116 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Where is the content of “custom css tab” content of the Theme Options by muffin group , gets in the file system in the backend ??

muffingroup

Please send us access to your wp dashboard and ftp on pm and we`ll have a look.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Really great theme this one, very easy to use and great support.

muffingroup

Thanks bro!

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Do you include psd files?

muffingroup

Hi,

PSD file is included for homepage only.

Thanks for your interest!

paulinqa

oh great thank you!!!

muffingroup

You’re welcome :)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
mezmic Purchased

Hi i have bought your theme and very impressed with it so far. well done.. just one question i have used the content builder on this page to insert pictures which is fine but ive also used it to insert text as when i insert the text above the content builder panel it always goes underneath all content builder items….

so i put the text in aarticle box to sort oyt the problem… but i have a double heading on that article. how do i delete the small header

link provided http://www.oplcreativeprints.co.uk/?page_id=2

thanks

muffingroup

Hi,

If you want to put Content from WP editor into page you have to use “Content” item from Page Builder and then you can put it in any place you want :) Also you should turn on “Hide the content” option for this page and nothing won`t be duplicated.

BTW We don`t see any problem on your page and nothing is duplicated.

We hope we answered on your question :)

For future support please visit:

Support forum

mezmic
mezmic Purchased
Thanks for you help i managed to sort work around in this case. just a few more questions when my sit is viewed on the iphone or ipad the main slider doesnt scale. im sure i have missed a button somewhere that sorts this. Also on the article box can you indent the copy of both sides with a bit of code so its not touching the text in the next box…. link below http://www.oplcreativeprints.co.uk re the slider prob on iphone/ipad renedering http://www.oplcreativeprints.co.uk/?page_id=7035 re the copy indents

Ps many thanks for you reply earlier

muffingroup

Maybe you didn`t set up “Auto responsive” option for Revolution Slider. You can do in in Slider Settings. More info about that you can find in Rev Slider doc which is also included into TF package.

What you mean in last question… Article box or Feature box? Do you mean these 9 boxes on your page where you have image and title? If yes, then please explained what exactly you want to do with them. Please make a screenshot of this boxes and mark on it what you would like to do and then we`ll see if this is possible.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
Codyecp Purchased

Something happened to my site and now nothing is working. Twitter feed stopped, footer widgets stopped showing, dropdown menu has stopped, instagram feed has stopped, and we did not make any changes! What is going on?

http://www.chicagoactivedog.com/
muffingroup

Website never can`t stop working without no reason. We already checked your site and everything works fine. Probably the problem was with your hosting.

Remember! The site can`t stop working without no reason. It is just not possible. You should always contact first with your hosting provider because this is usually the problem.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Ireland
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items

Excellent support with a very versatile theme.

5 Stars

muffingroup

Thanks pal :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello, I installed the Slider Revolution plugin did not work, but what I do not run, http://www.uruntescilettirme.com/

Pluging, Not the current version can not update

muffingroup

Hi,

we already checked your site and first of all we see some errors in html code, like this one on http://snag.gy/ACjaH.jpg

As you can see on attached screenshot above, you have some mistakes in html like this one div. So please use Firefox for example, click CTRL+U and you will see some mistakes with red color. Please fix them first and then check if slider will work.

Also please make sure if you use the latest theme and slider version. In slider section you can check if you have version 4.0. Plugin of course can be updated. Just remove existing rev slider folder from ftp and then upload new files from current theme version and we are sure it works.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
karimie Purchased

hi sir,

i would like to know where can i create client testimonial? i can see there is option for testimonials in the content builder however, i cannot find where can i insert the testimonials.

please advise.

muffingroup

Hey,

you can create testimonials in “Testimonials” section which is on the right side in main wp dashboard where whole main menu is.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
karimie Purchased

hahaha…finally after wondering around. i found it hiding. it is under new>testimonial. anyway, thanks for your support.

