493 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
morepix Purchased

Has this theme been tested with v3.9.1 please?

holobest

Hello morepix,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

Yes, it is working perfect ;)

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
RedNan Purchased

Love the design. Thanks! Problem/question: The contact form is not sending emails. Is there a tutorial on this?

Thanks

holobest

Hello RedNan,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

Please contact johnny@holobest.com (our support assistant) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Is this theme Woocomerce compatible yet? I want to buy but only if I can use with Woocomerce.

holobest

Hello ncwebdesign,

Thank you for your interest in LA-BAND Theme,

Unfortunately it isn’t WooCommerce compatible… If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Very nice theme, most saw their play audio Stop and restart every time you change the page … this is a problem for us

Would let this play play straight without falling into the pages?

holobest

Hello paulinhopirapozinho,

Thank you for your interest in LA-BAND Theme,

Unfortunately you have just the options to set a different song on each page. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, I want to buy, but … ...it will be update for Layout Responsive? Thnx

holobest

Hello mosquito13,

Thank you for your interest in LA-BAND Theme,

Unfortunately because of the layout structure it will not be updated to mobile version. Thanks for understanding.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, I want to purchase this template. But I’m wondering if I can make the Mobile version display as a regular webpage as seen on the browser? Thanks.

holobest

Hello radcharlie,

You can see the site on mobile as full width layout if you zoom out the browser.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

is this theme compatible with layer slider?

holobest

Hello Oudin,

Thank you for your interest in LA-BAND Theme,

Yes, it should, but depend where do you want to place it, more info will be highly appreciated ;)

Best Regards, Holobest Team

Default-user

can flex slide be replaced with it?

holobest

Hello Oudin,

Yes, it can, but maybe you need some small CSS tricks ;)

Bets Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Do you have any idea left? http://tonylabella.de/wishlist/

Also I just read that the theme will not be responsive, when I purchased you said it would come with the next update?? And that you are working on it?? :(

holobest

Hello SMDAgency,

Will try to find a solution for you, but I cannot promise….Thanks for understanding and patience.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Norway
ItotalAS Purchased

Great theme!

However I dunno know why slider is showing?

http://46.23.77.174/~elinfuru/
holobest

Hello ItotalAS,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

I’ve just checked it, and at us seems to work perfect. So finally did you found it out?

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I installed the theme and am very slow. Can you tell what happened? The address is http://www.e-sther.com/teste_2/.

Thank you!

holobest

Hello mobilemakercojp,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

I’ve just checked it, and it seems that it’s loading fine… can you please clear your browser cache, and let me then to know how it works at you?

Look forward to your reply!

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I have Wordpress 3.9.1 installed. I just purchased the template and installed the theme. No problems there. But I cannot upload the default data from the XML DemoContent.xml. The upload starts and then completes on a white page with no options. If I reload the page nothing happens. If I go back to my Wordpress install, there is no new content.

This is on a blank Wordpress install with no plugins, other than the Wordpress import plugin that is automatically loaded, just like in your video.

What do you suggest for getting the demo content and structure loaded?

holobest

Hello mcatalano8,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

Maybe you are doing something wrong? Please contact johnny@holobest.com (our customer support assistant) and he will guide you step by step ;)

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

I used the theme checker and got following errors could it have to do with my problems?

REQUIRED:License URI: is missing from your style.css header. REQUIRED:.sticky css class is needed in your theme css. REQUIRED:.gallery-caption css class is needed in your theme css. REQUIRED:.bypostauthor css class is needed in your theme css. RECOMMENDED: Text domain problems in shortcodes.php. You have not included a text domain!

holobest

Hello SMDAgency,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

Please contact johnny@holobest.com (our tech assistant) and he will help you.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, we have encountered problems in our LA-BAND theme and I hope that we could address the the issues ASAP. There is always a spam from our contact us page. Is it possible to incorporate the reCAPTCHA plugins to the contact us form page?

2nd, the “theme-options.php” always disappears from time to time. How come? Can we find a way to prevent that so the website will always be available?

3rd, when clicking the “ALL” Tab in the Video Gallery, the page does not show. Instead, it shows this message: Not Found The requested URL /javascript was not found on this server. Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

To view our site, please visit www.philippinepops.com.

Hoping to hear from you ASAP. We transact locally and internationally thru this website, so it is very significant to us that everything about it functions well all the time.

Thank you in advance for your prompt reply.

holobest

Hello nikkidionisio,

Thank you for purchasing LA-BAND Theme,

Please contact johnny@holobest.com (our tech customer support) and he will guide you step by step.

Best Regards, Holobest Team

by
by
by
by
by
by