I would like a refund.

(and btw, deleting comments you don’t like is not polite either)

worthapost

Please try to understand that sometimes things that are issue for you is feature for most of people. Garland and bartik does not have drop down menu. Code for dropdown menu is a bit different. Solution is already there on our support forum for multilingual menu http://www.worthapost.com/support/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=11

regarding logo font size, default is 48px not 80px. However I can provide you simple css code which you just need to paste in your style.css. Simple post these on our forums and I am there to help.

I didnt delete your comment, envato deleted your comment.

Refund is not in my hand or I would have refunded. Please ask envato if you want refund.

Thanks.

Default-user
Terri Purchased

Cannot see the “solution” unless I register and wait for some mystery administrator to decide if I can have access or not.

If you have an actual solution, post it here—or somewhere it can be viewed without some other convoluted multi-step registration process.

This gets a 0 star rating from me.

worthapost

There is no pending valid account for approval on our support website. Please register at our support forum. I will activate your account.

I have also updated this theme with new menu system which is now based on block region. Please wait few hours its awaiting approval from envato staffs.

Thanks

Default-user
Terri Purchased

Thank you.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I have used several Drupal themes and this one is highly usable and good looking.

The author is incredibly fast and willing to help you with your problems and even with customizing the theme a bit (of course within reasonable limits). I have nothing but positive things to say for the fixes he has done for me and this theme in general.

My client loves the way the theme looks and functions.

I would definitely recommend this theme and I give it 5/5 stars! A special thumbs up for the customer support!!

worthapost

Thanks petrilaakso

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Nice looking theme. Does this theme supports multilevel dropdown menu??

worthapost

Thanks for your interest. Yes this theme supports multi level drop down menus.

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Has the sortable portfolio option been added yet?

worthapost

Not yet.

Thanks Regards

by
by
by
by
by
by