Default-user
karimie Purchased

seems like i can create the testimonials but i cannot change anything on it after i save it.. can i know how to access the testimonial page?

muffingroup

Of course you can also edit each testimonial in the same section where you create them. So we don`t understand what exactly you are not able to do. Please explain with more details as it is not clear now.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
karimie Purchased

hi sir,

like this. yes i can create and edit the testimonial before i move to other page. however, if i go to other page and want to check again the testimonials that i have created, i’m not able to do so. you may check below link. this is the only menu that i can see in my WP menu.

http://www.myduniahosting.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/mainmenu.png http://www.myduniahosting.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/submenu.png

is there anywhere else that i can manage this?

muffingroup

Sorry but what you sent us? This is screenshot of plugin or something like that because this option is not included into our theme as you showed on screenshot. Maybe you got other version of theme or we don`t know what. Our testimonials section you can see on http://snag.gy/PW4Hq.jpg so please check if you use current version because you don`t have this section and it looks like something is wrong with your theme version or maybe you show different theme than we talk about.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
karimie Purchased

hi sir,

thats what i want to prove to you. i can see yours one have testimonial menu there. but not mine. i have download and install the latest version. but still the same.

how to solve this?

please advise.

Default-user
karimie Purchased

i think same goes to woocommerce option. not inside also..

muffingroup

It looks like the problem is with theme or even wordpress installation. Please install totally new, fresh wordpress installation and theme as well. Only this thing will help you because we have no idea what can be wrong. Looks like missed files or maybe something was broken while upload.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
karimie Purchased

hi sir,

thanks for the suggestion. found the issue, it is conflicting with other plugin that i used. once i disable it work perfectly.

thanks again.

muffingroup

Ohh thanks for this info. We never thought the problem can be with plugin because nobody before you have never had it.

So once again thanks for this info!

Default-user
karimie Purchased

thanks to you guys also.. one last thing to check with you..if i installed kora theme will the woocommerce be installed together or i need to install woocommerce manually?

cause i can see there is a folder called woocommerce and i did try few sites running wordpress but the woocommerce still not showing.

muffingroup

WooCommerce always must be installed manually. It is not possible to include it into theme. This is external project and works as plugin and can`t be included.

All stuff for this tool you can download from http://www.woothemes.com/woocommerce/

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
karimie Purchased

ok noted. thanks for the confirmation..

anyway.. the theme is fabulous.. its easy to use.. keep up the good work.. and thanks for the support.

muffingroup

Thanks man :)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello!

Purchased your theme kora today and downloaded the xml-file for demo content. Almost all of the images included are causing a 404 error. Would you please post me the right URl’s to horst.graebner@gmx.de?

muffingroup

Hey,

please explain what you exactly did. Did you uploaded media files also or just content like text? How this error exactly look like? We need url to your site so we can have a look what happened. You can paste it here ir if you prefer private way then please always use contact form which is on our profile’s page http://themeforest.net/user/muffingroup in right bottom corner.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Poland
Hi, I would like to add sidebar to my blog (which has only one category). Here: http://www.studiomogilska.pl/szkolenia/ (it’s not main page) I’ve made also deddicated page for this category but don’t know how can I put post there :( http://www.studiomogilska.pl/szkolimy/
muffingroup

Hey,

If you want to do it, Settings > Reading section you must set up “szkolenia” page as Posts page and for this page you must create sidebar. That`s all you need to do.

More info about that you can find on http://forum.muffingroup.com/kora/discussion/285/how-to-create-sidebar-and-set-up-for-page

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Poland
Is it possible to make latest post >images< clickable? http://www.studiomogilska.pl/
muffingroup

We created topic for you at the moment and you can read about it on http://forum.muffingroup.com/kora/discussion/291/how-to-make-latest-posts-images-clickable

For future support please visit:

Support forum

suderDesign

many thanks, working perfect!

muffingroup

You’re welcome!

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Portugal

Hi, First of all congratulation for one more great work.

However I have 2 problem in my site: http://www.alainjezequel.com/

The first one is with the infinite loading when i complete a purchase: http://www.alainjezequel.com/produto/o-que-a-doenca-diz-de-mim

The second one is a problem with the Google maps shortcode. I have 2 different Google maps in the same page: http://www.alainjezequel.com/contactos I insert 2 differents data for lat. and long but the maps are almost the same. How it is possible to have 2 similar maps if the value for the 2 maps are different?

Can you help me? Thanks

muffingroup

Hey,

1) In which step did you get this infinite loading because we didn`t saw anything wrong. Everything looks fine as we already checked so please give us more details about it.

