hogash

hogash supports this item

Supported

3943 comments found.

I have bought the theme and updated to 2.5 too but still twitter feed is not working.

http://williamshoneyfarm.com/

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Can you please open a thread on our support forum and provide us your administrator details?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Hi There,

Captions are not showing on Images put in gallery over a page. Why is this issue there and how to solve it?

Regards Akash

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Can you please open a thread on our support forum and provide us more details?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Great theme. Is there any RTL support in kallyas? :)

Hi,

Thank you :)

Unfortunately, is not RTL ready.

Best regards, Daniel

Hi,

I just wanted to let you know that, in the next update we’ll include the RTL version, if you still are interested in our theme.

Best regards, Daniel

Hi there – I really like your theme and am considering purchasing. Couple of questions though first: 1) is there an option to decrease height of page title areas under header, or does that have to be done in css code? (2) can logo be sticky? Or just the menu? I would prefer both…. (3) can this theme support mega menus? i.e. like shop to show mega menu with different categories of products, etc. (4) on your shop demo page, shows products in a carousel form. Is it possible to have just plain columns, for example 4 or 5 columns, and several rows long? (5) possible to have boxed layout instead of full width right? Thanks!

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

1. Yes, there’s is an option to adjust the height for custom headers

2. You can make the entire header sticky if you want :)

3. Our theme is compatible with Uber Menu plugin http://codecanyon.net/item/ubermenu-wordpress-mega-menu-plugin/154703

4. You can use multiple carousel elements on the same page.

5. Our theme has a boxed version, too :)

Best regards, Daniel

Hi,

I’ve checked the demo site on Safari and theres part of the text and headlines missing.

The text of the sliders are missing too.

Will you fix this? I want to buy the theme but for me it’s important to have it compatible with Safari as well as with the most important explorers.

Please keep me informed about this

Regards

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

Can you please tell us which version of Safari you using and in which pages/sliders the text and headlines missing?

Best regards, Daniel

great theme, but.. can you do a minimal style version so i can show it to my boss? ;)

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

Could you please provide more details about your question?

Best regards, Daniel

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/content/51/10949851/html/wp-content/themes/kallyas/admin/framework/class-zn-html.php on line 1312

What is the problem? thank you!!

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our theme :)

Save the theme options, and then, refresh the page by pressing CTRL+F5.

Best regards, Daniel

thank you!!

Hi,

You’re welcome :)

Best regards, Daniel

Hi there. I am getting an error when I load this site to the wordpress platform. It’s this error “Fatal error: Call to undefined function zn_logo() in /home/content/49/7532449/html/wp-content/themes/kallyas/header.php on line 69” Do you have any suggestions? That’s all that appears when I launch the site after loading. It’s working successfully on my test server.

Hi,

Can you please open a thread on our support forum and provide us the required details so we can investigate this issue?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

qata

qata Purchased

Hi Why slideshow (cut) in RTL does not work properly

Hi,

Thank you very much for purchasing :)

Can you please open a thread on our support forum and provide more details about this?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Hi there, may i get advice for the plugin compatible? I wanted to allow user to download documents resources like PDF, JPEG, PPT, etc

Please advice which plugin will be most suitable for this theme? I got search like WP-FileBase, WP-Download Manager, etc… A basic download features will do hence a free plugin would be sufficient.

Hi,

Thank you very much for purchasing :)

I had tested WP Download Manager and it is compatible with our theme – you can try it..

Best regards, Daniel

Hi,

i would just like to know if theme can be translated to Slovenian language?

Thanks :)

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

Can be translated in every language possible :)

Best regards, Daniel

Hi.

Feature image in shop page is very smaller than box! I think you must be change the image size for shop’s products.

http://hogash-demo.com/kallyas_wp/shop/

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

This can be adjusted very easily through Admin Panel :)

Best regards, Daniel

hi! love the theme!

one question: for some reason after i installed, then later deleted woocommerce there is a “login” option on the top right above the main header menu that i cannot get rid of. i am not sure that it is tied to woocommerce but it seemed to appear when i installed, but now after it has been deleted it it still there. how do i get rid of it?

www.wine-xplorer.com

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Can you please open a thread on our support forum regarding this?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Re: bussinessvip’s comment on working with safari, I use Safari ver. 5.1.7 and viewing any page with ‘main’ slider, I too get no text. Or red divider with ‘join newsletter’ button.

hope this helps

Hi @shaggi75,

Thank you for your feedback.

Best Regards.

Laurentiu

Hi,

Sorry my low english. Is save upgrade woocommerce to version 2.1.5? I use at this moment: 2.0.20 Can I upgrade, or I need wait for a new theme update. Because the info say: Compatible With WooCommerce 2.0.x,

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Our theme is compatible with the latest Woocommerce version. You can update safely.. however, if you encounter problems, please use our support forum.

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Hi Few Months Back I Bought this Theme and Today I have some issue with the theme Like the SHOP Page is not working I am using your latest Theme and WooCommerce but its not working. I tried to Register today using my Verification code which I got while Buying the theme but its telling its already been used by any other Person but how can this be happen? For first time I am trying to get the code and register. Please check my ThemeForest account and Kindly Create an account for me so that I can ask my problem.

Its Too Urgent, I need to deliver the site to my client by tomorrow. Thanks.

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing :)

Can you please send us an message through our profile page with your username and purchase code?

Best regards, Daniel

Presales question- I like this theme but before purchasing I have a quick question. I am building a website that will use LearnDash or Woosensei (LMS). These two plugins don’t use page builder and/or some page options from other themes. Is this compatible with these plugins? If pagebuilder doesn’t show up when editing the LMS pages is there any kind of work around?

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

Unfortunately, this will require a lot of new templates and elements and we cannot provide support for this.

Best regards, Daniel

This couldn’t be done with custom fields or custom post types?

Hi,

Yeah, but unfortunately we cannot provide support for this.

Best regards, Daniel

Hi, after I installed woocommerce, tabs on about us stop working, and as soon as clicking on each tab, address bar will change to something like: ?page_id=80#tabs_v2-pane253319c8f10176 any comment?

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Please note that the support is offered only through our support forum. Can you please open a thread and provide us a link to your website so we can take a look?

http://support.hogash.com

Best regards, Daniel

Hello, how can i add custom js code?

i add jquery code to the /wp-content/themes/kallyas/js/option.js but nothing happens.

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing our product :)

Please note that the support is offered only through our support forum.

http://support.hogash.com Best regards, Daniel

“Compatible with WooCommerce”... To use this theme with a PayPal Pro Merchant Account… what would we need, or need to purchase from WooCommerce, etc.?

Thanks

Hi,

Thank you for your interest in our product :)

We haven’t tested this extension yet, but, however, it should work with our theme.

Best regards, Daniel

I’m trying to figure total cost of using your theme.

We would be using PayPal Payments Pro or I guess, Website Payments Pro outside the US.

Seems to me, we would probably need this plugin as well $79 not the free version:

http://www.woothemes.com/products/paypal-pro/

Thanks, John

Hi,

You can either purchase the paid version or use the free version, depends which are your needs..

Best regards, Daniel

by
by
by
by
by
by