1591 comments found

ihiustler Purchased

I am trying to fix my theme and after paying and installing it, all you guys tell me is that I have errors. Well, I had it fine with another theme before and I would like to know what I can do to fix the problem. On mobile the menu is dark and doesnt look right. please advise.

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Add this into custom.css file:

.side-block .close-block{color:#c7c7c7 !important;}


Regards

Default-user
ihiustler Purchased

thx

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Welcome :)

hello ive installed the latest visual bakery files that were emailed to me, and the mobile version deosnt show any photos – so now my mobile site is just showing text, but is responsive. tnstriperfishing.com – i ‘ve asked for support but ive not heard back thanks.

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, hollysnails

Please, provide us the details to your store (FTP, admin panel) in Private Content at Forum, as we will try to help you.

Regards

hollysnails

thank you, i have made a support ticket today again.

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Thanks, we see your email and our expert will reply to you asap

Regards

rcghunt Purchased

Love the theme, but serious problem, the ‘Add to Cart’ will not appear, I have installed the latest theme and tried de-activating all plugins to see if there was something corrupting but nothing. Strangely if I ‘Add to wishist’ then check the ‘wish list’ out I am able to purchase that way?

Please help.

SIte : http://www.hoxtoninteriors.co.uk/shop/

Many thanks,

J

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, rcghunt

Thanks for using our template :)

Will you be so kind to specify if you still have this issue, as we cannot replicate that on your site? The Add to Cart button is working.

Regards

Hi!

I have trouble installing the template. The standard solutions mentioned at Envato and this forum did not help for me. This is the problem:

When I install the Legenda theme by uploading it via the admin panel, after updating the theme I clicked in activate and everything turns writte and doesn´t work any more. The URL is: http://www.——.com/wp-admin/themes.php?activated=true When I upload the theme via FTP, following the steps, happens the same problem. I clicked in activate and everything turns writte and doesn´t work any more. The URL is: http://www.——.com/wp-admin/themes.php?activated=true

I tried both ways several times. The first time without any plugin installed, the second time with woocommerce installed. Both give the same errors.

I read on Envato that server memory might be a problem, but as it has plenty, it shouldn’t be a problem.

Thanks in advance for helping me out!

Maria

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, mariadelafuente

Thanks for using our theme!

First of all,we recommend you to check if you installed WooCommerce plugin. Check your memory limit and the version of PHP.

That will be great if you contact us at http://www.8theme.com/forums with your site details so our expert may help you.

Regards

Myebra Purchased
Helllo! Thanks for the awesome theme. I have tried registering on your website for support but didn’t get any email to login so I’m writing here: 1. Toggle doesn’t seem to be working on the faq page not sure why http://www.hookandhop.com/faq/# 2. How do you find a static block id in order to insert it as a shortcode? have the shortcode but can’t find the id anywhere (sorry if it’s a stupid question) Thank you!! Cheers, Maria 3.
Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, Myebra

Thanks for choosing our template :)

Please, check your spam folder for the email. You may also contact us via email so we may restore your account. Attach also your Purchase code in the email. Thanks

Regards

I used to love this theme, but now it sucks. I am unable to update the Visual Composer, which has rendered the theme full of errors and useless. I went on the support forum and requested to have the updated plugin emailed to me, but I have not received a response. I submitted three separate requests for this over the past week. I am disappointed that I ever recommended this theme to others in the past.

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, divachanel

We are sorry that you feel that way using our template. We want to remedy the situation and help you to solve the issues you have, using our product. If you need to get the updated veersions of the plugins, from now you can download them from here: http://www.8theme.com/download-plugins/

If you have left the requests for our support with no success, please, provide us the link to your topic ot ticket ID so we may take measures.

We do not want you to change the mind concerning our theme, as we do our best to satisfy our customers needs.

Will be waiting for your details here or via our email. Thanks

Regards

Visual Composer is not working in Static Blocks. How can i edit it ?

onesmfadesign

i have purchased and installed the latest version

website: https://symufa.com

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Hello, onesmfadesign

Thanks for choosing our template ;)

Please, enable in Settings>Visual Composer>Static Blocks

Regards

lolax100 Purchased

Hi, my cart button just refreshes the page and doesn’t redirects to cart page anymore please help this worked before :(

Helen_Smith
Helen_Smith Author Team

Please, check if you have Cart page and Checkout page installed: http://docs.woothemes.com/document/woocommerce-shortcodes/

Regards

Default-user
lolax100 Purchased
they are installed http://www.jelories.com/cart/ http://www.jelories.com/checkout/ its just the button that doesnt work :S
Helen_Smith

Ok, contact us please, at http://www.8theme.com/forums with the FTP and admin panel details. We will check that in details.

Regards

charlesone Purchased

Hey admin:

I had asked a question on the forum , but did not get any response .

http://www.8theme.com/topic/remove-or-disable-googleapis-by-custom-css-code-or-delete-some-codes/

My question is :

How to completely remove or disable the google services of the theme ? such as google fonts , google maps .

Thank you

Helen_Smith

Hello, charlesone

Thanks for using our template :)

Please, wait for the experts reply. Our technical support will get back to you asap. Thanks

Regards

Hi, I’ve seen many request to disable the cart and use the theme as catalogue but is it possible to disable the buy button from just one product. It’s a situation where all other products can be shipped but this one needs face to face meeting in a physical shop. Looking forward to your answer. Jens

Hi, can you suggest any css settings which would make the foreground transparent in order to view the image background (with or without box layout). Thanks :)

by
by
by
by
by
by