2) As we see the maps are not the same. They are diffeent and they shows exactly what you pasted in lat and lng values. So if you want something different then you should play with those google values. We use Google Maps API for theme and it always show right values.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi,

Was having trouble signing into the support forum, so I thought i’d ask my question here.

The customer we’re working with wants his logo centered instead of on the left, I’m just wondering if this would be possible and if so how?

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks.

muffingroup

Hey,

If you have menu then it is not possible because how you want to show it? Between menu items or maybe under menu?

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user

We’re just looking at moving it to the center (just to the left of the menu)

muffingroup

Please send us url to your website and also attach a screenshot of what you mean and only then we can tell you if it is possible because we can`t imagine how you want to make this logo. To send us screenshot you can use http://snag.gy/

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi Team,

I want to change the social network icons to original colors. Where I can change those icons? Please give me the path or suggestions.

Looking forward for your reply.

muffingroup

Hey,

If you want to change color to another for all of them, then you can use below css code:

#Top_bar .social li a { color: #000; }

But if you want to change color for each of them then you must play with below css code:

#Top_bar .social li#facebook a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#googleplus a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#twitter a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#vimeo a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#youtube a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#flickr a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#linked_in a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#pinterest a { color: #000; }
#Top_bar .social li#dribbble a { color: #000; }

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
mod7 Purchased

Hi, I can’t find anything in the documentation for setting this up with woocommerce?

muffingroup

Hey,

WooCommerce is external plugin. If you want to learn how it works then you should take a look on http://www.woothemes.com/woocommerce/

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello. Really like your theme and thinking about purchasing it for a client. However, they do NOT need ecommerce. Is it possible to use this theme without the ecommerce / shopping cart functionality?

Thank you.

muffingroup

Hey,

Of course it is possible. WooCommerce is only additional functionality. So without any problems you can use this theme for your client :)

Thanks for the interest man!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Quite an impressive theme.
see: http://themes.muffingroup.com/kora/home/home-example-4?fw
Can the featured images for the blog post and beneath the banner for the post (woocommerce ready, Best page builder, retina and responsive) be made made to stand uniquely alone without each having to be placed back to back with the other image.
Same point note above will also be needed for the featured image for the portfolio
for the shop, can there be product category and sub-category?

muffingroup

Hey,

Latest posts item can be a slider or not. For this item you can choose how many latest posts inside you want to show and from which category. You can also choose if it should be a slider or not. So if you want, of course you can have one item here :)

About those 3 boxes under the slider, you can also have them separetly. Each of them is separate item and you can place them in any place you want.

Thanks for the interest man!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
pigroup Purchased

Enjoying the theme so far. However, I can’t seem to adjust logo/navigation height and it’s cutting off my logo.

Is there an adjustment I can plugin to custom CSS with logo height (or other suggestion)?

Thanks,

muffingroup

Hey,

Of course it is possible but we need url to your website so we can have a look how it looks like. Will be great if you can also make a screenshot with your modifications on it how it should look like and we`ll try to give you right css asap.

For future support please visit:

Support forum

Default-user
pigroup Purchased

Thank you. I resized the logo much smaller than I wanted but it works now.

Default-user
pigroup Purchased

Another issue I’ve had.. I changed all the colors manually but the FAQ shortcode shows up in the default Green color. Where do I set that to custom? Thanks,

muffingroup

Probably you mean images used for FAQ item. If you want to change them, you need to upload your own via FTP instead of default. The images are placed in:

css/skins/green/images/faq_active.png
css/skins/green/images/faq_inactive.png

For future support please visit:

Support forum

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Awesome theme! Easy to work with, and the support is out of this world. The Muffin Group team has really gone out of their way to help us make whatever changes we needed. Thank you so much!

muffingroup

Thanks a lot man ;)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Poland

Hi again :) How can I change a length of the excerpt? http://www.studiomogilska.pl/szkolenia/

muffingroup

Hey,

we already created topic for you with explanation so please read it on http://forum.muffingroup.com/kora/discussion/319/how-change-a-length-of-the-excerpt-on-blog-page

Please next time use support forum because answer on your question can be helpful for other users as well.

Thanks for understanding :)

For future support please visit:

Support forum

by
by
by
by
by
by