486 comments found

nikgri Purchased

hi there! i´m using the lush-theme. it´s pretty cool, but it just doesn´t work on mobile devices. is there an easy way to fix this problem? i really need to fix it because i´m loosing clients. thanks, best n

IronTemplates

Hi there,

Thanks for your message.

What do you mean by “it doesnt work on mobile” ? Could you please send us more info (screen capture, mobile version, browser version) on our help desk at http://support.irontemplates.com

Our team will assist you.

Maxime

I purchased your theme and love it. However, In the “discographies” page, I would like to change the 2 columns of albums into 6 columns. How can I do that?

IronTemplates

Hi there,

Thanks for your message.

There is no theme option to set your discography page into 6 columns. It’s doable by doing some CSS and to modify the template, but that would require custom modification.

Thank you,

Maxime

throbins Purchased

Hi, I’m trying to add a youtube channel so users can see our latest videos without leaving the site.

I’ve tried using iframes / plugins and i can’t get it to show anything – is that because of compatibility with visual editor or with the theme?

What is the easiest way to solve this!

Thanks in advance

www.sensationband.co.uk

IronTemplates

Hi there,

Use visual composer’s video widget (the red icon). Then put your YouTube URL: http://d.pr/i/1hTo4

If you have issue,please open a support ticket at http://support.irontemplates.com and our support team will assist you.

Thank you,

Maxime

Hi, I sent a ticket for you yesterday but I don’t have any answer yet. Please answer my question. I need a solution fast!

Default-user
IronSupport Author Team

Hi,

What is the ticket number?

Thanks.

I am not entirely impressed with this theme at the moment. I am having problems uploading demo data, doesn’t allow me to do this at all, keeps saying its failed to import most of the elements. The other major problem is in the revolution slider I can’t edit the layers… text layers to be precise… I can add them them but then when I go to select the style of text in the dropdown menu i just get a continuous timer…. There are other problems too its like the theme has many bugs. I use themes a lot and have never had this many problems…

IronTemplates

Hi there,

Sorry for the issue you have.

If you have issue with loading our demo, please read this as it offer a workaround solution. http://docs.irontemplates.com/lush/import-our-live-demo/downloads-data/

For the Rev slider issue, could you please open a ticket at http://support.irontemplates.com and our team will assist you.

Thanks,

Maxime

Hey There, Love the design of this theme. Just a couple of quick questions about the theme before purchase.

Music Player: Love the design. Is it possible to have the tracks play through a link url like soundcloud. So they can play within your music player, but still count towards soundcloud plays.

Social Share: Is there a Spotify Icon?

Great work ! Looking forward to tackling this project.

IronTemplates

Hi there,

Thanks for your comments.

You can use SoundCloud and embed its player into Lush, but you cannot use our custom designed player with soundclound music.

Social Share: Yes, there is a spotify icon for social media links.

Thank you,

Maxime

by
by
by
by
by
by