413 comments found

  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Europe
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items

I have a problem with JustLanded, where can I get help?

All our customers are premium customers! We provide free premium support via email to support@shapingrain.com – Please get in touch!

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

great theme how customizable is the button, what if i dont have a demo version and just want people to buy now button? thanks

ShapingRain

Hi there, we have two button layouts: a single button, and the split button you see on most of our demo pages. I have set up this demo for you: http://shapingrain.com/demo/justlandedwp/single-buy-button/

We also provide free premium support via email, and would be happy to assist you with further customization questions.

Thank you for your interest!

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Canada
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Looks great :)

Does this come with a demo .xml import file? Is there a boxed version? Is it possible to have taller featured images?

Thanks

ShapingRain

Hi there, thank you for your interest in JustLanded!

We have added your question about demo data to the FAQ for reference. We do ship the theme with demo data, in fact we include the contents of the complete demo site.

There is currently no boxed version available, but we have added this idea as an alternative layout for the a future version. If you would like to share other ideas for the development of JustLanded for WordPress, please get in touch: support@shapingrain.com – we appreciate all comments!

As for taller featured images: We do not currently support taller images as ‘Featured Images’ for WordPress posts and pages. However, that should be fairly easy to customize, and we would be happy to assist you with that.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Do you have plans to make responsive, if so I will buy

ShapingRain

Hi there. We do have plans to make JustLanded for WordPress responsive. There is, however, no definite schedule as of yet—but as this is the most requested feature, it is currently on top of our to do list.

Default-user

Hope so, it would help with sales

ShapingRain

The responsive version has just been released.

  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Referred between 100 and 199 users
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Excellent work my friend!! Congratulations…;)

ShapingRain

Thank you!

  • Austria
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi, responsiveness will be a great feature!

ShapingRain

Thank you.

ShapingRain

The responsive version has just been released.

  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Europe
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users

Congrats, wish you the best with sales :)

ShapingRain

thank you very much :-)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Sticky menu would be nice feature also :)

ShapingRain

hey bruce, thanks for the feedback. we write it on our to-do list. who needs a weekend anyways ;-)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United Kingdom

Great theme…but I want to know, who made your cartoon? It’s awesome!! :)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United Kingdom

Great theme…but I want to know, who made your cartoon? It’s awesome!! :)

ShapingRain

Hey aledmann,

that is actually part of the Community Podcast, you can find here :-) http://notes.envato.com/podcasts/
  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • United States

im going to go ahead and buy the theme to show my support :) but responsiveness and a sticky menu would be AWESOME additions. The theme looks fantastic!

ShapingRain

Hi there, Thank you! Responsiveness is on top of our to do list, and we expect to release an update for that very shortly. Existing customers will get free updates for the product’s support lifetime, so buying now might save you a few bucks, too… and we’ll look into an elegant way of integrating a sticky menu as well.

ShapingRain

The responsive version has just been released.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Interested in purchasing—sent an email requesting a custom feature.

ShapingRain

Thank you. We look forward to working with you on that customization.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
marko1973 Purchased

Amazing support!

I bought this theme for my website – LetsDoEnglish.com. It works very well out of the box, but I did have a few questions. I asked a question to the support staff around 7 pm at night, and got very thorough answers to my questions immediately. I went back and forth with Marcus for a few hours until my issue was totally resolved.

Thank you Marcus, and rest of team at ShapingRain. I wish all web-oriented customer service was so prompt and helpful.

And, I really do love the theme.

ShapingRain

Thank you very much :-)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

This is a flexible, beautiful theme. A joy to work with, and thanks for the amazing support!

ShapingRain

Thank you. We very much appreciate your feedback.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
markmayes Purchased

Making testimonials is something I rarely do, unless I’ve been particularly impressed. The JustLanded WordPress theme has impressed me, a lot.

From the moment I downloaded JustLanded, I knew I’d made the right decision. The user manual is just excellent and walked me through every step of the way, from the installation through to the customisation.

I had previously bought another theme, from another vendor (I won’t say, which one), and the contrast couldn’t be bigger. I was SO pleased with JustLanded, and then it went and got better.

