145 comments found

  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Repeatedly helped protect Envato Market against copyright violations
+1 more

Just released new update by fixing these bugs:

1. Logo display from theme customizer

2. Plugin Translation issue while using .po files after converting your own languages.

  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Turkey

Model listing bad looks. Please improve.

kayapati

Thank you, we will try our best.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
zoey35 Purchased

Hi, i bought your theme this morning an it doesn’t look like demo. i need the theme same as demo, please???

Default-user
zoey35 Purchased

These are really trouble for me, if i want to edit everything i didn’t give such money and buy it, i really need demo view. because i tried to add video like demo but i couldn’t. please add a file like in demo!!!

Default-user
zoey35 Purchased

from this morning i had to edit css, and edit everything, i can do it from a theme, cause kayapati widget also doesn’t appear in my dashboard. the best solution is i think you can send me a proper theme

kayapati

I can help you if you can activate theme on live server, do not worry it might be some thing you are not getting, we will help you.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
gonob Purchased

Terrible waste of my money, the demo content is not found so it will disappoint all involved except those who profit from it as we can see with the other commentors.

kayapati

Sorry to hear that you face issues, please find the demo xml file in the down load file, I will send you if do not find it, please email us.

kayapati

You already given us 1 star this ridiculously false rating, you have not asked us any query and simply you bought 2 themes from us and gave rating with in 12 hours.

It seems you purchased themes for giving bad rating, who are you boSSS :).

We clearly told you that the images are not included and those are for demo purpose only.

Note to buyers: He is wantedly gave us bad rating, xml file exist in “lavan-demo-content” folder in download file.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi,

I am interested to buy the theme buy want to find out , do you have shortcodes or any other ways for the some portfolios to display on any page i need.

kayapati

yes we have custom widgets to create portfolios, using custom widget you can create multiple portfolio pages easily.

by
by
by
by
by
by