I had an issue with the MailChimp integration so I fired off an email today, which is a Saturday so I wasn’t expecting a reply until at least Monday. Not only was my email, replied to, but support guy (Marcus) even logged into my WordPress account and my MailChimp account to fix the problem.

I’ve worked for very large corporations for many, many years. These corporations spend millions on their 3rd party systems but I don’t think I’ve ever seen support as good as this from any of them!

In summary, I can’t recommend this product and the people behind it highly enough.

ShapingRain

Thank you, Mark. I regularly do support on weekends, and I love helping people like you. I very much appreciate your feedback. Good luck with your project!—Marcus

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Is it possible to create landing pages without the main menu?

ShapingRain

hello csandstedt, yes that is possible. via the build in admin interface, you have the option to de-activate the main menu on your landing pages.

Default-user

Does this setting apply to all pages or can it be set for specific pages? For example, the main site would have the menu but certain landing pages would not.

ShapingRain

You can create landing pages that have a menu, and others that don’t. It’s as simple as checking and un-checking a checkbox in the admin panel :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

No responsive? :(

ShapingRain

Hi there. As we explained earlier, a responsive version is on its way and should be released shortly. It will be available for free for all existing customers. Thank you for your interest in our product!

ShapingRain

The responsive version has just been released.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States
joejnknsn Purchased

Love the Theme – Two questions:

1) My font seems a bit choppy. Is there a solution for this or should I just change fonts? Mainly the blue font on the white background.

2) Was there some code that displayed your contact form on the “Contact” page? I think I deleted it. Can you provide that to me?

Website is http://www.allinclusiveinvestments.com

ShapingRain

Hi there, and thank you for your purchase and your feedback! I am afraid our ability to support you through comments is limited, but let me try to help you quickly:

1) The font should look exactly as the one on our demo site if you imported the demo data. Can you see any difference compared to http://shapingrain.com/demo/justlandedwp/landing-page-2/?preset=oceanblue ? We might also be able to suggest another font for your individual site, and if necessary provide you with additional customization support in order to help you get the most of our product.

2) Yes there was, if you imported the demo data. We provide styling for Contact Form 7, which is an excellent and extendable WordPress plug-in to facilitate contact form handling. We highly recommend it to our customers and fully support its integration. Please get in touch with support@shapingrain.com and they will be able to assist you setting up Contact Form 7 on your WordPress installation.

We also provide free premium support to all our customers, so if there is anything else you need assistance with, please feel free to contact support@shapingrain.com where our developers and designers will be happy to assist you.

ShapingRain

We really would like to help you. Please send an email to support@shapingrain.com, or use the contact form on themeforest. Thank you.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sweden

Really great WP theme. I have a question for you. For the banner you can select single image, slider and video. Are you planning to integrated newsletter subscription form? We have need of the Aweber : )

ShapingRain

Hi there, and thank you for your interest in Justlanded for WordPress! As you probably know JustLanded comes with a neat newsletter sign-up form and integrates AWeber and MailChimp (or other third-party services through the ‘custom integration’ field, which we are happy to assist our customers with through our support at support@shapingrain.com). This does not work as part of the banner (yet), but in theory you could use the “video” content type to add any custom HTML to the banner, and therefore also AWeber’s integration code. That code could then be styled through the Custom CSS feature—- and we would be happy to assist you with that.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Hi, what do I need to edit in the CSS file to change the size dimensions for the logo? 40 pixels height is now very long. I would like to have it be 60 pixels high. Is this somehow possible?

ShapingRain

Hi there, thank you for getting in touch, and thank you for your purchase! Our ability to support you through comments is very limited as we do not all have access to this account, I therefore would like to invite you to get in touch with support@shapingrain.com where we can track your request and help you get the most of our product. It is very important for us to ensure that you are fully satisfied with your purchase, and we would be happy to assist you.

As for your request: If all you need is to modify the dimensions of the header or banner section, that can be done through the Custom CSS section in the administration panel. That way your changes will be preserved through a future upgrade, and no changes to the core files will be necessary. If you could send us the logo you intend to use, we could help you figure out the best banner or header height to go along your logo. We could also make these changes for you, if you gave us a WordPress account.

by
by
by
by
by
by